We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highlight of our trip to Cayman”

Wall to Wall Diving
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Uncrowded, Unhurried, Unrivaled!Wall to Wall Diving was created with the discerning diver in mind. We cater specifically to individuals and small groups of family and friends who want to get the most out of diving Grand Cayman's spectacular walls and reefs. Dive in comfort in small groups (8 max) on large boats with a crew that loves to show off our underwater world. Dive the North, West and South sides of Grand Cayman on 1,2 and 3-tank dive trips with the best bottom times.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip to Cayman”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Wall to Wall was fantastic! We absolutely had a blast - so much fun that we immediately scheduled a second day of diving after our first. Our instructor Jenna was outstanding! Giles is delightful and runs a great shop. If you're going diving in Cayman, these are your people. We will be back!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    8
    1
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
“Open Water”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I arranged for our open water to be conducted with Wall to Wall. We had both adult and children from age 10 in the group with a total of 6. Wall to Wall did an excellent job walking us through the last bit of training and our open water dives.
All the dives were coordinated through Giles who did a wonderful job. We ended up completing a total of 6 fantastic dives while we were in Grand Cayman. All were masterfully run with great customer service.

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank GLWPhD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Rather than once again using one of the larger boats, we dove with Wall To Wall. I find it nicer to be on a smaller boat to get to various dive sites easier and with fewer divers on the boat. The crew was great and I'll dive with them again. The big boats serve their purpose and diving with Wall To Wall is a more casual and user friendly experience

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Rich97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great staff, small groups, personal attention, tons of fun.”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We love Giles and his crew. The crew gives you plenty of personal attention and love to interact as much or as little as a diver prefers...finding great little creatures for photographers, and pointing out wonderful sights. We take all our guests to Wall to Wall and have enjoyed diving with them for years.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jody965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Reliable, professional and safe”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We completed our PADI open water with Giles & Deanna over 10 years ago and have returned every year since to dive with Wall to Wall. Giles and his great team are enthusiastic, friendly, reliable, conscientious and thoroughly professional and always make sure that we are well looked after and supported - particularly important now that we are in our 60's and getting a bit 'creaky'. Whilst it is a long way to come from the UK it is always well worth the journey to be back again with our Wall to Wall 'family'. We are not the only regulars that come back to this
company year after year and it is always good to meet up again with diving friends from previous visits. The Wall to Wall boats are clean, well equipped and maintained and are never overcrowded - we have been taken to some really brilliant dive sites on them and never cease to be amazed by the underwater beauty of Grand Cayman. We look forward to returning to the island many more times and of diving with its very best team - Wall to Wall.

Visited January 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank NormaRe31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wall to Wall Diving also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Wall to Wall Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing