We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Get ready for West Indies time” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Castries
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Get ready for West Indies time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

I agree with many of the reviews about Windjammer - the location is outstanding, the welcome warm and genuine and accommodation works nicely. We're a party of 2 adults & 4 children and stayed in 19 A, B and C - this villa is close to reception and you don't need a shuttle. Having taken a "tour" around the resort on a shuttle, the hills are the steepest ever....if you're not fit enough to run a marathon make sure you get a room close to reception or you need to use the shuttle up and down from the hotel centre.

So what's can I add to other reviews? Regulars at Windjammer book their restaurant reservations before they arrive. You'd be wise to book a couple of nights before arrival too to avoid being allocated a late table or dining at Jammers which doesn't take reservations. Food at all the restaurants is good - the Upper Deck probably has the edge over the others. Note however that in every restaurant the between an order being taken and food being served is extraordinary. Towards the end of our holiday we decided to eat "off peak" hoping the kitchen would be less busy and the wait shorter. Wrong. The record stands at 1 hour and 4 minutes and is awarded to Jammers - take a bow.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank ChunkyW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline J, Guest Relations Manager at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, responded to this review, 6 September 2014
Dear ChunkyW

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate the comments. I am glad you had a good stay overall.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,550 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,526
    681
    204
    96
    43
See reviews for
832
1,044
35
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (740)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

We really loved our week in Windjammer Landing and would certainly recommend it. We stayed in a 2 BR villa with a plunge pool (room 44A&B). The villa was not too high up the hill but views were still excellent and it was just a short but steep walk up/down the hill. No need for a shuttle except when hauling luggage. Most restaurants, shops, beach, fitness centre, and activities are near the beach. Here is a summary of my observations and some tips, suggestions. while staying there.

Rooms
-We ended up with closed in villa with windows/doors and AC in all rooms which we really liked.
-44B is a separate unit upstairs with 2 twins, flat screen TV, a balcony and bathroom with shower (our 17 yr old really enjoyed having his on space)
-44A was joined with 44B was at the lower level and had a a balcony with a plunge pool, outside table for 4, living room, dining room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom with tub and shower.
-kitchen was well supplied with dishes in great condition, small appliance in good condition (kettle, coffee maker), tea pot, etc. - no dishwasher, or washer/dryer (used resort laundry service which was very good but for a fee)
-wifi signal was weak as the box was outside about 50 feet from our room. Signal was usually strongest in the early morning - perhaps when there were less users.
-housekeeping service was excellent, staff were pleasant, it was daily and they provided plenty of replacement towels and even put the dishes away.
-our room was somewhat dated (glazed terracotta tiled floors and tiled countertops) but it had character and was clean.

-Hibiscus rooms were closest to the water in what appeared to be the newest building. Villas looked a little less private as they seemed to be about four floors high.
-rooms higher probably had nicer views, but views were nice from everywhere on the resort
-enjoyed the sunsets, but night sky was not as starry as we'd hoped it would be
-shuttles were readily available and necessary for villas higher up
-There was a safe in our room
-Most outlets were US/Canada style, but there were some UK outlets as well

Restaurants / foodmart
-We didn't opt for the all inclusive as we are not big eaters and wanted the flexibility to go elsewhere for lunch or dinner (which we generally didn't do). We wouldn't change how we did it even though we ate at the resort at least one meal a day. Restaurant prices were about $200 ECs for 3 for lunch and $300 for 3 for dinner at Jammers. Upper Deck and Papa Dons was about $500 for 3 for dinner.
-convenient mini food mart on property had great banana bread, granola made in St Lucia, St Lucian coffee, fresh bananas, hobnobs (just like in the Marigold movie), and other essentials and they charge everything to your room (no need for cash)
-Usually ate at Jammers (casual with nice views of the beach) or Embers (very casual and on the beach). The food and casual atmosphere at Jammers (lunch rotis, creole style fresh fish were some highlights) was great.
-We didn't visit the more formal restaurants like Papa Dons or Upper Deck so can't comment on the food. Only regret was that we ate at Dragonfly for dinner (they have a buffet twice a week and we happened to go on a buffet night and the food was mostly seafood but not flavourful enough for us - We probably should have went to Upper Deck instead of Dragonfly or waited for an a la carte night)
-Was told to reserve restaurants in advance, but there was last minute availability at Upper Deck and Dragonfly early one evening (we chose Dragonfly by mistake)
-Pina Coladas and 16-41? other fruity cocktails were great (apparently drinks are half price at 5pm but we didn't indulge)

Resort amenities
-Non motorized water sports included in resort fees (hobie cat, kayaking, windsurfing)
-Hobie cat sailing lessons available (then sail on your own for the rest of the week)
-free snorkelling trip everyday at 11am
-tube rides everyday at 4pm
-Pool towels were always available in morning but occasionally ran out later in the day (usually they were available)
-people love to reserve beach chairs at the resort and not sit in them, but there were plenty available so was generally not an issue
-when towels at the usual location did run out late one afternoon, we found some near Embers
-lots of pools on the property, however, we really enjoyed our plunge pool for the privacy

Other resort comments
-Fruits seller by boat on the beach each day with coconuts, mangos, papaya, limes, avocados, etc., (we paid too much for what we bought from him and probably should have negotiated)
-a couple of guys were renting jet skis (I think they were charging $40 US for 30 mins). They were not there alot though so catch them when you can
-sand fleas were an issue (bites looked like misquito bites at the ankles)
-they fog for mosquitos 3 times per week
-maybe bug spray may be required if you're out a lot at night or if you have an open air room (bug spray available in the minimart)
-entertainment was provided by the resort every night
-there was teen sunset cruise at 5pm one evening
-fitness classes were available in the pool but we didn't partake
-grounds were immaculate with lots of beautiful flowers to look at
-there is a really nice view from the south end of the road at the top of the resort
-all staff at the resort were very pleasant
-we were called and asked if we wanted to have a timeshare tour and get a $100 resort credit but chose not as we wouldn't have bought a timeshare anyhow.

St Lucia recommendations
-day cruise on a Catamaran to Pitons, volcano/mud bath, waterfall, snorkelling stop, marigot bay, & plantation tour with buffet lunch and juice/pop/rum punch on the boat (we were on the Mango Tango from Rodney Bay which was a smaller catamaran - the trip booked through the the resort was on the Endless Summer catamaran and it looked good as well)
-taxi driver to Castries ($25 US each way) and Rodney Bay ($14 US each way) for shopping and restaurants (Chef Roddy's above the duty free building on the dock in Castries had pretty good rotis and was on the water)
-Duty free shopping available in Castries, and at airport (bought rum in a store in Castries and paid less than at duty free)
-the drive from the airport is long with plenty of sites to see (lots of bananas, road is washed out at one spot from last years tropical storm that flooded parts of the island, there are a few spots where the slope is being repaired from hurricane damage about 5 yrs ago).

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
22 Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline J, Guest Relations Manager at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Dear Jerry H

Many thanks for taking the time to write such a nice and thorough review! You provided good information that will be useful to our future guests. I am happy that you great vacation! Please do recommend us to your family and friends. It would be lovely if you can visit us one day.

Best regards to you and your family,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

The Staff at the Windjammer Landing made the lovely beaches, well appointed rooms and breathtaking views so much more special. Every employee was prompt, professional and courteous during our six day stay at the resort. Darrell greeted us in the lobby and took care of our check in quickly and easily. We were helped by Annico to plan a boat excursion to the local sights. Gail and all of the ladies at the children's area were amazing. I have never left my 10 year old in the care of a sitter other than relatives and I felt perfectly at ease with the staff. Mr. Maycock was always at our service with a smile. The van drivers were so prompt and courteous especially Spencer. All of the bartenders and waitstaff were so very helpful, especially the fellows at Jammers Travis, Alex and Travon . Glen at the front desk was a delight and very helpful to our family of 5. The staff at Dragonfly were so helpful, I was never disappointed with the quality of the food or service. We were so pleased that we are already planning to return in 2015. Thank you very much for all of the effort that the staff at Windjammer put in to making our first Caribbean family vacation a grand success.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Erin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline J, Guest Relations Manager at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Hello Erin J

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so delighted that you had the best vacation ever! I must admit that we do indeed have excellent staff and I am happy that you thought so too. I will inform Darrel, Annico, Gail, Spemcer, Travis, Alex, and Travon of you kind mention; they will be pleased. It is terrific that you are are planning to visit us again in 2015! I am at your disposal if you need any help with your planning. I want your second visit to be even better that the first!

Best wishes to you and your family,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond Hill, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2014

We can't say enough positive things about the windjammer. From the time we arrived when we were greeted with cool towels and a rum punch to our easy checkout it was just divine. Check-in was a dream where they allow you to rest in the lobby couches as they handle your paperwork, provide you with cocktails and introduce themselves. They then quickly take you to your room and ensure you are settled in. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and I must admit I was skeptical of the "open air" concept however, it was extremely comfortable. The bedrooms are air-conditioned so you sleep comfortably but the rest of the villa has beautiful breezes coming through from the ocean. The views are spectacular and the villas are so spacious you will want to move in permanently! Our suite was gorgeous with a great caribbean feel and decor. Full kitchens with all modern amentities so you are able to cook in the suite should you prefer. Our children absolutely loved the plunge pool and would start and end their day in it. I don't agree with the other reviews about bug problems - we had no issues with this at all. We did turnout lights off before leaving for dinner so perhaps that helped.

The beach is beautiful and there was never a problem getting chairs or towels. A few days into our trip, we realized that we could order lunch at the beach restaurant and they would deliver it to you on the beach. When I asked about this, one of the employees said, "of course we'll deliver it to you - you're on vacation!". Wow ...again, we were never made to feel that any of our requests were too big!

We were also unsure whether we would like staying so far up on a hill as we usually stay at resorts where we are directly on the beach however, the shuttle buses would be at your door within minutes of calling them so their was no inconvenience whatsoever. I did walk to the main lobby on a few occasions and yes, it is quite steep, but if you are feeling sporty, then it's a good workout! It's only about a 5 minute walk and quite scenic.

The staff is exceptional. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. Unlike other resorts, they do not provide you with less service if you do not tip every time. We have stayed at other resorts where if you are not holding money out at the bar, you will be ignored, this is not the case with the windjammer. When we spoke to employees, many of them had been at the windjammer for at least 5 years. I think this longer service speaks to the fact that management treats their employees well and, as a result, this is reflected in how the staff treats the guests. A few employees deserve to be mentioned. Althebert ("Rocket") , a groundskeeper, was a real delight. We met him one morning and happened to mention to him that we loved mangos. When we returned from the beach that day, he had cut down 12 mangos for us to enjoy! Oustanding! Jeannette, a waitress in Upper Deck, was also lovely. Her warm smile and exceptional service made us return to Upper deck just to be served by her. Nona as well at the beach bar was terrific - she handled multiple daily requests from our children for fruit punches and always did so with a smile! John, the General manager, was a real class act. He was extremely visible and interacted daily with the guests, always remebering everyones' names and ensuring they were happy. We loved meeting him and hearing some of the history about the resort.

The food at all the restaurants is top notch and you will not be disappointed. We sampled all the restaurants but upper deck and jammers were our favourites as they are directly on the ocean and open air so you see and hear the beautiful ocean. We did the all inclusive option and I would recommend this as the prices can be expensive if you are paying al carte. The tap water is drinkable which a nice change from many Caribbean resorts, however, they provide you with huge bottles of water if you prefer. There is a mini-store on the resort so you can purchase snacks and beverages for your room.

They keep the grounds beautiful with lovely flowers and well-maintained, clean public areas. Yes there are stray cats on the resort but, honestly, they are adorable and don't bother you if you don't want them to. If you feed them, then yes, they will hang around your feet but if you don't, then they quickly move on! Honestly though, we loved seeing the kittens and thought it was a nice touch to the "homey" feeling at the resort.

This is not a "loud" resort with tons of nightlife which is exactly what we were looking for! If you want a resort with a casino, a nightclub and extragavant nightly shows, the windjammer is not your place. We loved that it was not the "big party" that we have experienced at other all-inclusives. They have a different nightly local band that usually ends at around 11:00 pm and that was perfect for us. There was some dancing but it was not a rowdy bunch. Our kids would swim in the pool while we listened to music and enjoyed a nightcap poolside. It was perfect.

Our only issue was our housekeeping services. We would often have to call to receive towels - there were some days when we had none. And our toiletries were not replenished, which after a day at beach, is very much needed. However, these were minor inconveniences that we could overlook because everything else was outstanding!

We were so sorry to leave at the end of our trip but we are thrilled that we have finally found such a gorgeous resort that treats their guests well and provides such phenomal service. I hope this never changes as we are already planning our return trip for year! Thank you Windjammer for such a wonderful family vacation ... Everything was top-notch!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline J, Guest Relations Manager at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Hello Julia B

Such a lovely review! Thank you for taking the time to write it! I am happy that you had an outstanding vacation with us. Thank you for very positive comments about 'Rocket", Jeanette, Nona and our John, our General Manager. We have a great team and most of our repeat guests say the friendliness of our staff is the number one reason for their return. I will be sure tell the staff of your kind mention. I look forward to welcoming you back; if you need any help in planning your return trip I will be happy to assist.

Warm regards to you and your family,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2014

This review is long overdue.
We spent two weeks at Windjammer this last May. It was our ninth trip to the resort which is a lot to say for us as we rarely stay anywhere twice, but Windjammer feels like an annual trip back home.
This last year we stayed in villa 415, with a beautiful view of the hills at Castries. We stayed with our grown boys and one of their girlfriends and there was lots of room for everyone. The pool, the view, the patio area are the highlights of this style of villa. The villa has all you could need and if you are missing something just ask and they usually find it. Some of the furniture is well worn but it's clean, cozy and comfortable. Maid service was great.
We have always enjoyed the food at Papa Don's and Jammers and usually ended up eating there when we dine on the resort. Also, the pizzas from the Beach bar are delicious. We like to cook and the grocery stores are always a bit of an adventure and it's only a short cab ride into Rodney Bay.
This year my boys and I organized a little surprise for their dad as we celebrated a vow renewal on the occasion of our 26th wedding anniversary. I cannot say enough about Melanie and her staff and how well, quickly and secretly they put everything together. The scenery of course was perfect. The gorgeous balcony was covered in bougainvilleas with an arch built of palms of the same. My bouquet, the boutonnieres and corsages were lovely. We celebrated with bubbly, canapes and a delicious coconut wedding cake. Later in the evening we ordered pizzas up from the beach and dined on the balcony still in full decoration.
Melanie handled all of the arrangements via e mail and a few clandestine meetings we had prior to the occasion. She was as excited about the surprise as we were and when my husband finally arrived had him suited up and ready to go just in time for the minister to arrive and the music to start. We had very little time to rehearse anything but a few quick chats and some directions to the boys and we were ready. It was a tiny ceremony with just six guests and one of our good friends from the resort but it was everything you could have ever wanted in such an occasion.
The price of the wedding all in was very reasonable and included was a nice breakfast for us served to our room. Also, I highly recommend the photographer, Tony. After seeing his beautiful pictures, I couldn't believe I had considered doing this without him. His prices were also very reasonable.
We really enjoy the trip to the Windjammer every year. Almost everyone you see there has a smile on their faces, from the bartenders to the shuttle drivers and the wait staff. When you get off that bus the first day and they settle you in with a nice cool towel and a rum punch, ( and quite often a hug) you feel relaxed immediately.
This last year was particularly special and we are so grateful for the day and the memories.

Room Tip: The higher you go, the more beautiful the view but all in all it's quite picturesque everywhere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lee-Anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline J, Guest Relations Manager at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
Hello Lee-Anne

Thanks a million for coming back to our wonderful Resort, your home away from home! And nine times...what an honor! We really do appreciate that you continue to visit us when there are lots of other places you could visit. I am happy you enjoyed your trip yet again and this one was extra special! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review.

Congratulations on your 26th wedding anniversary. I am pleased that Melanie and the staff made it very special for you. They are best there is! I will let them know how happy you were with them!

We hope to see you again!

Best wishes to you and your family,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

Beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff, you can stay on the resort or take the trips out, A must do is the catamaran trip and the botanical gardens, bar food good and filling, Papa Doms Upper Deck and Dragon Fly a bit different - had my best steak ever in the fish restaurant!!
Some of the friendliest people you would ever wish to meet

Room Tip: All rooms or villas have stunning views and face south/south west
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline J, Guest Relations Manager at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Hello Andrew M

Many thanks for your review! We are the very best indeed! Come back again to have another great steak at the nicest place you've ever been; our Chef is waiting for you! Please recommend us to your family and friends. We hope to see you soon!

Best wishes,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshire
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2014

We had 2 weeks all-inclusive in Villa 2 the first 2 weeks of August 2014 - family of four with boys aged 14 and 12. First time outside Europe for the boys - I had a good year so thought we'd treat ourselves & got a great deal in the BA Jan sale.

Overall it is a great place to go AI with active hungry thirsty kids (and adults!) Breakfast buffet was plentiful - by the end of the second week it was more fruit than bacon for me - but the freshly cooked to order omlettes were fabulous. Four different restaurants for dinner - Papa Dons and Upper Deck are great but Jammers became the favourite.

A real bonus is the free on-site watersports with modern & plentiful equipment and fantastic staff. Snorkelling trips were great and learning to sail the hobeykat was a highlight of the holiday for me.

We loved our villa (no.2) - the bathrooms are a bit tired (please get rid of shower curtains!) and there are gaps around the windows (making mosquito nets vital) - but it was huge (on 3 levels), well equipped, breathtaking view, quiet and a brisk walk to the pool/restaurants.

Most of the staff are great - stars were Valerie in Jammers, Charlene on reception (and all of the watersports team). John (Manager) was always on hand to stop and chat. But the waitresses in breakfast just didn't want to be there and we had the odd dinner which had poor service. And the bar staff had to queue up to key in our drinks order on one computer terminal - so it took too long to get served - get another terminal in the bar!

The boys spent most of the second week playing on the inflatable trampoline/plank in the sea off the beach and had a great time. Lots of other young teens around & lots for them to do.

Summary - great place to go - yes it rains, service can be patchy and bathrooms need to be upgraded - but we'll be back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MesoMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqueline J, Guest Relations Manager at Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Hello MesoMike

Thank you for your review. I am happy that you and your family had a fabulous holiday! Thank you for your kind mention of Valerie and Charlene; I certainly will inform them. I'm glad you'll be returning! I will be delighted to help you with all of your arrangements when you are ready. We look forward to welcoming you again..

Best wishes to you and your family,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castries
15.1 mi away
Jade Mountain Resort
Jade Mountain Resort
#1 of 11 in Soufriere
4.5 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
22.0 mi away
Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
1.3 mi away
St. James's Club Morgan Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
The Landings St. Lucia
The Landings St. Lucia
#2 of 13 in Gros Islet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 821 reviews
1.9 mi away
Bay Gardens Beach Resort
Bay Gardens Beach Resort
#3 of 13 in Gros Islet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,001 reviews
7.3 mi away
Capella Marigot Bay Resort and Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Property: Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Address: Labrelotte Bay | Saint Lucia, Castries, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Castries Quarter > Castries
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Castries
#2 Family Hotel in Castries
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Castries
#4 Romantic Hotel in Castries
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 237
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia, offers an unforgettable Caribbean vacation for families, honeymooners and couples. This exotic 60-acre full service resort is a panorama of picturesque, spacious and secluded hillside villas. With breathtaking views of the cobalt waters of the Caribbean Sea, this Mediterranean village resort is alive with the sights and sounds of beautiful Saint Lucia. Absorb the stunning beauty of nature at the Windjammer Landing. From dining on tropical fruits at sunrise to enjoying a refreshing cruise at sunset and only your choice of what to do in between. Richly appointed with the warmth of wood and an exotic blend of tropical furnishings, your spacious villa sets the mood for complete relaxation and truly your greatest escape. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelbag, Holiday Gems, Hotelopia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Southall Travel, West Indies and TravelUp so you can book your Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Hotel Castries
Windjammer Landing Hotel Beach
Windjammer St Lucia
Windjammer Landing Resort Beach
Windjammer Landing St Lucia
St Lucia Windjammer
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort St. Lucia/Castries

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing