We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Sushi in Condado/delivery available”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Good Four Seasons - CLOSED

Good Four Seasons
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Sushi in Condado/delivery available”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

I am a Condado resident, and often rely on carry out/delivery. Good Four Seasons is one of my favorites, as their sushi is delicious, quality is consistent and delivery quick and reliable. Prices are in line with most Puerto Rico sushi restaurants.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HDBA66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    19
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
140 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good but not Great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013 via mobile

The Sushi was really good, however the Hot Shredded beef was not hot at all, although they brought hot sauce on the side for me. The teriyaki chicken good, not great. Server was very friendly. She speaks English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank adiazjr15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Spot off the main strip!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

The sushi here is amazing! Be prepare to pay $15-$20 for an entree but the food is delicious. Nice atmosphere looking out on people walking by..Even a nice date spot for drinks and light fare.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gapeach1388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san juan, puerto rico
Level Contributor
253 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Why do you have a picture of a wedding cake for sushi restaurant?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2013

Good sushi restaurant. I have no clue why you have a picture of a wedding cake. we had great sushi... love the crazy roll.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mariap1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Nice, little sushi restaurant.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2013

Visited Four Seasons recently and I have nothing, but good things to say about this restaurant. Located on the first floor of the Casa Condado Hotel, it offers an ample variety of fresh rolls, sushi, and sashimi...it also offers good Japanese food. I do not give it a five star because service is a bit slow. Maybe not enough staff to attend tables? Don't know, but it took good twenty minutes since we sat at the table until someone approached us to offer us drinks, and appetizers. After we ordered our entrees and ate, then it took us another half hour to get the check after asking for it a few times. Not only that, I had to get up and go to the register myself in order to pay for the food. I felt hesitant about leaving a tip, but then I realized that maybe they are understaffed. It is OK to visit this establishment, sushi is good and fresh. Service is a bit slow..but nothing is perfect, is it?t.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank alexmoral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Good Four Seasons also viewed

 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing