We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“taste of home”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Price range: US$6 - US$30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: There are pizza places, and then there is Pizza Hut: The only place serving stuffed crust On-premises liquor license on SMB Our famous all you can eat salad bar Delivery from West Bay to Bodden Town An unbeatable specials menu Cayman's original and best pizza place
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“taste of home”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2012

A nice change and a taste from home. Good way to save some money on dinners for the kids

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Candace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    29
    17
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salem, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbelievable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012

The folks at Grand Cayman Pizza Hut really put toppings on like it should be. At home I would have to pay for double toppings just to get close to theirs. They should train Pizza Huts in the states on how to make a real pizza!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericton
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Affordable and always delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

Great location,great for families they also have a buffet which is nice.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank FrederictonSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethlehem,pa
Level Contributor
88 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“jerk chicken pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2012

I know there is alot of authetic jerk chicken places in Grand Caymen,but,my wife and I stopped in here one day for lunch and we loved the jerk chicken pizza,so much so,we went back the next day! I wish my local pizza hut had jerk chicken pizza!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank islandlover92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing