We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cruise excursion!”
Review of Ebanks Watersports

Ebanks Watersports
Book In Advance
More Info
US$87.50*
and up
Grand Cayman Jet Ski Tour: Stingray City and Snorkeling
Ranked #5 of 70 Tours in George Town
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Revel in the exhilaration of zooming through the blue-green waters of Cayman, not to mention tooling around on our Sea Doo GTS Jet Skis (waverunners). We limit each tour to five Wave Runners plus your tour guide so your guaranteed an intimate 2.5Hr experience. You'll take the scenic route, traveling the length of the famous North Sound of Grand Cayman to stingray city and the reef to snorkel. Free pick up from cruise ships and 7 mile beach hotels.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Houston, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great cruise excursion!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had such a great time on this adventure! Our family of four (58, 56, 23, 20) had a great time from start to finish. Lots of time and photo opportunities with the sting rays and snorkeling. There were 7 of us total with our guide. Absolutely recommend this. As part of this review I had to choose between category of "what sort of visit was this?" Closest match I could get was family with teens. We no longer have teens, but it wasn't a solo, couples, business, family with young children, etc. Silly to HAVE to choose limited menu, tripadvisor!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    621
    60
    10
    6
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
1 review
“Wet and Wild Fun”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We took the couples Jet Ski, Stingray City, and Snorkeling tour while we were on a cruise to the Western Caribbean, and it was amazing! The Jet Skis were a lot of fun, water was beautiful, sting rays were a really cool experience, the reef was amazing, and the guide was super fun and entertaining. It was by far, one of the best excursions that we went on for that trip. I would recommend everyone try this if they ever have time in the Cayman Islands. This would definitely be something that I would do again if I was ever back down there. The review simply can't do justice for how awesome the whole thing was; it was like our own little private tour in paradise, we loved it!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank GCKM86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Great time at Stingray City”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Had a great time at Stingray City without having to deals with the crowds on a boat. The guides were great as well. Jet ski's are the way to go and easy to use.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Blutolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windhoek, Namibia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jetski in Caymans”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Very well organised tour. WE were met on time, driven to the location where everthing was ready. We had a great time riding the jetski, seeing the sting rays and snorkling. Worth the money!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Johann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome company- great guides”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I am so happy I booked with this company. Their prices were reasonable and their tour with Stingray city and Starfish point was amazing. I cannot remember the man's name who took us on the tour- but he was awesome!!! He knew what he was doing, and when we got to stingray city, he was looking for his "girlfriend!" She was the best stingray out there that did not mind being held by humans. He knew exactly which one out of the 40+ stingrays she was that were out there.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank rita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ebanks Watersports also viewed

 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Ebanks Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing