We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regal Beach Club
Nearby Hotels
Sunshine Suites Resort(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Seven Mile Beach(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$511
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$461
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
7 Mile Beach Resort and Club(Seven Mile Beach)(Great Value!)
US$369
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$544
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$496
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman(Seven Mile Beach)
US$1,073
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$914
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa(Seven Mile Beach)
US$583
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$523
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$637
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
167
24
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
24
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe property managerdaily maid servicewithin walking distanceperfect locationliving and dining roomthrough vrbonext door to the marriottquiet place to staygrand caymanserviced dailyordered groceriesthird floorspacious condocamana baygrocery servicekitchen itemsacross the street
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Very comfortable place to stay, not to mention the amazing view! Just like being at home but just a hop, skip and jump to the beach and what a beautiful beach it is:-)

And every morning even though it was really hot I couldn't resist having my coffee on the screened in balcony looking right out at the sea. The sunsets are amazing, have your camera ready for those early evenings, it sets so fast but what an extraordinary sight to see and enjoy!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwfla422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Upon countless hours of research going through dozens of places all over the island, we've decided to stay at Regal Beach. After spending much of our seven days all along the SMB, starting from where we were all the way upto the Cemetary Beach(a must visit btw) and we were absolutely sure that we've made the best choice in selecting Regal Beach. We've had the most peaceful beach where we never had to "towel" the chairs at 6 in the morning as there were plenty throughout the day. The beach at Marriot next door was so crowded that it was hard to walk through. In the meantime, we played football on our side of the beach. The snorkeling was truly amazing as well. The man-made reefs in front of Marriot attracted many fish and it was only a short swim away from the beach. And the best part of Regal Beach? Unit #111, the only truely-beach front unit available for rental where we were just steps from the sand. It was just so convenience to have the beach so close to our unit. And the unobstucted view of the ocean was so amazing. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and the property manager Trish was fantastic in assisting us with all of our needs. We can't put in writing how great this unit was...just trust our review and be ready to experience heaven on SMB. We're definitely going back next year.

Room Tip: Although we were walking-distance from everywhere, we still rented a car at the airport as the rate was very reasonable(total $180 for midsize/week). We defintely recommend it if you're staying more than 5 days or so as it is very convenient to have one and probably cheaper than taking taxis and buses. If you're concerned about grocery prices, search "foster's grand cayman" and check out their weekly specials. Remember to multiply the price by 1.25 to convert to US dollar.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank frog369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013 via mobile

Fortunately we know a wonderful owner so we did not have to hunt and peck and hope we were going to find a nice place at the RBC. Plus, we had scoped the place out by staying at the Marriott hotel next store on a previous trip to GC. This place is surreal. The facilities are excellent. The location could jot be more convenient with Andy's rental cars across the street, the Marriotts bar and coffee bar next door, Red Sail sports rentals next door at the Marriott, and several of our favorite restaurants within walking distance at Treats for breakfast, Agua, Luca, and Karoo and Ortanique at nearby Camana Bays equally surreal self contained city and boardwalk, plus a great pool and grill and the worlds most beautiful water. The beach and pool furniture is exquisite and comfy. The walk from the pool to the beach is maybe THIRTY YARDS! Trish at the front desk is a sweet and articulate local pro. Security, as a precautionary measure no doubt, is very viaible both out front where you park and also at the beach/pool. This place is so restful we cannot describe it. The actual units are spacious and have wonderful views and they are so affordable. Full kitchens. 2 full baths. Patios. TVs everywhere. And on and on and on. The Regal Beach Club is a true ***** star place to re-create or recreate as we say. Enjoy! What are you waiting for?!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TNTATTHEBEACH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We stayed at Regal Beach Club condo #114 in June of 2013 and found the accommodations
were everything we had expected. The close proximity to the beach with the ocean view was
wonderful. The pool area was immediately out the screened in porch with floor access to the pool and beach which made everything easily accessable.The condo had local WIFI as well
as a dedicated DSL line that provided uninterrupted internet access. Included with the unit was a free US phone line on Magic Jack to call back to the States for free. The free long distance phone access from the condo made staying in touch with family back home great.
The condo has good walking access to local restaurants and bars and is centrally located along 7 mile beach roughly 10 minutes from downtown and 5 minutes to the local supermarket.
Free parking with on site security guard at night was also an added bonus. The condo comes with all the ammenities you will need and includes built in washer and dryer. This unit has two bedrooms with 2 baths and provides ample space for 2 couples or family. The staff on site did a great job in taking care of our every needs and the unit was clean and well maintained. We look forward to our return to Grand Cayman and will definitely stay at Regal Beach on our next
trip. If availabily permits ask for Condo #114 and take advantage of all the extras.

Room Tip: Ask for unit #114 and take advantage of the free phone and internet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We stayed in #131 for 8 nights with 4 adults and a child. The three bedrooms was just enough space for us all to spread out. The view was incredible! I have been too many beaches and never been able to be so close to the water. The huge balcony allows for star watching at night and wave watching during the day. Trish, the property manager was accommodating for our beach wedding on the property. Alice on the cleaning staff and Phillip from maintenance went above and beyond to make our day special. The beach is empty with lovely lounge chairs and umbrellas to use strictly for Regal Beach members. We loved giggling at the Marriott guest and how close they were together on the small beach while we were all spread out. The unit is upgraded and love the kitchen and 360 windows. Marriott is finishing up the top floor construction but we did not hear too much constructions noise. Parking is the only challenge in the facility at night, but the security guard made sure in helping us find a spot nightly. Our friends staying on a hotel in the island drooled at the unit- enough said! We will definitely return to #131 in future trips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews