We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solid sports bar and reasonable prices”
Review of Legendz

Legendz
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nightclub featuring the sound of live rock.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
134 reviews
59 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Solid sports bar and reasonable prices”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Several of us were directed to Legendz as a good place to watch the Final Four playoffs when the pool bar we'd been watching from was closing. The place is fairly large inside with a lot of screens. Very large menu at reasonable prices. We had a chicken pad Thai and a chicken curry and both were great. The mixed drinks are strong and the service was good.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    9
    4
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great meal!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We have come to this place year after year for the great meals we always get. Our favorite is the stir fry, but one of the people at our table said the BBQ ribs were the best. You decide, everything we have tried has always been good. Oh and like the new look of the place, and the guys love all the BIG screen t.v.s

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Misdoglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moline, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good variety”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

This is an okay place to eat if variety is what you are looking for. Prices are good and reasonable food. This is a great place for families.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sadie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
192 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Worth a Visit”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Met some locals here for dinner as we all wanted to eat inside, very clean, good staff and good food. A 50's themed place but big screens behind a nice bar for the games. I like outside seating but would go back if I wanted a nice place to be in on a rainy day. Same people own Eats and I heard it is great for breakfast but we never made it there.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Westport1mm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

I got the Fettucinni with grilled chicken and it was very tasty. The veggie samosas were good as well. Chicken Pad Thai was very good as well. As others have said, Legendz has the same exact menu as Eats Cafe', same prices and all. The only difference is the atmosphere. Legendz is a more "upscale sports bar" type feel, with a little old school movie feel to it. Both places are nice, just depends on what feel you want for that particular day. The staff were very friendly and efficient and the restaurant was clean and very well decorated. My family and I greatly enjoyed our meal. Definitely go here if you are in Cayman.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Anonymous P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Legendz also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Legendz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing