We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Price range: US$6 - US$30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: There are pizza places, and then there is Pizza Hut: The only place serving stuffed crust On-premises liquor license on SMB Our famous all you can eat salad bar Delivery from West Bay to Bodden Town An unbeatable specials menu Cayman's original and best pizza place
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

Pizza was good even though it was not the right crust that we ordered. Very clean place, with free WiFi.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dean_Smith78223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    28
    16
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Frequent customers; worst service today EVER.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

There were two of us and we were the only people dining in the restaurant from the beginning to the end. After our server brought our pizza, she did not come back to our table. We were out of beverages and needed a box and the check. Finally, I went up to get the box and the check myself. Our server only returned to our table to collect the money. Being that one of us is a GM of another local restaurant, it was easy to see a high level of unprofessionalism. But any person would feel slighted. We all love to be on our phones, but come on; put it down for 30 seconds to check on your ONLY patrons.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JKBIUP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avon, Ohio
Level Contributor
1,249 reviews
306 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2,501 helpful votes
“Ask for the Daily Special”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

One of a limited number of restaurants open on Boxing Day, we decided to take the kids here for dinner as it would be something they would enjoy. Being one of the few places open, the restaurant was very crowded but we were seated promptly and service was reasonable given the crowd, the number of take outs and the time pizza can take to prepare; the staff could be seen hustling all the time. Pricing on the menu was quite high but It was suggested to us to ask for the daily special which we did and the pricing for the special was very reasonable. Apparently, they offer unadvertised specials on a daily basis, perhaps as a way to give a break to locals who know to ask. We ordered the daily special and the food was just like home and everyone left satisfied.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve1362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
200 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Normal,average pizza hit with average service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

Same good menu.Large pepperoni lovers 16 CI$.The service was without one smile. The ladies looked as if it was a punishment for them to be there.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Archimedesrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Typical Pizza Hut”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

If you like Pizza Hut in the States, you will like it here. Friendly ladies work the counter and pizza is yummy and hot.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank WJHCayman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing