We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“From the bottom of my heart, this was the best vacation of my life!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Castries
Certificate of Excellence
UT
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“From the bottom of my heart, this was the best vacation of my life!”
Reviewed 6 April 2010

What can I say other than this was the best vacation of my life!!!
From the moment we arrived till the moment we left the Sandals Hotel, I felt so spoiled! Dexter, the Assistant Manager, would see my sister & I across the way & would call out to us & say hi with such a big warm smile. The security guard was a hoot! He showed us a back way to the pool when we didn't want anyone else from our group to know where we were. Sherman @ the front desk was always willing to help us whenever we needed anything. I just loved the people at the Sandals. It really hurt my heart when we had to leave them. I truly fell in love with the people at Sandals.

We had the most beautiful room with the most incredible view of the Ocean. We would open the balcony doors & listen the the waves rolling in. The lush foliage all around the Hotel was simply gorgeous. I took close to 75 pictures just at the hotel.
As for the activities? Wow, we wanted to play & so we did! Included at the Sandals resort was Scuba diving & I loved it! We went to a street party where we ate local foods & saw performances, we played in the ocean, swam in the pool under the stars while watching the palm trees gently sway in the evening air. We played ping pong, went to a BBQ while enjoying music & dancing.After the BBQ, we walked around to the vendors to shop.
Very close to the resort were a lot of other activities too! We went horse back riding in the Atlantic Ocean, Zip lined through the rain forest, drove to a volcano, played on a catamaran, went Scuba diving again & visited a beautiful botanical garden. We shopped a bit more, saw a banana plantation, fishing village & other historic sights.

We never were hungry! We ate like royalty. The Peton's was so elegant. The food was out of this world! We also ate at Kimono's Japanese restaurant. That was a blast! The chef was had us laughing & laughing & the food was so delicious. Armando's is where our group ate together where we were pampered & ate like royalty. My sister insisted that we eat at the buffet every morning. They served a breakfast that was unimaginable! My sister looked forward to her Salmon & cream cheese bagel every morning. We also liked to frequent the Cricketers Bar & the Arizona restaurant. Yummy food all day long!!!

The only thing that I disliked about the Sandal's is that the time flew by way to fast.
I love you Sandals!!! You made my vacation unforgettable!

Shari Anderson

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharbear81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,782 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,964
    1,652
    625
    301
    240
See reviews for
164
5,642
14
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,782)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Regency for our honeymoon 3-23/ 3-30 below are some of the horrible things that happened. In addition we met couples who were on their honeymoon flew in and wanted a flight out the next day due to an inch of water in their entire room from a broken toliet not fixing, 3 other honeymoon couples we met are also fighting for a full refund. I understand "Sandals" has a good reputation but my take is if 1 is bad they are all bad. You can't guess and hope the one you chose is good. You cant guess and hope they wont be too busy and they will be able to do their job. It was the worst experience of my life. The happiest moment was the almost 20 hours on the airplane and in airports to get home.



At Armando’s there was a large piece of plastic baked inside of the bread. After pulling the plastic from our mouths we showed the server the bread with plastic and the chef was called to apologize. They took down our room number and we heard nothing.

At Armando’s while dining with another couple we were given 4 glasses of water that smelled and tasted very strongly of Chlorine. The manager admitted this issue and brought bottled water. Again no follow up call. (Same night as plastic)

As part of the honeymoon package we were entitled to enjoy a breakfast in bed. We arrived on Tuesday and submitted this for breakfast Wednesday. The breakfast was due to arrive between 9:30-10 am. At 10:15 am we received a call they were running late. At 10:30 am breakfast arrived, ice cold and inedible. Again we mentioned this issue and no follow up.

As soon as we arrived we noticed the air conditioning unit was broken. We weren’t able to get cold air in our room. We called immediately, and each day subsequently and no one came to address the issue.

At each of the restaurants (exception of La Toc and Kimmono’s) it took a minimum of 45 minutes before we received our appetizer. Also, our food was not served as ordered. For example, if we ordered a Caesar salad we would be served a plate of iceburg lettace with no dressing. Or if we ordered pasta with seafood we would receive our pasta without seafood. Thus delaying our food even longer. In fact at Armondo’s we asked 3 servers to explain the pasta sauce selections from their lunch menu. Not one knew, when the manager came over with an attitude and explained the order, it was placed and still came back wrong.

We heard the word NO more than yes during our stay. Its ironic after listening to the General Manager speech stating no is not in the vocabulary. “Our stay should be magical, anything we dream can happen, and if we want a mango for instance they will drive to get it”. Although throughout our stay I don't recall hearing yes ever. We most certainly did not get anything extra. When we went to the pizza bistro at 4:30 (closing at 5) the chef told us he would make our food and to order from the server. The server said they were closed and would not serve us. Additionally when making reservations the books were not checked, no phone calls were made and automatically there was no availability.

We made approximately 3 reservations for dining, and one for snorkeling. We spoke with Terry at the front desk who added a couple we had met to our reservations the day after we had made them. When we got to these reservations (i.e. Kimmono’s, Snorkeling at Grande) there was no indication of our revised reservations.

The excursions as listed on the Sandals website as well as the flyers at the resort itself stated the Soufiere Adventure Cruise cost would include a boat ride to Souifree, A tour of the volcano, use of the hot springs, botanical gardens, lunch and snorkeling. The tour guide informed us the Sulfur springs would be available after we left (the director of customer relations said they never offered this), lunch was a small buffet with few choices, snorkeling lasted 20 minutes and the staff on the boat asked for money/tips constantly).

Several times we were given the wrong information, whether it be by the front desk staff, waiters ect. There was absolutely no communication between staff or departments. No one knew we were having problems even after speaking with the Director of Guest Relations who assured us he would “TLC” us for the rest of our stay, no one knew dress codes of the restaurants, no one was willing to work. I think they might have been the laziest people we have ever met.

We went to the Grande for the day and had dinner reservations on Tuscani. We asked the front desk on 2 occasions the dress code and was informed it was casual. We took the bus over with another couple and had to cut our day short to ride back and get the appropriate formal attire. Thus wasting another day.

We waited all week for our reservation at Kimmono’s when we arrived we had to wait 30 minutes additionally before we were seated. Our chef spoke monotone, gave no performance, spoke only of what he was cooking and when asked if he enjoyed his work he stated to a room full of guests “It’s long days, I don’t like it all that much and I’m tired.”

The menu’s listed several food options that wasn’t on the menu. For example pepperoni pizza,when they did not have pepperoni. At Pitons the desserts listed “coffee ice cream” and it came out as a custard. When asked for the dessert sampler the server brought a creme brulee which we literally poured the sugar off, he assured us this was correct. After several minutes of arguing that the dish was not edible he brought another dessert out. A sampler indicates several choices not whichever the server decides he will offer.

On the second night we were there we came back to dinner to find a large, flying cockroach in our room. We were unable to catch the bug and informed the front desk of the problem. Over an hour later someone came by to address the issue. This was the same wait with any concern, such as the tv remote dying. Any issue took several hours to days to address if it was addressed at all.

After speaking with the Director of Guest Relations “Victor” he explained that he had heard people frequently stating problems in his resort, and when asked how there stay was they simply stated “okay” which he knew to be a problem. After our 3 page, 1.5 hour conversation he assured us our last day would be amazing. He was going to restore our faith in Sandals. At 11:30 the next morning we spoke to Victor letting him know we would be spending the day at the Grande. We gave him $40 US and asked him, if as a favor and a sign he was trying to make things right he would kindly give the money to a painter on premises who would deliver our painting to the front desk that day. Upon arrival back to the resort at 8:30 pm there was no painting, no money, and no sign of the General Manager “Michael” or Director of Guest Relations “Victor”. The staff was not able to locate Michael and he did not return any calls that night. When they called Victor he said he took our $40 home and would bring it back tomorrow. We listed to the messages in our room to find out at 4:30pm the painter had spoken to staff members at the front desk and tried to locate us. Not one person knew that Victor had the money. Victor left a message at 8 pm saying the painter never came. So in summary here the Director of Guest Relations further damaged our view of Sandals by taking the second chance we gave him to show Sandals to be a reasonable resort and destroying it.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NewlywedGirl321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich
Level Contributor
83 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2010

Firstly, this was easily the best of the three Sandals we have used; the friendliness of staff and food choice were as good as you would hope for. (Le Toc is easily the best restaurant but book early). And, join Sandals Select, for repeat guests; you get invited on a range of courtesy tours and managers cockatil dinners / parties. As for the stuff brochures don't tell you, in no particular order...
1: There are quite a few cats roaming the property. All very small and they don't jump on meal tables but if you don't like cats you'll not be relaxed here.
2: Shade is limited aroud the main pool; a few umbrellas and palms or, later in the day, shade from the main building. We were advised that the management are looking into adding more umbrellas. Good shade at the Pitons pool but very small area and 'booked' early with towels/books by guests. Finally, reasonable shade at the 'bluff' pool but shade is booked very early by butlers.
3: The room key card is only valid for 7 days; if you stay longer, as we did, you'll return to your room and find you can't get in. It could be along walk back to reception in the heat of the day to revalidate your card.
4: It is hilly, so much so that we decided not to visit the gym as much as planned. The climb to Armandos' for breakfast, lunch or dinner certainly gives you an appetite.
5: The airport transfer takes at least an hour. It is hilly and twisty. Whilst the A/C in the bus keeps you cool, the sun and dehydration after along flight may make you feel quesy. A helicopter transfer option at $190 pp e/way is available.
6: The resort is well spread across the bay. A courtesy bus can be called to ease the pain of having to walk one end of the resort to the other in the midday sun.
7: The golf course is vey short. Three par threes of no more than 120 yrds. For long hitters, you'll get you driver out once. Greens were in good condition after a dry spell.
8: We may have been unlucky, but our bed had clealy seen a lot of activity or ben occupied by the heavier person as there were two distinct dips in the matresses. It was quite a climb to get over the the other side!

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack-Plane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, CA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2010

We booked this trip for our honeymoon, and were thrilled! Hands down it was the most fun trip of our lives and we have been to a LOT of different places.

We had heard about the drive from airport to the hotel making people sick, but our drive was fine. We had a private car, just the two of us and a driver named Elvis who pretty much gave us a complete tour of everything we passed - he was great!

Upon arrival we were greeted with champagne and our room was upgraded, which was nice. We got into our room, changed and went straight to the gym. The gym was ok, definitely not what we are used to, but since most of the time we were the only people in the fitness center it was really nice having the gym to ourselves.

We then hung out at the pool and NEVER had a problem getting a drink! I keep reading all of these reviews where people always had trouble getting drinks and the 'attitude' they were being given - did it ever occur to them that just MAYBE it was THEM with the attitude problem? Jeesh! The pool bartenders kept the drinks pouring and we were rarely empty handed, though maybe indulged a bit too much as our first morning we were a bit hungover!

We had no problem making reservations at the restaurants when we arrived. We ate at La Toc (yummy), Pitons (ok), Kimonos (food was ok, great experience, the most FUN dinner for sure!), Neptune's (I loved the veggie wrap so much I had it for lunch 4 times), we only ate at the buffet twice both times were for breakfast and it was ok, normal buffet.

Favorite hangout - CRICKETEER's PUB!! Very dangerous having a pub on the same floor as our room! We had such a blast at the pub, the bartenders are hilarious, funa nd genuinely good people. Everytime we made new friends during the day we would tell them to stop by the pub after dinner and hang out, so much fun!

Take advantage of the Stay at One, Play at All. We went to the Grande for a day and it was nice just to get away from your resort for a bit, kind of a vacation within a vacation.

We did the zip line tour and it was amazing, a must do! SO much fun!! Seriously, best time of our lives.

Snorkeling was ok, would have liked to have seen more than a dozen different kinds of fish but it was fun none the less!

Hubby booked a 'Candlelight DInner for Two' on the beach for our last night and it was the perfect way to come to end of our trip. 5 course white glove meal was delicious. The snapper a bit overcooked but everything else was perfect. When it started sprinkling they brought out a canopy to shield us from the rain but we told them we didn't need it, the rain added to the romance of it all. :)

After dinner we went to, you guessed it, the pub! Hung out with new friends, gave an extra special thank you to the bartenders and retreated back to our suite for the last night of our honeymoon.

We checked out the next morning and while waiting to leave to the airport we ran down to the bar for one last Dirty Banana each, and with that we were on our way!

Things to note:
-They really tried to push the spa services on you. I'm really picky about my facials as husband is with his massages so we decided we would rather not book them through the hotel, though we spoke to several couples that said the Champagne Celebration for Two was great, until the very end where it gets a bit awkward.

-Our refrigerator was always restocked. We drank about 8 bottle of water/day and whenever we would call the front desk and ask for more they would bring up more asap.

-I used laundry service for the gym clothes I had used, everything came back folded when they said it was going to.

-Make sure you bring your camera! We forgot our digital at the house and had to buy one at the shop - $29 for a disposable, yikes!

Summed up - Great time, we were well taken care of, can't wait to go on another trip back to the island!

Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank NickandAllie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2010

From the moment we arrived to our resort we were greated with an embrace of kindness, it was their mission to make this vacation the best we have expierienced. We travel to a new island every year and are basically easy to please, we have never had a bad vacation, we make the best of every day and appreciate the great moments., This has been the greatest yet,. Rose Joseph a manager that looks after the front area when you arrive and leave and everything in between was wonderful she could not do enough for us and we were amazed at how wonderful we were treated. Rose had promised us she would call us the next day about an upgrade and we thought she most likely will not remember as there is so many people checking in every day, but she remembered and the next day she was in touch and showed us another room(nothing was wrong with our first one at all but this one was closer to the lobby). They looked after moving everything and making sure we were comfortable. Every staff member smiles and says hi and is there anything we can do to make your stay more memorable. I think the managers work along side and do the same work as thier staff and that is why this place works so well, they are not above the staff and they work very long hours to make sure your vacation is the best experience ever. There is a saying no pressure no problem or it might be no problem no pressure but they sure deliver on that. Ian and staff we will be back for sure, they wined us and dined us and took us on cruises which made us feel so special. The bar staff oh, what can I say but George who smiles always and can he dance, Tasha, Meiguil(don't think I spelled this right) and John they sure can make great drinks my favorites being pink lady, dirty banana and my new favorite Amarreto Sour, they kept us laughing all day long., The Island is beautiful, weather wonderful, staff and management team whom I met everyone of them iincluding the General Manager all very kind, genuine and personable, approachable, hardworking and grateful made this the best vacation ever. The resort itself was so clean and well maintained, the food was the best I have had on vacation to date, our favorite even though every breakfast, lunch and dinner was great our pick was the Italian restaurant on the Bluff. We also celebrated my birthday at the French Restaurant La Toc and is was superb as well. They also decorated our room with balloons and fresh flowers and Champage as well as made me a birthday card. We did the Zip line tour and it was so well run, organized and safe, Greg was our guide and he was amazing. We definately would recommend this resort to everyone and are ambassadors for Sandals resorts were you are treated Royally. We thank the staff and management and all the people of St Lucia as they are very kind and welcoming.

Jocelyn and Wayne Venturi from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario Canada

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank OntarioApril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Coast
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2010

My husband of 18 years and I returned last night from the beautiful island of St. Lucia. It is the most beautiful place we coul have ever been! What an awesome time. We stayed at Sandals Regency which was worth every penny. Yes, you pay more for any Sandals resort. However, all of our expectations were met. We had a honeymoon walkout room in a perfect location. Steps from the pool. We both had a visit to the spa together! The staff was wonderful. For our day excursion, we chose the Joe Knows Tour which was perfect. Joeknowsstulica.com. Our guides were very knowledgeable and fun. We toured the island by boat which included Marigot Bay, Soufriere, Port Castries, Jalousie Bay, snorkeling, lunch, a mud bath, waterfalls... The service at Sandals was excellent. The restaurants we enjoyed most were Armandos Italian and Kimonos. Reservations are required for most of the restaurants which need to be made upon arrival. The best advice I can give is that the private taxi to and from the airport is a must. The shuttle drivers go very fast and it's very hilly. Therefore, I got very, very sick during the ride from Hewanara airport, a two hour ride! If possible, try to go to the other airport if staying at Regency. We paid $75 for a private taxi on the return which was worth it. I will definitely go back to a Sandals Resort. The trip to St. Lucia was wonderful.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DOW88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2010

The room was nice. Very nice. Great bed. Nicely furnished. Comfortable, decent view over the spa gardens and a glimpse of the ocean. The website ask if we were celebrating a special occasion. I selected yes, my wife’s birthday. Not sure why they ask, there was not a birthday balloon, card, nothing. I’m okay with that.

First morning, I get to the breakfast area. I’m seated. I’m thinking…okay this is nice. The guy asked if I would like coffee. I say yes. I’m sitting there watching him. He continues walking around sitting other guest. Surely he notified one of the waiters to bring my coffee. No. I waited what seemed like 10 min. I see the coffee station. Fine, I’ll get it myself. I don’t mind. The guy who seated me sees me. I’m asked…”CAN I HELP YOU?” I explained that I didn’t mind getting it myself, but was told that I should have waited.

I go to the dive shop to get some fins. I don’t like to carry my own, as everywhere I’ve stayed (all over the world) places let you borrow or rent fins. So why should I pack them? Too heavy and bulky. Anyway, I ask the dive shop for fins. I’m told, no. “Are you a certified diver”? Yes, and I have my PADI card. “Well, if you book one of our excursions, we give you fins for the excursion”. I wanted to snorkel the bay in front. “no, we don’t allow you to use fins in the bay”. “You can use our fins in the pool”. WTF? Who wants fins in a pool?

Ok. That’s fine, I’ll borrow some from someone else who packed their own. I asked about dives. Barely able to understand what the guy was saying, I asked for a list of dives. The guy totally cops an attitude right out of the gate and tells me they have no such list. I was informed that I would need to do pool session to prove that I was up to par with my diving skills. Again, wtf? Later found out that the dives Sandals takes you on are VERY weak. A 30’ wreck that you could see snorkeling, much less while using scuba gear. I’m told that they don’t want to use the fuel to take guest to the good dive spots. No thanks.

Time to hit the pool, lounge about, read my book and get my drink on. Remember, this is an “all inclusive”. I have to basically beg for drinks. The bartenders were rude. One of them tells me that I can’t have anything. Of course they were mildly joking, but this is the basic attitude of 98% of the staff. The bartenders are slammed (just 2 of them) for the entire resort. Oh yeah, only one bar. The bar is located in the far end of the pool. Only two ways to get there. One, you have to wade through the pool. The other is around the breakfast/lunch area. Very inconvenient. I would have thought that they would be waiters. Not so. There was one guy (George) who actually tried servicing people around the pool. One guy! Needless to say, you seldom got drinks. Oh yeah, the locals on the beach ask you to get drinks for them. I inform them that I can barely get drinks myself. Yeah, the “locals” on the beach are there selling the expected… I would recommend talking to them…they offer better trips and activities than Sandals did. By far better and cheaper.

Our dinner reservations were mixed up one night when we planning on eating at one of the places that required reservations (long pants, button shirt and closed toe shoes required for gents). The place seemed about 50-60% capacity. Were we told that they could work something out? NO. We were told that our reservation date was wrong and other restaurant options. After pleading with appeared to be the manager, we were seated. They should have offered to work us in initially. See the trend in their attitudes?

We decide to check out one of their other properties, the Grand. We get on the bus about 1:55 for a 2pm departure. The bus has maybe 5 couples on it. A nicely dressed lady (maybe 60) gets on the bus. She informs us all that he husband is right behind her. Obviously feeling a bit of pressure that her husband is holding up the bus, she ask the driver if it would be okay to wait another minute or should she get off the bus. The driver says, “Yes, you need to get off”. It may be 2:01pm and no one on the bus wants her off, except the driver. Ridiculous!

I could go on, but I’m getting tired of typing. You get the idea. Don’t go to Sandals – at least not this one! Do yourself a favor and go to Mexico. They actually like tourist there!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FrequentTravelerTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castries
10.8 mi away
Jade Mountain Resort
Jade Mountain Resort
#1 of 11 in Soufriere
4.5 of 5 bubbles 919 reviews
6.7 mi away
Sandals Grande St. Lucian Spa & Beach Resort
2.9 mi away
Sandals Halcyon Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort
3.2 mi away
Marigot Bay Resort and Marina by Capella
7.5 mi away
Cap Maison
Cap Maison
#2 of 4 in Cap Estate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa

Property: Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa
Address: La Toc Road, Castries, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Castries Quarter > Castries
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Castries
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Castries
#3 Family Hotel in Castries
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Castries
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
•Elevated Millionaire Suites come with 180 degree views, rotating 46" plasma TV's, a private whirlpool and infinity pool and fully opened glass walls •Airport transfers and 24 hour room service available•Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Course located directly on the resort •10 minutes from George F.L. Charles Airport (SLU), Shopping and Castries and 1 hour from the Hewanorra International Airport (UVF) •"Stay at One, Play at Three" free shuttle exchange privileges with Sandals Grande St. Lucian and Sandals Halcyon Beach Resort •Three magnificent freshwater pools, sixty-five personal plunge pools, and four whirlpools •Voted Sandals Resorts "World's Leading All-Inclusive Company" 20 years in a row •Voted Sandals Resorts "Caribbean's Leading Hotel Brand", 18 years in a row •Voted Saint Lucia's Leading Spa Resort •Five Star Diamond Award - American Academy of Hospitality Sciences ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Destinology, Holiday Gems, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandals La Toc Golf Hotel Castries
Sandals St Lucia
Sandals Regency St Lucia Hotel
Sandals Regency La Toc Golf Resort And Spa St. Lucia/Castries

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing