We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A unique experience with good food.”
Review of Top Carrot

Top Carrot
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Simpson Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$15
Cuisines: Cafe, Fusion, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A unique experience with good food.”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I had a freshhhh juice "lime and mint" with an awesome greek sandwich. I am a Pescatarian and wanted a good restaurant with variety. Owners and staff were friendly and love working there.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kitkatbda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    79
    20
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
60 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good spot for a healthy breakfast!”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

If your looking to break the monotony of booze and fried food go have a great healthy breakfast at Top Carrot. I recommend the Green Machine Juice, and the Banana Peanut Butter Toast! Cheers!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saba
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“the food was alright, not great.”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I have enjoyed fabulous health food, so my expectations are high, this place has very good service and I wanted something healthy.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank debbie z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect lunch”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Stopped here for lunch and it was awesome. Great sandwiches and awesome juices. You can taste the freshness. LOVE that it's mostly vegetarian and even vegan friendly. And the interesting combo of juices feel like elixirs of health. So delicious. Also a really groovy shop with stuff for groovy people. Loved it.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travel5760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
384 reviews
283 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Great breakfast spot”
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Their breakfast Panini are fresh, flavorful, interesting and awesome. Also had an omelet - very good

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tom_B_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Top Carrot also viewed

Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
 
Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Top Carrot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing