We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sea View House recommend it”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Rico
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2013
Tana we are thrilled that you were able to relax at Sea View House and enjoy the views! It is a favorite Bravos Boyz Rental. We hope to see you again Soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2013
Gordon thank you for letting us know how helpful we were! You are one of our favorites. We see that you have booked again next year and for 3 MONTHS! You are becoming a part of the family. Enjoy your summer and we will see you next year. Bravos Boyz Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 29 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OK
Reviewed 18 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2012
We at Bravos Boyz like to take every opportunity to clarify things which might be misunderstood by future guests visiting our island and/or our properties. Sometimes, even our happy guests, post maintenance or housekeeping issues when invited to leave a review of their experience while staying at one of our properties. We appreciate any and all feedback and thank all of our reviewers for taking the time to let us know what we can do to make their future visits more enjoyable.

In this instance the reviewer did leave four stars and we sincerly hope they enjoyed their stay at Sea View House.

In regard to only one bath towel per person this is typical for most of our rental properties. All of our houses are equipped with washers and dryers for the convenience of our guests. Daily maid service can be negotiated for those guests wanting fresh linens. Most of our guests prefer to take advantage of the on site laundry facilities and take care of this issue themselves.

It is unfortunate when some of our travelling guests fail to keep us informed when their travel plans are changed. We at Bravos Boyz provide a courtesy service of picking up our guests and taking them to get their rental cars and then escorting them to their rented property to get them settled.

We spend a lot of time communicating with our guests prior to arrival in regard to their arrival time and contact information. We cannot stress enough the importance of letting us know when travel plans are changed. Guests are always provided with our cell phone numbers so contact can be made after hours.

Our business is twenty four seven and we make every attempt to make ourselves available at all times. However, we cannot plan and respond accordingly without communication. We handle large numbers of guests and the simple courtesey of a notifying us when plans change is much appreciated.

We do have flight information but as anyone who has travelled to Vieques knows it is next to impossible for us to get information from the Airlines here. It is not like they have scheduled arrivals posted on the monitors for all to view. We are reliant upon our guests to keep us informed if something changes. We are here to work for you if you will work with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon USA
Reviewed 17 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 30 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$187
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8442709222
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing