We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for parties”

Cayman Crazy Golfing
Ranked #24 of 58 things to do in George Town
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A hole in one of fun for all.....come join us for a round of crazy golfing!!
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect for parties”
Reviewed 19 April 2012

We had a bachelor party at this minigolf , we want to do someting different that the "regular" (sometime boring) party. It was a perfect choice, the owner was very helpful and open to any "crazy"idea we had , great fun for all ! It's also very close to a good bar-restaurat/grill too !

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Nina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    11
    7
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good place to play after dinner”
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I went before years ago and now is even better: recently refurbished , new "carpet/turf" that make more fun to play , great and well cared garden/landscape/plants , nice place to took pictures in company , especially close to the "crazy painted" animals (the "pinky" zebra just made me smile:-)
if you are lucky you will also see the big resident iguana living there free
plus very friendly owner. 5 points

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twickenham. UK
1 review
“Crazy golfing it's cool!!”
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Me and my family spent a week in Grand Cayman and one night after dinner my kids want to play mini golf on the course near by. I must say, the whole family enjoy it. We ended up compete to each other. The course is nice and clean with new carpet. The guy at entrance (Mario I think his name was), from Italy. He was helpful and funny.
We had a very great night and we decided to go back again the night before we left.
I will raccomanded for kids and adult too!
Way to go crazy golfing..
Frank Englis

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Frank E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just great fun!”
Reviewed 13 April 2012

this is the perfect place to have fun with the entire family , especially in the evening (not much night-activities for kids in Cayman) . The grounds are clean, the carpeting in excellent condition, with wonderful people running the place. great fun for both absolute beginners and skilled "minigolfers" . Go Cayman Crazy Golfing!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank aber1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cayman Islands
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Fun On Seven Mile Beach in a superb location on SMB”
Reviewed 20 January 2012

A family fun course close to the best hotels, restaurants, bars and shops
The course is well designed and landscaped to perfection with obstacles that are fun for all the family and ability levels.
A Great time - highly recommend for family fun - great photographic spot too!

Helpful?
2 Thank Mountainview2guest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cayman Crazy Golfing also viewed

George Town, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Cayman Crazy Golfing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing