We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relax and Enjoy!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Stonefield Estate Resort
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Soufriere
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relax and Enjoy!”
Reviewed 12 February 2013

Stayed at this resort between Feb. 4-11th; it was exactly what others have said about this place. The staff are wonderful and are very polite; always greeting you with a smile. While we were there the resort was making improvements (i.e landscaping - cleaning the grounds, laying new tiles around the pool near the restaurant and a new fountain at the main reception area. This did not have any impact on our stay; if anything they are pretty quick with there improvements. It was wonderful to have your own pool. If you want to swim at the ocean then take the shuttle to Sugar Beach for the day; it was nice and it's free.

We ate the majority of our meals at the Mango Tree Restaurant. The food was good and we found that the prices were not any more expensive then other restaurants in the area. Although when you pay it says in your binder in your room that tips and grats. are already included, we tipped the staff anyway as the local people work hard and every little bit they receive, they are very grateful.

Oh, for those who watch the television show 'The Bachalor', the last episode, they stayed at this resort and filmed at another resort.

This resort is in a quite area and if you are looking for the party life then you should consider staying at Rodney Bay. Keep in mind, there are a lot of activities very close to this resort to keep you busy. We would definitely stay at this place again.

Room Tip: Great place to relax.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

710 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    501
    146
    35
    20
    8
See reviews for
49
480
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Central, NJ
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2013

When I walked through the door to our Villa Frangipani, I felt like I had entered a tropical paradise. The plants were lush and surrounded the whole villa, the plunge pool was actually big enough to swim in and the villa itself was bright, roomy and airy. The outdoor shower was a definite plus, there were even plants in the shower itself. The views of Petit Piton and the ocean from our veranda were spectacular. The staff is informed, warm and very helpful. Breakfasts were great, especially the banana pancakes and the piton special. The dinners were so good, we did not eat any place else during our stay. We had a couples massage at the spa and Charmaine and Dawn were exceptional, they really got the tension knots out of my back. My husband and I enjoyed waking up each morning to the sun rising over the ocean and sitting on the veranda at night as the sun set. Stonefield staff can arrange pretty much any activity you want, we went snorkling, and took a boat trip up as far as Rodney Bay, or you can just relax and enjoy the beautiful scenery together. I would definitely go back to Stonefield Estate!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Frangipani Villa, very private and beautifully decorated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Central_NJMak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2013

Couldn't sleep last night, wandered around the house, tried to load maps on the GPS from the PC but ran out of time. Half asleep Betty thought I was a caveman, or a chupacabra and went back to sleep. Hit the Starbucks at the airport and made the 6AM Delta flight. Whew!
Flight was on time no hang ups from the aircrew, but Delta charges $25 per checked bag and then charges for food on the plane! Where is PanAm, when everyone was treated first class?
Hewanorra airport is an asphalt runway, where the plane pulls up directly to the building and parking, no great amount of walking, but long customs line, be sure and fill out a customs form for each person. The car was a 4x4 Suzuki but the road from Hewanorra to the Stonefield Estates needed Betty's BMW 300ci: curves, chicanes ,switchbacks, Jesus bar stops for goats, don't hit that cow, and didn't we see that dog before? Gorgeous views of the Petit Piton and the ocean...
Stonefield Estates is at the midpoint of a winding descent down a stony one lane road. Simple and very private, each small villa has a plunge pool and 10 foot tall privacy fences all around the tiled sun deck and outdoor shower. Our plunge pool overlooked the Petit Piton and the ocean below. Gorgeous views. But, be sure to have good knees. There are many steep stairs and the driveways are by design rough concrete. The walk to the beach is down a 35 degree angled rough road.
The Mango tree restaurant has a beautiful view of the ocean and the Petit Piton, but is pricey- $300 Caribbean dollars for dinner for two.
We took the tour of the Piton waterfall which was nice. The charge is $3 US and you can also pay a guide, but the trail is short and the guide worthless. It's the first waterfall I've been to with hot water, very nice to soak in. We met a couple from Denmark and their very tall two year old son that swam well and with gusto! He kept us entertained for a half hour.
Don't bother with Sugar beach at Jalousie unless you're staying there. There is a 1/2 mile walk down a steep hill from the parking lot to the beach, and when there the staff won't let you rent chairs with a palapa covering, those are for the Jalousie hotel guests only. The hotel itself looks a little run down, not as nice as the online photos. The guests not in one of the the 10-15 beachside villas use a golf cart to ride to the beach. Beautiful to sit between the Pitons on this narrow but very clean beach. The beach itself was moderately rocky but clear water.
Had dinner at the Hummingbird Inn in Soufriere. Betty had the fisherman"s delight, which was all sorts of fish, squid, octopi and scallops in a white garlicky cream sauce-magnafique! I had creole fish : panfried mahi mahi in a tomato sauce- also great. Driving at night down a curvy mountain road into Soufriere was nail biting . The first part of Soufriere is very poor, not a pretty town at all. The streets are narrow, but the Rastafarians along the way are happy to point you in the right direction when you take that wrong turn. We were happy to get back to our villa.
Tuesday, drove back to Soufriere and visited the Superman falls. These are easy to get to, just take a right at the large Catholic Church in Soufriere and head up the mountain. You will pass the Diamond falls on the right and after a 10 minute drive, come to a small bridge and a gagle of hawkers. This fall, like the Piton falls can be entered and you can experience the water hitting from the top, ~50 feet up. Cold, but doable. There was a short walk and being there early we had the place to ourselves. Then the adventure began...
We drove farther up the mountain to the Edmund forest preserve. The road went from the usual Saint Lucia bad to impassable without 4x4. Hats off to our subcompact 4x4 Daihatsu!
We drove through small villages, asked directions frequently, even stopping farmers in the field. There was one narrow uphill turn where we fully expected to be rolled over by that huge stone ball from Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom! We got there though and at the top was a surprised tall Lucian boy that showed us the trail. Best to ask, there were two washouts along the way. OK, dig this, you've just stepped into a scene from the Emerald Forest or Apocalypto. Birds, parrots, hummingbirds, small mammals the look like furry tailed rats, and gorgeous hues of green and chocolate. We had Chacos on, so went about a mile on the trail and then went back. This trail needed real hiking boots. Then down the mountain again, thankful for no flat tire or broken suspension parts. On to Anse Chastanet.
This is another cloistered hotel that I think is most visited by taxi(not yellow cab, but some type Japanese microbus) rather than by car. We drove to Soufriere again, but turned left at the church and then right along the beach to the Hummingbird cafe. There, we took the steep(Betty said 45 degrees) road along the coast to the beach. Still no views of the Anse Chastanet hotel; it must be hidden in the forest up the mountain. Did I say it was hilly here?
Now the Anse Chastanet beach: dark volcanic sand and crowded poor amenities. The chairs had no cushions and of course, if you're not from the Anse Chastanet, no palapa or umbrella for you. There is food and a restaurant, but also a dive shop and small boat rental all crammed into 50 yards of rough ocean beach front with a rocky underwater. We both had the same thought and moved on. At the north end of Anse Chastanet beach are some crude steps(they were still pouring concrete along the path) that leads to Anse Mamin. The walk was 1/2 mile.
Now, Anse Mamin is a dream of a beach. It is a 100 yard wide beach that I prefer of all that I've seen on Saint Lucia. There were chairs(no cushions ) and large palapa style sun screens over the chairs and the built in table. The first day there we lucked into a palapa and chairs. If you plan to arrive here, bring you own towels. The next day, no palapa, just chaise lounges, but we had banana and palm leaves for shade. The rum punch is stout. Betty recommends the Coco Doo, but order early, they run out of coconuts.
Thursday: Not feeling so well today, so just liquids for me at breakfast and then on to the Hotel Chocolate! This is a hotel and restaurant built on an old cacao plantation. We took the tour which was quite informative. We saw trees and pods, then grafted our own cacao tree in their nursery. The trees have our names on them and are registered. Then the work began. We used hot mortars and pestles to grind cacao beans(cacao mass) into chocolate. We added cocoa butter(the whitish yellow fat from the beans) and soon( check that, about 45 minutes later) had a chocolate syrup ready to be molded into a bar. Quite fun. The hotel consists of small villas up the mountain with individual plunge pools. Great view of the Petit Piton but on the main road and not as quiet as Stonefield or as isolated as Anse Chastanet or Jade Mountain.
Friday: mud bath and sunset cruise. Do the Sulphur Springs volcano and mud bath. It's a short drive, you get a smelly tour(sulphur) and then a small stream full of dark volcanic mud which is gleefully smeared from chin to toe or more depending on the tourist. Great pictures of elderly British women as black as savages! The black sand feels soft but really grinds on the skin. Felt good to wash it off back at the villa. We rested, tanned and finished off the wine and beer. It's the only place I know where you can be in full sun and still get sprinkled on by the clouds coming over the mountain tops from East to West.
And then the sunset cruise: the name Mystic Man cruises means nothing. These guys were Saint Lucians out for a good time. They bought the chicken wings at the Soufriere market and Nigel's girlfriend cooked them. But the according to Bradley, Nigel has seven girlfriends! Nigel retorted that Bradley had two husbands! And so it went, between rum punches and cheap Champaign at sunset. Beautiful views of the Pitons and the hidden resorts on the sides of the western mountains. Some you cannot see from the shore. Great sunset, fun crew, highly
recommend it.
Saturday: breakfast at the Mango Tree, fed the chat(cat). Checked out. $1300 EC more to pay($2.67 per dollar) but that included all our tours and cruises, and two evening meals. Drove to Vieux Forte quickly. It looks longer on the map but the road is much more curvy with one foot tall by ten foot long speed bumps in the smal villages. Got to the Hewanorra airport early and easily drove to Micloud and stopped at the Latille falls. Nice to see easy to get to but all muddy because of a heavy rain. Went down the mountain again to Vieux Forte, easily back to the airport by one PM, went to the Reef bar on the Anse de Sables. Most spectacular scene of wind parasailing I've ever seen. These guys had a 20 naut wind to play with and would hit a wave then fly in the air 10 feet! Their horizontal speed was tremendous, but it looked very tiring. The beach itself was well used, not picked up at all with a small non-resort bar and restaurant. The prices were much less than at the Stonefield .
Alas, back to the airport and home. Line up and wait. The apps that say your flight is on time quickly send you a text or email that it's not, and so it goes. Memphis and Atlanta make you go through security again. Still no free food on Delta, grabbed something before we boarded. Wish I could see those Piton's again, or Betty by that plunge pool...

Room Tip: The Gingerlily had a gorgeous view of the ocean and the Petit Piton and was close to the restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank docandboop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 February 2013

We traveled to this piece of heaven in mid December to celebrate my son and now daughter-in-law's wedding. It was even better than dreamed. The staff (especially Sadia) planned everything just like we wanted and at all times kept us calm, cool and relaxed. We took advantage of the massages and getting hair and make-up done which added to the fun. The ceremony itself was magical with the dearest marriage officiant presiding. Then the phototgrapher spent much time capturing each moment which was so important to our family. (The photos are fabulous!)
Our food and lodging were unbelievable. In fact, we never felt the need to leave our private pool and garden except to waltz a few feet over to the marvelous restaurant. Sometimes, we were even so relaxed and so enjoying our villa view that we had our meals brought to us!
The best thing to say about Stonefield is that we never wanted to leave this paradise and we'd return in a heartbeat. The staff there succeeded in catering to our every need and in that short time we felt like part of their family.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2013

This hotel has a lofty position overlooking Le Petit Piton and the ocean. You could not have a better view on the island and it was truly magical. All the villas are large with their own pool and outside shower! It was understated luxury without the stuffiness of a 5 star resort. The hotel is small and has a boutique feel. The Mango restaurant has the best view of all and served interesting and delicious food in sensible portions. If you want to go to the beach a shuttle takes you to nearby Sugar beach. We stayed there a week and would definitely recommend this hotel. My only caveat is that it is not cheap and for a weeks stay for two we paid $3000 plus food and excursions on top of $1200. Bearing in mind that St Lucia is an expensive island I still feel we got what we paid for and would definitely go again!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CliveSanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 January 2013

The staff at Stonefield are friendly and helpful in the typical, laid back St. Lucian way (it's not US luxury hotel promptness, but it will get addressed). Our villa (Hibiscus) is on the edge of the property, completely private and recommended for couples. We checked out nearby spots like Jalousie/Sugar Beach and Ladera while we were in Soufriere, and while they are more upscale, we came away certain we made the right choice relative to price (we enjoyed nice meals at the other spots). Many reviewers have noted the lack of WiFi in villas, no game/common rooms, no TVs or phones, and some mosquitos. All correct. We found Stonefield was ideal for a long weekend of unplugging and getting outside to the beach, hiking, diving/snorkeling and sight-seeing.

Our only issue was booking through the Hotel Plus portal. We originally booked a higher grade villa, which turned out not to be available. While Hotel Plus alerted us to the mistake before the trip, they made it seem like it was the hotel's fault and once it was clear it was not, they used used a myriad of excuses to avoid addressing the mistake. Highly recommend all travelers contact their hotel directly if the online option is Hotel Plus; and hotels should find themselves a different sales online reservations vendor. Stonefield's reservations staff was very helpful over email and on the phone.

Room Tip: Hibiscus and Frangiapani are on the edge of the property and totally private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2013

We traveled here the first week of January for our annual "winter" vacation. It was our first time in St. Lucia and we were looking for something laid back and relaxing. Stonefield fit the bill. Let me stress that this is not your typical "Sandals" resort. If you are looking for activities, night life, etc ... book somewhere else. If you want to lounge by the pool and enjoy some of the best views of the island then this is the place for you.

We arrived late on a Saturday night after getting lost a few times while driving. We had rented a car which I highly recommend and we pulled up to the resort just after dark. We were met with some sort of tropical drinks and wet towels at reception which was nice and unexpected. The two ladies at the desk (I can't remember their names) were very helpful and answered any questions we had about the island, activities, directions, etc ... We were then taken to our room which was the Frangipani villa. Since it was after dark we couldn't really take in the views yet but we were very excited after seeing the villa. We were given a quick tour with some info about the mini bar, shower, lights, and pool and then left alone to enjoy our room. We were also given a complimentary cell phone for the week which was pretty awesome as there are no phones in the room. I read some other reviews that says they charge you for this but it was complimentary for us. They also recommended we take this with us as we explore the island as neither of our cells had service. A bonus in my book.

A little more about the room. As said before there is no phone, TV, or internet in the room. You are literally in a rainforest with very little modern amenities. But that's exactly what we wanted. There was a mini fridge/mini bar, a blender, coffee pot, sink, and some basic tableware. The mini bar was pretty bare and they charge you extra for it. I believe there were four Piton beers, a bottle of wine, a bottle of rum, some sodas, and some snacks. However if you use any of it they refill it daily. The bed was comfortable in my opinion with the mosquito net as stated on their web site. And yes the outdoor shower ... In my opinion it was pretty awesome. I believe the water is solar heated and they have you turn a switch on inside the villa to get hot water. We took showers every day at several different times and never did we not have hot water. It was a neat experience showering with the sounds of the rainforest around you. Our villa was also air conditioned and we never had any problem with getting it cool inside but it was somewhat noisy when turned on. Outside the villa was our awesome plunge pool. I was suprised the pool was so big. Probably four feet deep on one end and over my head on the other. As I said we stayed in Frangipani which is the majestic piton ocean view and it lives up to it's name. Looking out over the pool is one of the best panoramic views you will ever see. I highly recommend one of these villas. And on a side note several of the other reviews stated there were crazy amounts of bugs and mosquitoes. It may have been the season we visited but we barely encountered any of these critters. I was pleasantly surprised. It was even safe enough to leave our door open and not be worried about being infested.

Up a short hill from our Villa is the Mango Tree restaurant. I have mixed feelings about the food here. First of we were on the all inclusive plan which includes alcohol, lunch, and dinner and it seemed like there wasn't much organization as to who was actually part of this plan. Several times we got receipts where we were charged when we shouldn't have been. However the wait staff was very nice and always removed the charges when we told them we were on the plan. They do have some stipulations in the inclusive plan which are called "up charges". For example any imported beer, the lobster, and the steak all generate these up charges. I can't quite remember the actual charge but I'm guessing it was close to $20 US extra for the meals. My other issue is that the mini bar was not included in this plan. Very odd. I have to agree that I'm not sure the inclusive plan was worth it. I think it depends on what you order and if you're like us and want to enjoy a few drinks with lunch and dinner then it could add up significantly. Most of the most meals were over $30 US with drinks around $10 US. In hindsight I probably would've skipped the inclusive plan and bought a few more supplies at the local store in Soufriere which we ended up doing anyway. As far as the food is concerned it was pretty decent. They have some really good appetizers with the lobster ravioli being my favorite. Some of the other reviews were correct in saying the menu is limited but there is enough there to eat something different for the entire week. Breakfast was pretty good with fresh rolls and jam every morning and a decent amount of options the menu. The banana pancakes are amazing. Lunch wasn't much different and they actually have some really good burgers on the menu. They did have their BBQ night which was really good. It was a buffet style with wings, ribs, chicken, fish and a few other options. Plus they had fire eaters perform the same night. Ver cool. Overall I would say the service was a bit slow at first depending on how busy it was especially at dinner but during the less crowded times they were pretty on spot. Desiree and Lisa were awesome. They knew our names, villa, and the activities we had done or were planning. There was always a delightful conversation with them. We did not visit the spa so I can't relly comment on this but I heard it was great.

As for the location I was very happy with our choice. Stonefield is located pretty much on the side of the mountain to the north of the Petit Piton. There is beach directly below it which is about a 10 minute walk down and 20 minute walk up. The road to get there is very steep and can be treacherous when wet. I was not impressed with the beach other than the seclusion. There was no one there. To the south is a sandy stretch but there was a good bit of trash lying around. To the north it's more rocky and not ideal for sunbathing. We chose not to spend much time here during the day but we did take our morning jog down there every day. They have shuttles to the next two closest beaches. Jalousie and Anse Chastnet. Both are very nice. We had our own car and were able to drive to both without any issues. Apparently the resort at Jalousie beach is now called Sugar Bay and they were very nice when we told them we were staying at Stonefield. They gave us a shuttle ride down to the beach as it's pretty far from where you park and told us if we bought a drink or lunch they would take us back to the car. No problems there. The beach was very nice but as some other reviews said they tend to try and push non-guests to the one side of the beach. On the "resort" side are very nice couch type chairs whereas on the other side were some old green lounge chairs that you could rent for $20 a person. However all beaches are public so you can go wherever you want as long as you don't want a chair. We took our towels and just laid on the resort side without any issues. There were a few peddlers but once you tell them you're fine they pretty much leave you alone. Anse Chastnet was nice as well but the road was a little crazy to get there. Same thing with the beach. There are chairs there but you can lay a towel down anywhere and sit. I recommend going here if you want to snorkel. They have a decent dive shop and there a pretty big reef right off the shore. Both beaches had restaurants and bars but we chose only to get a few drinks.

Stonefield is also a 5 minute drive to the town of Soufriere. During our first drive through it I was a little nervous as there were several people coming up to our car and asking us if we need help, directions, etc ... They were quick to offer it for a little tip. We just told them were fine and went about our business. The roads are quite tight and you have to be careful of oncoming traffic. Several times we had to back up until the car passed. But overall I felt pretty safe and there are some cool little stores in the heart of the town. There are two other landmarks relatively close to Stonefield. The Diamond waterfalls and the walk in volcano. I would recommend both. We did both of these on our own and enjoyed them thoroughly. Also I would highly recommend climbing one of the Pitons. We managed to get to the top of the Gros Piton and it was well worth the effort. It was very challenging and I would not recommend this if you aren't in some sort of average physical condition.

In a nutshell we were very pleased with Stonefield ... and while they don't offer many activities of a larger resort we really enjoyed lounging and enjoying the gorgeous views. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and they were always willing to help out. Thank you for making our vacation an enjoyable one !!!

Room Tip: The ocean and majestic piton villas have the best views and also air conditioning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Derek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Soufriere
1.7 mi away
Jade Mountain Resort
Jade Mountain Resort
#1 of 11 in Soufriere
4.5 of 5 bubbles 919 reviews
1.8 mi away
Anse Chastanet
Anse Chastanet
#5 of 11 in Soufriere
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,139 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Ladera Resort
Ladera Resort
#2 of 11 in Soufriere
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,237 reviews
19.1 mi away
Cap Maison
Cap Maison
#2 of 4 in Cap Estate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 731 reviews
8.6 mi away
Capella Marigot Bay Resort and Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stonefield Estate Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stonefield Estate Resort

Property: Stonefield Estate Resort
Address: Stonefield Estate | Saint Lucia, Soufriere, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Soufriere Quarter > Soufriere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Soufriere
#6 Luxury Hotel in Soufriere
#6 Spa Hotel in Soufriere
#6 Family Hotel in Soufriere
#8 Romantic Hotel in Soufriere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Stonefield Estate Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is located on 27 lush acres near the rain forest and what is now a world heritage site. It is therefore secluded yet in the heart of all of St.Lucia's natural attractions like the open volcano, botanical gardens, rain forest, waterfalls, and other fine dining to enhance your experience of the island's local flavour. It captures the famous Petit Piton and Caribbean sea. Its villas have an open air design with 4 poster beds, hammocks, private garden showers and private pools. This resort was rated the number 1 resort in Soufriere by discriminating travelers - TripAdvisor. Please note that all guests at Stonefield must be 18 and over. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, West Indies, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Stonefield Estate Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stonefield Estate Villa Resort And Spa
Stonefield Estate Villa Hotel
Stonefield Estate Hotel
Stonefield Estate Resort St. Lucia/Soufriere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing