We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and View”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Marigot, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
billywall
Redwood City, California
1 review
“Great Location and View”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Easy walk into Margot and short drive to Super U , the best supermarket for supplies. Jake and Amy are very accommodating to make your stay enjoyable. The location is also good for exploring the island, being mid island between Orient Beach and Phillipsburg. Don't forget to hit Grand Case for the Thursday night Harmony Nights.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanja1955
Lima Region, Peru
1 review
“Well organized”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Amy and Jak are wonderful hosts.They are thinking about everything providing even beach chairs and sunshade,full information about beaches and places to visit with maps included.
Studio is tastefully arranged with nice terrace .

Date of stay: May 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Thank you so much,
You are welcome again whenever you want
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanoshiik
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful little studio on the beach”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed at the condo for a week in January. Our hosts were amazing, picked us up from the airport and gave us a quick but thorough tour of the city with tips on where to eat and what to do. They dropped us off at the airport again at the end of our stay, even changing their schedule (twice) to accommodate our delayed arrival and rescheduled departure due to our airline provider.

The condo was perfect for two, would have been fine with the comfy futon for another one or two, with some sacrifice for privacy. It is right on the beach with delightful swimming in the ocean right next to the pool and only a block and a half from a full supermarket that provides a plentiful alcohol assortment and anything else you might need.

The only downside was the wifi was skipping at the beginning and end of the week. Again, our hosts were stellar, coming at a time convenient for us and correcting the issue right away. I think it was a temporary issue with the complex because our neighbor (owner of that unit) asked us if we were having an issue as well. I suspect it was unique to our time there and not a reoccurring issue.

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing