We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Stay at Casa Angular”
Plants maturing and camouflaging the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plants maturing and camouflaging the house
An older view from driveway from the driveway parking space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Plants maturing and camouflaging the house
An older view from driveway
from the driveway parking space
privacy insured
Aerial View
from pool across jungle to Caribbean
pool view of Caribbean
pool deck
pool and deck shower
another gorgeous view
pool, shower, jungle and sea
view from private outdoor shower
Guest Bedroom
guest bedroom
Guest Bedroom
master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Living room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Living and Dining Rooms
dining room view outside
view from pool deck
from pool deck
One of several orchids in bloom.
Typical sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
asilver19...
Warren, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spectacular Stay at Casa Angular”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I have been coming to Vieques for more than 15 years, but until recently, we never had the pleasure of staying at Casa Angular. The property is spectacular. The grounds offer total privacy, wonderful views, and easy access to the island's beaches and towns. This is our favorite area in Vieques by far. The house is perfect. Well laid out with two bedrooms on either side of a central living/dining/kitchen area, it has every amenity one could want. The terrace/pool is a private oasis after a day at the beach, or to enjoy the stars at night.

The owner, Mark, was extremely responsive to any inquiries we had, and once again we had the pleasure of having Colleen as our property manager. She is by far the best on the island.

My family and I highly recommend Casa Angular. We definitely plan on returning to the island, and this home is now our first choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Extremely private, great architecture, and amenities
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago Area
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashville
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed 5 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed 27 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maine
Reviewed 6 July 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2012
Thanks for the kind words. I think you'll like it even more with the improvements we are continuing to make. New paint, furniture, internet, TV, automatic gate.etc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann Arbor MI
Reviewed 24 June 2012 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Don't quite understand the logic of giving "one of the best rental homes we've ever stayed in" only 4 stars, but she did. Maybe an inadvertent slip?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing