We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value and good sushi!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Good Four Seasons - CLOSED

Good Four Seasons
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value and good sushi!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2013

Total package and great food. Limited english but helpful staff! Any type of sushi imagineable. Would go back!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    19
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
san juan, puerto rico
Level Contributor
253 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Good local place for Asian and Sushi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2013 via mobile

Very welcoming staff and small but nice dining area. General Chicken was flavorful but the chicken was a bit fatty; house fried rice was very good. A " go to" place with parking in Condado. Not the best but nice.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mariap1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Interesting mix of Asian flavors”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2012

From sushi and sashimi to Vietnamese soups to an eclectic mix of Chinese dishes, this place has good size portions, great taste, and lots of aridity. Oh, and in very warm San Juan, they have ice cold beer too!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Me_Never_Home
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
103 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Four Seasons-Five stars!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2012

I live in the area and have been looking for a good chinese restaurant all over San juan and I hit the jackpot with this one! They use a wide variety of vegetables in there dishes and that is difficult to find in chinese restaurants in the island.For example the chicken with mixed vegetables had Bock choy, bamboo shoots,onions,little corns,carrot slices,chinese mushrooms,broccoli and it might have others that i forgot. The house fried rice is amazing with pieces of bbq rib, egg,shrimps,bean sprouts,lettuce,onion and still might be other that I forgot too. The chicken is thinly slice and in a savory sauce. The house special soup is another plate full of chicken and vegetables. It is a special place. It is a block and a half from walgreens in condado. I use to go to Tayzan right in front of walgreen that is talk so much about it but i dont know how could i missed this one that for me is the best of the few chinese restaurants in the metro area. It could be because they dont advertise and that is why Im writing this review. Good places need to be patronize.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ricklat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Independence, Oregon
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Decent, inexpensive, no frills meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2012

This was our first meal upon our arrival in Puerto rico, it was good well priced. The service was good, the food came fast and was great.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EmmaK412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Good Four Seasons also viewed

 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing