We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This House is Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Privat Pool with a view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Privat Pool with a view
Outdoor living 360 Vieques
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Privat Pool with a view
Outdoor living
360 Vieques
Views over the Reserve
The chefs Kitchen
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bath
The Eagle's Nest
Sunset drinks at the Eagle's Nest
Another romantic sunset
The Garden
Another rough day at the beach...
Country Road
The house seen from the banana 'plantation'
360Vieques
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
The Kitchen
Lunch setting on the 2nd floor
Views from the 2nd floor terrace
Lunch with a view
The Pool
Another perfect day at the beach
Terrace
The Eagle's Nest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EOD84
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This House is Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My Wife and I stayed at this house the first four days during our 8 day honeymoon, the other 4 days were spent at the W resort.
While the W resort was lavish and posh, we much preferred the ambiance of this beautiful house up in the hills. Staying at Vieques 360 was the highlight of our trip.
The house was every bit as amazing as it seems in the pictures. It is charming, relatively private (Just a few houses in close proximity) and captures the nature of Vieques.
The house is plenty big enough for 2-4 people and it has the most amazing pool, looking out over the whole island. The pictures really don't do justice the feeling of sitting in that beautiful pool overlooking the island and out into the ocean.
There is an unbelievable roof top deck. Perfect for sunrises, sunsets and sitting out under the stars. The bedroom has french doors overlooking the island and there is just the most soothing island breeze that constantly keeps air circulating through the house.
We enjoyed every minute of our stay at this house. We were able to do our own cooking some nights (Plenty of items to use) and the management team made sure the pool was kept in pristine condition while we were there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Infinity Pool!
Liked least: Nothing. The House was Amazing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lebanon
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Myriah,

Pleasure having you as guests.

Happy you fell in love with Vieques (and the house). We hope to have you back at 360 Vieques again soon - maybe you will bring friends and book the two separate floors next time. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary P
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time on Vieques and especially staying at this beautiful villa on a hill! The house is so beautiful, and the view was breathtaking. It was so convenient to have a kitchen to make breakfast every morning and relax with a cup of coffee at the pool. At night I loved lounging with a cocktail on the roof top to watch the sunset. We highly recommend staying at 360 Vieques.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2014
We loved having you, and hope to have you back at 360Vieques soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m251086
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect House”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We wanted to say goodbye to the old year away from the hustle and found via internet this wonderful house in Vieques. We had already fallen in love with the house as soon as we saw the pictures on the internet, but when we saw the house we were amazed by its beauty.

We met the House Manager Dennis at the car rental company and he escorted us to the house. Dennis took a lot of time to show us the house, and give us tips for Vieques. We appreciated this greatly.

We felt at home and at ease immediately. The house was perfectly equipped, like living there myself. From pans, fridge, coffee machine, grill, TV, etc., it had everything.
Actually, there is no need for a television; Mother Nature itself provided everything of interest. Sunsets, beautiful clouds, breathtaking rainbows, just this alone is priceless.
In the night we had magical soundscapes, from time to time we heard, horses, dogs, and the wind. In the morning, then a rooster, and sometimes the hoofs of the horses who roam free on the island, like the holy cows in India, protected and pampered. This was an interesting and appealing contrast to the modern design of the house.

Sometimes, we prepared a nice breakfast in the house before we explored the enchanting island in a rented Jeep . On the island there are different supermarkets where you can get pretty much anything. Our favorite restaurant was definitely El Quenepo in Esperanza, the food was just perfect. At the port in Isabela Segunda we bought fresh lobster and grilled them at the house, this was a feast. Isabela Segunda is a charming little town, especially in the evening, when it is quiet and peaceful.

We used to swim in the wonder infinity pool and rest on the edge of the pool in order to enjoy the beautiful countryside and the sea around us

All in all this is a dream house and Vieques is a charming island, with its own pace. If I did not live in Switzerland, I would like to live permanently in the house. Compliments to the owner Filippa, she has created something wonderful and unforgettable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2014
Thank you for your kind words!

We enjoyed having you as guests, and we hope that you will be able to come back to 360 Vieques soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Dec 2013
It was a pleasure having you, and we would be delighted to see you back at 360Vieques any time, perhaps with a couple of your friends...

We have indeed started to rent out the upstairs unit in addition to the 2 Bedroom downstairs unit---not yet advertizing it, but have had great responses from guests that have rented the two units. It is a good set up for friends and/or family traveling together while also wanting privacy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
Chris,

Happy that you enjoyed the house and our beautiful island.

We are working on that garden, and hoping to have more fruits for you to sample next time! We would love to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing