We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's a good Pizza Hut”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Price range: US$6 - US$30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: There are pizza places, and then there is Pizza Hut: The only place serving stuffed crust On-premises liquor license on SMB Our famous all you can eat salad bar Delivery from West Bay to Bodden Town An unbeatable specials menu Cayman's original and best pizza place
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“It's a good Pizza Hut”
Reviewed 11 July 2013

It felt like being at home, just what you would expect from Pizza Hut. We got large pepperoni pizza, wings and breadsticks.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MayodanNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    29
    17
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“deal”
Reviewed 13 June 2013

They have daily deals on a sign out front. We had the personal pan pizza, cheese sticks, and a drink for 5 bucks!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mcmullen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
86 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Better than at Home”
Reviewed 9 June 2013

This was the cleanest Pizza Hut that we had ever been in. We had a special order due to allergy concerns and it was completed correctly. Pizza was ready on time and was hot. The toppings were plentiful. I recommend having the pizza to go and eating it on the beach for a fun and unique vacation experience. Note that prices are much higher than in the U.S.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank H533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This Pizza Is the Best!”
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I know this might sound odd, but Pizza Hut in the Cayman Islands is by far the best place to get pizza there. It tastes like no other Pizza Huts I've been to in the US (tastes waaay better...sorry to have to say that but it's true). And the dining experience is almost as if you are in a semi-formal restaurant, where you are given knives and forks and very good table service! Never experienced that before so it was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for the great pizza!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank BlaquBerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
150 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“great dependable food!”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

After planning such an expensive vacation, we were looking for some ways to save some money. And dining was one of our major cuts ! We ordered Pizza Hut on our first night there for 2 reasons: 1- they delivered and 2- we assumed we knew what we were getting. And we did. The Pizza was just as delicious as it is in the states and it was just what we needed and expected. One odd thing is that they do not have breadsticks in Grand Cayman, but only garlic bread- just as delicious. For 2 personal pizzas, 6 slices of breadsticks and a 2 liter of soda, it cost us $30. I am sure that is more than the cost in the US, but was still pretty reasonable for Grand Cayman. It saved us the trip of having to wander around in the heat looking for a reasonable place to eat, and it was delicious! We actually ordered here twice during our stay in an attempt to have a few cheaper meals vs expensive ones. I recommend it!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing