We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bonnie's Arch Condos and Dive Site”
Review of Bonnie's Arch

Ranked #74 of 171 things to do in Grand Cayman
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A must-see for visitors, this dive spot is easily reachable from shore and is full of color.
Macomb, Michigan
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Bonnie's Arch Condos and Dive Site”
Reviewed 3 May 2013

We stayed in Andrew's renovated and remodeled condo which couldn't be anymore well appointed then it already is. Perfect location with great views. The dive site is great too with many more right in front of the condo.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Troutbum75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    0
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So much to see!”
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Bonnie's Arch is one of our more favorite dive sites on Grand Cayman. So much sea life, we had a French angel fish follow us througout most of the dive. It's a lovely site near the north end of 7 mile beach, easy access with a boat.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Jonna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay at Bonnie's Arch Condos”
Reviewed 3 July 2012

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED the Bonnie's Arch condos. We stayed for a week in a 3 bd/ 3ba condo. It was nicely decorated with Big Screen TV, all modern/ updated appliances, furniture, and washer/ dryer. The condo was very spacious for everyone to spread out. We sat at the balcony everyday for sunrise and sunset. Can't get any better than this!!!
The location was also very nice, although not on the beach, it was an Ocean Front unit. Very close to the Seven-Mile Beach. We loved everything about the condo and the Cayman Island.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Hawaii50Lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minneapolis, mn
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bonnie's Arch Condos”
Reviewed 27 April 2012

We absolutely loved the place. A perfect setting for us with all of the amenities that we needed. We liked the location (away from Georgetown and 7 Mile Beach, but yet just a short drive away). My wife wished that there was a closer beach to walk on, but I reminded her that was something to sacrifice with the GREAT rental rate. Many, many great restaurants (Calypso Grill was our fav) and pretty good snorkelling, although the clarity wasn't the best because of the wind churning things up. All in all, a great place and great vacation. Thanks Mike for all of your help with my questions prior to arrival.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mgh5640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bonnnie's Arch Condo's are incredible!”
Reviewed 15 July 2007

Stayed in unit 101 in Bonnie's arch condo's and had one of the best dive vacations of my life. Unit is located directly on the ocean with 3 great dive sites accessable from the shore. There are 2 paths that access the shore and a portable alumium ladder that hooks to the shore. The unit was a 3 br 3 bath very nicely decorated. The complex only had 12 units and ours was the only one avaiable for weekly rentals. Very quite and nice with a pool and tennis court. Highly recommend, especially for divers.

Helpful?
1 Thank tingramski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonnie's Arch also viewed

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 

Been to Bonnie's Arch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing