We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Castries
Certificate of Excellence
trinidad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“the best vacation”
Reviewed 19 November 2009

we stayed at the windjammer landing for 1 wk & it was the best vacation eva .upon arrival our room were nicely made with a welcomed written over the bed&lovely flowers all over we stayed @ the hibiscus suites & they are wonderful .the kitchen had everything that we needed.the bathroom were really kool also i loved the patioarea bcuz of the jaccuzia &also there was lovely view of whats takin place on the beach.the room was huge enough 4 all our suitcases.our room attendant michele did a great job there were times that we were really messy & she did an excellent job we love her for the good work that she did also our linen was changed often which was ok wit me .the food was also great .we went walkin around the property & eveything was fantastic we also booked for some tours that to was great.activities were sometimes borin. i think that was my best vacation eva ,& if anyone should travel 2 st lucia u got to pick the winjammer landin.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank hotdogTrinidad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,651 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,595
    710
    206
    96
    44
See reviews for
890
1,068
38
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (772)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Key West, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2009

Just back from 1 week at this hotel/resort. It was a great vacation.
We had a villa high up on the hill #213. It has a view to die for, which all locations have to have. There is a private pool, large one bedroom unit, with full kitchen and one bathroom. The unit was exceptionally clean, and has daily maid service, even though we did a timeshare exchange to stay here. The linens and towels are new - a big bug of mine when they are old and used looking and feeling. The decore is Caribbean with newer furniture and comfy bed.
The resort is on a very nice cove with very sandy beach. There were plenty of beach chairs to go around, but the occupancy was only 35% when we were there. The water sports center has kayaks, paddle boats, snorkel gear, water skiing, and diving. There is a cordoned off swimming area, due to sea urchins in the water and boats, with a iceberg, Rave and raft.
The restaurants were all good, although we did not use the all-inclusive package, we did use all the restaurants. The prices are good, and the all inclusive is too expensive. The Upper Deck was my favorite, right on the beach. The Dragonfly, my least favorite, as the prices are higher, but the food is no better. Papa Don's was just OK, up the hill, but no view.
You do need to use the shuttle to get back and forth to your room due to the steep incline, but we never had to wait more than 5 minutes. Shuttle drivers were super courteous, as were all the staff.
I recommend bringing a beach bag to carry towels, sunscreen etc, as you will not want to be going up and down to your unit. Also, if planning to play tennis, bring your own racquets because theirs are very poor. No rental car is needed, the tours and taxis at the hotel were sufficient.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kittylover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2009

The Windjammer Landing resort in St. Lucia, has the potential for providing a spectacular vacation. Unfortunately, our experience was somewhat mixed. We had hoped for better as we celebrated out 10th wedding anniversary and our first real opportunity to travel without our children in so many years, as well. As a frequent international traveler, (I’ve been to close to 60 different countries), I understand very well that we shouldn’t use the same standards to judge our experiences in other countries that we’d use in our own country, however, I do feel that the attitudes of many of the St. Lucian’s we encountered in the service industry were a bit disappointing at times. It was almost as though they were indifferent that we were there. It was the first time I’ve ever really experienced this in the hundreds of overseas trips I’ve taken over the last 20 years.

First, here are the positives. The resort is very quaint and beautiful from an architecture perspective. The white-washed Mediterranean-style plaster villas all exquisite views of the ocean and surrounding mountains that make you feel like you are in a beautiful village in the Greek Isles. You definitely don't feel like you are at a typical resort. It's one of the most interesting resorts we've stayed at. Our 1-bedroom villa was quite spacious – somewhere around 1200 square feet. There’s a huge sliding lattice door in the living room area that opens out onto the large tiled balcony.

The check-in process was very pleasant. We were greeted by our personal resort “ambassador,” who served us complimentary rum punch (they really know how to make mixed drinks on St. Lucia – we can at least say that the rum punch we were served everywhere was FAR from watered down!!) and reviewed the amenities available at the resort.

When we arrived in our villa, we found bathrobes and flower petals neatly spread out on our bed. The private beach is very neat and clean and many non-motorized water activities were available at no-charge, including sailing, snorkeling, paddle boats, and sea kayaking.

Now for the negatives. St. Lucian’s appear to have a culture of not responding immediately to problems and concerns.We experienced this often at the resort, as well as with the car rental company (Drive-A- Matic). It almost seemed to us like they were consistently trying to avoiding conflict, even though we always presented the problems we encountered in a very calm and polite manner. Or, perhaps they are just very laid paid. Sometimes they even tried to blame us, their customers, for their problems (bizarre)!! Many of the problems we encountered required persistence on our part to get them resolved.

This resort is around 20 years old and it appears that maintenance of the facilities in many areas has been neglected. A lot of small annoyances ended up disrupting the enjoyment of our vacation somewhat. The night we arrived, we found that a light fixture was hanging loosely out of bedroom wall, the microwave oven was broken and had to be completely replaced (which they did quite promptly), the bath tub drain mechanism didn’t work (they tried fixing it twice and then just gave us a rubber stopper), the air conditioning in the bedroom was not working properly (BTW, the only room with AC is the bedroom and is the only cool respite from the warm sticky climate), and the bath tub drain was totally plugged. During our check-in process, we requested a room upgrade. After multiple follow-up calls and promises made by the resort staff to look into it, no one ever responded to us. After 3 days, we gave up. Towards the end of our vacation, the aged air conditioner woke us up in the middle of the night and kept us up, as it sounded like a diesel truck pulling a heavy load of logs up a hill.

We woke up the first morning of our vacation, excited to be in a beautiful part of the world, but our necks really hurt from the very firm and thick pillows in our bed. So, after multiple requests over a 2 day period, we finally received softer feather pillows. Next, when we went to make our breakfast in our kitchen, we noticed a lot of ants crawling on all the counters (they do provide a free can of insecticide with every villa – we just weren’t sure how toxic it was to humans; especially, when used around food). They even were also present in the bathroom sink and counter. Of course, the presence of bugs is somewhat understandable, because the villas are largely open to the outdoors, which does add a very cool feeling to the whole place. We just had to keep all of our food in the fridge. The bigger challenge were the birds that freely entered our villa through the large open window in the kitchen (there’s no screen or covering of any sort for the window – it’s basically just a big hole in the wall). The birds were small and kind of pretty – little black birds with orange or red chests and a few yellow finches. However, they were quite aggressive in constantly trying to get our food. We had to constantly chase them away, because they would sit on top of our drink glasses or pick at our food if we were more than 2-3 feet away. They also left some nasty little droppings inside on the furniture and floor every day.

A few other things people should be aware of when considering this resort, is that the villas are all built onto the side of a mountain. The hills are very steep and you have to take a shuttle van every time you want to go between villas or between your villa and the lobby, restaurants and beach. It wasn’t a big deal for us (it was actually kind of fun), because there shuttle service was usually very quick. However, I think this factor would make this resort difficult for blind, elderly, and the disabled people. It’s definitely not wheel chair accessible and getting out of the van on the steep slopes takes a bit of effort. We noticed a few people struggling with it on occasion. Also, there are a lot of stairs that take you between some of the villas and the restaurants and pools. Handle rails were missing from some of the stairways (such as the stairs that leading from our villa to Papa Don's Restaurant and the pools). This might make it harder and less safe for people who need to hold onto something when going down the stairs.

We were very happy to have wired internet access in our villa. The download speed was reasonable (200-600 Kpbs), but the upload speed was pathetic (10-20 Kbps). So, if you want to use Skype to call home, you won’t have enough bandwidth to do it. We found that we could hear the other party, but they either couldn’t hear us or there would be up to a 1 minute delay by the time they finally heard what we said. Before we realized what was going on, we had a few very strange and comical conversations with my in-laws, who were at home caring for our kids!

The Windjammer has several different restaurants that serve average to quite good food and the drinks appear to be full-strength (i.e., not watered down). However, we recommend skipping their ridiculously priced all-inclusive option, unless you really plan to spend every moment at the resort and you’re not concerned about the price. We refused to pay $300 a day for 2 people! We were there for 8 days and it would have cost us $2400. Instead, since we had a rental car, we enjoyed the freedom of exploring many restaurants outside of the resort. Here are some of our highly recommended restaurants: the Coal pot in Castries near the airport has a wonderful candlelit waterside atmosphere at night and the beef tenderloin with the peppercorn sauce is to-die for!!. Laurel's is under a mile away from the resort and has great local food (we had the fresh Kingfish and had a very nice visit with the owner). Razmataze in Rodney Bay was one of our favorite Indian restaurant discoveries anywhere in the world! It had great food, a nice colorful atmosphere, and very friendly staff (funny enough, we were surprised to find that the staff in many restaurants and tourist catering businesses on the island seemed quite melancholy or indifferent to our presence). Have a drink at the Ladera resort in Soufriere. You’ll have an incredible, almost surreal, view of the Pitons. I recommend going in the morning or early afternoon. We went late in the afternoon and found the low position of the sun created some very serious blinding glare off the water in the bay that sat between the two mountains. It was still very beautiful, but was hard on the eyes and harder to photography.

Finally, I wanted to comment on the experience we had with our car rental company (Drive-A-Matic/Drive St. Lucia). We originally made our reservation via the internet about 3 months before the trip. This company was very professional and responded in a timely manner and they provided clear instructions about the vehicle pickup. This stood in stark contrast to a few others that I attempted to contact and who never responded to me. The pick-up of the vehicle at the airport went smoothly, as one of the company’s representatives was waiting for us as we got off our flight. However, here is where something odd and very annoying happened to us and was another proof point that the St. Lucian businesses catering to tourists simply don’t know how to treat people as valued customers. The rep charged us for ½ a tank of gas and told us the tank was ¾ full and that we should bring it back ¼ full. After he left and we started the car, we noticed there was only 1/8 of a tank of gas (about 1.5 - 2 gallons)! We ended up running out of gas on our way from Hewanorra airport to Castries. I contacted the car rental company within the next 2 days to tell them of the problem and just asked that they refund the $20 fuel charge since the tank was almost empty when they gave the car to us. Instead of being apologetic for their error they kept trying to blame us and tell us that you couldn’t get to Castries on an 1/8th of tank of gas and that they always give customers ¾ of tank of gas in this situation. Eventually, they even told me I was negligent for not telling them about the problem while I was on the island and that therefore, it was my fault! The whole thing has been a bit surreal, since I first notified them via email 6 days prior to leaving St. Lucia. I feel like I’ve been trying to have a rational conversation with people who are acting as though they are insane. So, watch who you rent from and I highly recommend that you do 2 things: start up the car to check the fuel gauge before the car rental company rep leaves you and take photos of the exterior of the car on all sides in the event they try to blame any damage or marks left by previous renters (our car had lots of scratches, a few dents, and even some serious dog bites in the bumper where a dog had apparently attacked the car with a previous renter).

Overall, there are many beautiful places to visit on St. Lucia and we had a great time on the island. We were just very surprised by the maintenance problems at the resort which affected the quality of our experience there and the odd attitudes of many of the St. Lucian’s in the tourist industry. As mentioned earlier, I’m a very seasoned world traveler and I am quite tolerant of things being different. However, our negative experiences on the island went far beyond issues of things just being different.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Gman96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2009

We just arrived home from a week at Windjammer Landing. We found the entire St Lucia and Windjammer experience to be exceptional! If you are looking for a resort with the newest amenities, appliances and granite counter tops, I suggest you continue looking. If you are seeking an island paradise with a great beach, wonderful scenery, unique accommodations and incredible staff, this is your place.

The accommodations were excellent. We stayed in a hillside 2 bedroom villa with a private pool. We were surrounded by palm trees, colorful flowers and well manicured plants. This resort is cleverly integrated into the natural surroundings. If you don't like nature (plants, birds and animals) you may not enjoy life here. Although it wasn't a new unit, it was well laid out and perfect for our group of 4. The kitchen had everything we needed. The cleaning staff did a nice job each day of freshening up the look and the pool was also cleaned daily. We had a phenomenal view from our spacious deck. Shuttles arrived quickly when we wanted a trip back to the central resort. Our villa allowed us to feel like we were in our own tropical paradise while only being a short shuttle ride back to civilization.

The staff at Windjammer was the best we have experienced. Everyone was very friendly and eager to help with any request. Helen and Michelle were two specific staffers helping us with daily requests, plans and questions. They were a perfect example of the tourism focused people of St Lucia we encountered daily. Everyone was polite and eager to help.

We had exceptional meals at the resort. We ate at the Upper Deck, Jammers, Pappa Don's and Embers. The food was exceptional. The pizza and pasta at Pappa Don's was generous and well prepared. We enjoyed lobster at Upper Deck which exceeded exceptions. Lunch at Embers was also great. The lowlight of our dining experience was the BBQ buffet at Embers but it was the lowlight only because the other meals we had were so exceptional. Off property I would suggest T' Bennane near Rodney Bay. It was delightful.

Activities at Windjammer were plentiful. We enjoyed snorkeling, sailing small catamarans and participation in poolside games. The beach was well maintained and the water was beautiful. Live music was heard several afternoons. We took a day sail to the Pitons, the active volcano and a working plantation. We also traveled to Castries for shopping and took a trip to Pigeon Island to learn about the history of the St Lucia. The beach was set up to allow you to relax in the sun or stay active depending on your own desire.

Travelers proactively looking for complaints will inevitably find flaws at Windjammer. However, our experience indicates if you allow the people of Windjammer and St Lucia to treat you to a phenomenal tropical vacation they will certainly not disappoint!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ISUCyclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, PA
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2009

I won this stay at the Windjammer for an essay I wrote for Islands Magazine on "What I Love About the Caribbean." And now I've found another thing to love about the Caribbean. The staff at the Windjammer are all friendly and helpful -- they were definitely part of the over-all excellent week we had there. I liked the shuttle service -- I like things that are unique and I have not experienced the chaufer-type treatment at other places, and I thought it was fun. We got to ride to the top of the resort to see the views and also got to see many of the other villas -- they are all different and all beautiful. But they share one thing in common -- stunning views of the Caribbean Sea... not to mention the lights of Castries at nighttime.

We stayed in Villa 7 and absolutely LOVED it. We had 5 different balconies including one on the roof where we star gazed at night. We also had our own plunge pool with loungers, table, chairs, umbrella... and I really appreciated all the little personal touches -- flowers on the bed spelling out "Welcome", the robes, red ribbons adorning the toiletries. We loved cooking in our kitchen which was stocked with every gadget we could ever need. The Windjammer thinks of everything -- the one day that it rained for a bit, a large umbrella was unexpectedly delivered to our villa.

We also made a new friend at our villa -- a beautiful white cat with carmel coloring and light blue eyes. She was very loving -- obviously must have been snuggled and loved a lot by others before us. I really wished I could have taken her home -- she was really special. If anyone stays here and sees her please let me know how she is doing, and give her a little scratch and treat from me.

The landscaping is lush and colorful -- it is a photographer's dream, and I had a wonderful time trying to capture it all. The most gorgeous area is at the upper pool -- we had the entire pool and area to ourselves. There is also a really nice, bubbling hot jacuzzi up there. There is a joke in the Caribbean that it is nearly impossible to find an ourdoor hot tub that is actually hot -- I was excited to discover that the Windjammer has one!

The shopping at the resort had good bargains. 2 for $15 gorgeous designer sunglasses. And all the food we sampled was delicious -- especially the coconut cheese cake at Jammers -- Oh My God! Had to go back for more of that. We also attended the Tuesday night cocktail party which is complimentary... champagne, rum punch, fancy hors d'oeuvres... the bartender, Jermaine, is a real HOOT too. A good band played along with dancers and other entertainment as well. Everyone seemed to really be enjoying themselves.

There are just so many details I could mention from the charming songs of the tree frogs at night to the complimentary banana boat and tube rides during the day... We got to try out the trampoline in the water which was also a hoot. And if you walk down the south end of the beach you'll find lots of sea glass.... if you walk up the north end of the beach you'll find lots of coral. Pigeon Island is also just minutes up the road and is a cool historic place to hike, photograph ruins, and have a tranquil picnic by the sea.

There is a lot to do and see on St. Lucia. It's the lushest island I've seen, and I've been to many Caribbean islands. And the Windjammer itself is a special gem.

I didn't want to leave -- I stayed in the sea until the very last minute... gazing up at the villa, and all around, saying a quiet goodbye to it all...
I miss my villa! And my cat!

Thanks again, Windjammer.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank kthynoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2009

I am late writing this review as I haven't had much time to sit down and create one that was meaningful. We planned our wedding at Windjammer and went down with 37 other family members and friends ranging from 2 years to 65 years. My husband and I sayed in villa 405 which is a 2 bedroom estate villa with an amazing infinity pool. Our group stayed in a varierty of villas, 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms with pools.

The drive to the resort is a fun one. We had a few people who are afraid of heights and get motion sickness but they just didn't stare out the window and kept themselves engaged in conversation. It is a safe and beautiful drive and the drivers are full of information. We were welcomed with tropical drinks and the 39 of us were in our rooms within 30 minutes.

The beach is small and quaint which makes it excellent for families as you can see the kids running up and down the brach at all times. You are presented swith a flag every day which you stick in the sand when you feel like food or a drink and the waiter/waitress comes right over the take your order. I've been to approx 50 resorts prior to this vacation and never has I been presented with this luxury. It's the little things that count! Fish and chips at the restaraumts are the best I have ever had. Every restaraunt is unique and all meals are a la carte. The only buffet option is dinner - or a la carte if you chose. Food is extremely fresh and flavorful. Drinks are always served in a glass which also separates Windjammer from other resorts. Many of the 5* hotels out there still insist on plastic!

We went into town on Friday night for the Jump Up which is a local street party that happens weekly. The locals block the street off and dance and drink - we had an amazing time. We felt very safe however you lways have to take caution in big crowds at night in any city or country. Common sense always applies.

We didn't do the Pirates of the Caribbean tour but some from our group did and it was a dream come true for the kids! My husband and I took the helicopter tour which was well worth it.

Onto the wedding......I can't say enough about Melanie and Simone. I worked with them through e-mail and phone from Toronto for 2 months before the wedding and it still amazes me how much attention to detail they pay. I've been to many caribbean weddings and without exaggeration this one was the best I have ever been to. Ofcourse I am biased being the bride biut it was truly breathtaking. They took care of everything for us from the cake, to the decorating, flowers, minister, dinnerm desert, location of reception and wedding, color coordination of all decoration, photography, video...the list goes on. It was run so smoothly - I never felt the stress most brides do while planning the wedding. It was so relaxed my husband and I actiually forgot to prepare speeches! I won't rell you about the surpises at the end of the night for the bride and groom because, well they are surpises. All I can say is if you are even contemplating another resort don't - this is not your typical caribbean resort and I assure you that you will have no regrets!

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TheTorontoCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KENT
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 October 2009

A great experience. We would love to go back and sample the lifestyle again. There was so much we did not get to do.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LUCKYTWOOFUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castries
15.0 mi away
Jade Mountain Resort
Jade Mountain Resort
#1 of 11 in Soufriere
934 reviews
22.1 mi away
Coconut Bay Beach Resort & Spa
1.3 mi away
St. James's Club Morgan Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Bay Gardens Beach Resort
Bay Gardens Beach Resort
#3 of 13 in Gros Islet
2,119 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Landings St. Lucia
The Landings St. Lucia
#2 of 13 in Gros Islet
904 reviews
7.3 mi away
Marigot Bay Resort and Marina by Capella
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort

Property: Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort
Address: Labrelotte Bay | Saint Lucia, Castries, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Castries Quarter > Castries
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Castries
#2 Family Hotel in Castries
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Castries
#4 Romantic Hotel in Castries
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 237
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort & Spa in Saint Lucia, offers an unforgettable Caribbean vacation for families, honeymooners and couples. This exotic 60-acre full service resort is a panorama of picturesque, spacious and secluded hillside villas. With breathtaking views of the cobalt waters of the Caribbean Sea, this Mediterranean village resort is alive with the sights and sounds of beautiful Saint Lucia. Absorb the stunning beauty of nature at the Windjammer Landing. From dining on tropical fruits at sunrise to enjoying a refreshing cruise at sunset and only your choice of what to do in between. Richly appointed with the warmth of wood and an exotic blend of tropical furnishings, your spacious villa sets the mood for complete relaxation and truly your greatest escape. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Destinology, West Indies, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Travelbag, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Hotel Castries
Windjammer Landing Hotel Beach
Windjammer St Lucia
Windjammer Landing Resort Beach
Windjammer Landing St Lucia
St Lucia Windjammer
Windjammer Landing Villa Beach Resort St. Lucia/Castries

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing