We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best experiences i've had !!”

Cayman Custom Cycles Island Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Owner description: Daily Island Tour ~ Tour Grand Cayman with the wind in your face on one of our Custom Harley Davidson softail motorcycles. 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Includes lunch and stops for sightseeing. The Afternoon Get Away ~ The “Let’s Go East!!” ride heads straight out to the East End and North Side of the island. 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. Free Customer pick-up along 7 Mile Beach!
Lindsay, Canada
2 reviews
“One of the best experiences i've had !!”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Had an awesome time riding the island with Keith and Casey !!! Their knowledge of the island was the icing on the rum cake !!! Maintenance on their bikes are all kept in superb condition. I highly recommend to anyone that knows how to ride if your going to the Cayman Islands and want to cross off something on your bucket list give CAYMAN CUSTOM CYCLES a call book a day out tour with Keith and his lovely wife Casey. YOU WON"T REGRET IT and well worth the dollar !!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    5
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Only way to see Grand Cayman”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Thank you Keith!! You closed out 2013 for us in the most wonderful way!! Touring your beautiful island on a custom harley on the last day of 2013 was and is the only way to spend the last day of the year (or any other day really) in George Town Grand Cayman. Yes, the left hand drive is a bit scary (for lack of a better word) the roundabouts....scarier...that having been said...I wouldn't trade a minute of it... Someone coming in off of a cruise ship looking to see Georgetown in a completely different way that anyone else on your ship should choose Cayman Custom Cycle Tours...

Thank you Keith!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kaitken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed 14 December 2013

If you enjoy motorcycles you will LOVE this ride. We did the morning/afternoon ride all over the island and will be back to do another. It moves right along, you get to see all the best sites with a knowledgeable guide. There is no better way to see the island than on the back of a VERY nice custom Harley! I highly recommend this tour.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What are you waiting for???!!”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We purposely sought out a riding experience in the Cayman Islands and we were definitely not disappointed. Riding on the other side of the road was quite the experience, but you get used to it quite quickly and of course following someone who knows their way around is helpful. Keith was a great guide. He didn't rush us and took the time to explain various parts of the island and the history behind it. The scenery here is beautiful and riding the bike is exhilarating. Our lunch stop was at a quaint outdoor eatery and the food wasn't fancy but it definitely was tasty. If you're a rider, spend the money and take the tour. You won't regret it!!!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The only way to see the island!”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Forget tour busses and rental cars, this is the only way to see the island! The open air, the smell of the ocean, the (other) tourists gawking at your custom ride. Keith is an awesome guide. He is friendly, fun to ride with, and is very knowledgeable about the island. We stopped at a nice little restaurant in Old Man Bay on our way to Rum Point then followed the shore around the East End on our way back. A great way to spend an afternoon.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank FMSAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cayman Custom Cycles Island Tours also viewed

West Bay, Grand Cayman
East End, Grand Cayman
 
West Bay, Grand Cayman
Little Cayman, Cayman Islands
 

Been to Cayman Custom Cycles Island Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing