We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Snorkel Tour with Ben”

Creole Rock Water Sports
Ranked #3 of 7 Tours in Grand Case
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Creole Rock Water Sports is a full service water sports ,booking Center, and beach service. We offer daily guided snorkel trips to Creole Rock, and offer a variety of water sports such as jet ski, waterski, wakeboarding, kneeboard and tubing... Come spend the day with us at "Petite Plage", drink and lunch on the beach chairs and find out why so many people make sure to visit us on their SXM vacation. "Petite Plage" is a beach where you can ear the sea! We are located inside the Grand Case Beach Club and are opened daily. Life is a beach ... Join us!
phoenix
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Snorkel Tour with Ben”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The other reviews here sum it up great. Ben is one of the best snorkeling guides we have ever encountered. Well worth the money we spent.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank gonequiteabit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    8
    4
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“great staff”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

at grand case resort and offers different tours daily. The weather was spotty while we were there so some tours canceled.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank vfsnowbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Silvie and her "happy staff" offer an incredible service! They offe a great variety of sports or hiring the whole boat for 1/2 or a day.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank mir2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italy
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Professional”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We took a boat trip organized by Sylvia at the water sports with Captain Johann. The service was excellent and very professional. Trip was exactly what we wanted and perfect ! Thank you Sylvie !

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Trilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jericho, Vermont
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Personalized attention”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Sylvie, Jade and Ben will take great care of you! We took the snorkel trip to the rock and it was great. Sylvie and Jade helped us book at sailing trip and we borrowed lots of fun equipment.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank BethE122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creole Rock Water Sports also viewed

Grand Case, Saint-Martin
Grand Case, Saint-Martin
 
Marigot, Saint-Martin
Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
 

Been to Creole Rock Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing