We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great funky clothing for all .”

Funky Monkey Lifestyle Wear
Ranked #11 of 45 Shopping in Grand Cayman
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cayman's hippest apparel & fun wear boutique for all your Sporty, Sweaty,Yogy, Beachy & Party inspired needs!! Featuring trendy fashion for men andwomen from France, Brazil, Canada and the U.S. Fashions such as Analili Contemporary Designs, Banana Moon Sunwear, Vata Brasil One-Size Fit Wear and Elan International. From the beach to the street Funky Monkey Lifestyle Wear has you covered.from head to toe.
Nelson, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great funky clothing for all .”
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Check out this treasure trove of wonderful clothing and goodies , it's just wonderful and the service is fantastic , staff are happy to help you , feel like you have your own personal shopper with lots of great things brought to the changing rooms for you to try on .

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank gogetthegoodlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!”
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

Long live Funky Monkey Lifestyle Wear! Here you feel welcome right away coz the workers have the best smile,approachable and ready happy to assist you! Clothes other stuff are inn fashion, inn style and inn for the weather we have.You will turn into the prettiest, sexiest and handsome among the rest.. It's the best shopping store for you!! Long lived Funky Monkey Lifestyle Wear!!! More power!!! :)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Reviryks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I never leave empty handed even if I try!”
Reviewed 20 May 2013

The service I always excellent and they always are bringing in new stock. It's definitely on my top list of clothing stores in Cayman.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenn_Ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“All you Need is an Empty Suitcase.”
Reviewed 19 May 2013 via mobile

Fun and hip lots of choice for the beach/evenings out. Unique styles and selection for most of your island activities. Owners were super friendly and helped me find and size an amazing gift for my sister. Drop in and take a walk around. Across the street from the Governors house but many times more intetesting...

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank SaganakiOpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Cayman
1 review
“You will find what you're looking for!”
Reviewed 18 May 2013

They carry and eclectic but wearable, fun and elegant clothing at fair prices. They even have jewelry, sleepwear and cool accessories. The past three times I've treated myself to a new top, or new bikini, I have gotten it at Funky Monkey. Their customer service is also great, you are always greeted with a smile! Love this store!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Life E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Funky Monkey Lifestyle Wear also viewed

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Funky Monkey Lifestyle Wear? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing