We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
183
28
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
28
9
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the property manager daily maid service next door to the marriott within walking distance through vrbo perfect location living room grand cayman grocery delivery kitchen items camana bay spacious condo screened in porch washer and dryer great condo third floor walked everywhere
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We stayed in unit 214 in Oct 2017. The condo was huge! Very nice, clean and perfect for my guest and friends!! The private beach was perfect, along with the pool and jacuzzi! (not really heated but very relaxing) The grounds were clean and well kept. The is a nice security guard (Lim) that walks the property at night, so you feel very safe! You step out of your condo and walk a few steps and your on beach! Perfect location on 7 mile that is within walking distance of local restaurants, liquor stores,other Resorts and Royal Palm Club!! )We partied there many nights! If you want to venture off to further points on the island, just step outside and catch a $2 bus ride or cad. ( highly recommend the bus) Highly recommend staying here! You will not be disappointed!! Oh and the property manager Daisy was very friendly and extremely helpful! It rained one day and she bought us an umbrella to use to walk to get something to eat!! She was amazing!!

Room Tip: Any condo provides a good view as the beach is steps away!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TLRealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Ildi the property manager took excellent care of us. Always available to assist. Pool and beach attendant kept the grounds in impeccable order. Two bedroom unit is perfect for a family of 4-5 with two bedrooms (one has two single beds). Appliances and furnishings were tastefully appointed. Conveniently located to restaurants and shops within walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PropertyManager_SMBI, Manager at Regal Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Regal Beach Club. We look forward to seeing you and your mom again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Second time on the island but our first time staying here in Villa #232. We landed on a Sunday and exchanged emails prior with Ildi(property manager) who was great and sent us the information to have our groceries delivered a day early because Kirk's is closed Sunday. We are so grateful for that and everything was in the condo when we arrived. The villa is nice, modern, roomy, fully stocked with essentials, towels, soap, shampoo, detergent and has everything you need if you want to cook. Beach is small and quiet which we like. Next door is the Marriott and that beach is very crowded! We are enjoying our stay and things could not have gone smoother on our arrival! The staff have all been very nice and genuine which we appreciate as well!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Timothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PropertyManager_SMBI, Manager at Regal Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank you very much for your great review. We are so happy that you are enjoying your stay. It is our pleasure to make sure that you have a wonderful experience at Regal Beach Club. We look forward to you coming back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This condo is right on the beach and located next to the Marriott hotel. You get the best of both worlds - a large condo with a private beach, with access to the hotel bar, restaurant and beach! We walked to restaurants each night and didn't need a car. We had 3 families with 11 kids in the group - it was a perfect location and I highly recommend!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank JulieJohn44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PropertyManager_SMBI, Manager at Regal Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for your great review!
Regal Beach is a wonderful location, walking distance to everything. The convenience of the Marriott next door is something our guests enjoy, without the crowds of a large hotel. Please come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Stayed five nights here in September 2017. This is a wonderful property right on Seven-Mile Beach in the middle of resorts, restaurants, bars, etc. Rented a two bedroom/two bath condo on the third floor with partial beach view (sunsets!) from a screened in balcony. Everything about the property is first-rate: housekeeping service, beach towels, security, WiFi. It is next door to the Marriott resort. I imagine a similar suite at the Marriott would cost four times what we paid next door. Can't recommend this property enough. And if you're going to Grand Cayman book an excursion with Off the Wall Divers to dive the reef on the other side of the island. Great people, great times!

Room Tip: All rooms have partial views of the beach.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RenoKelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PropertyManager_SMBI, Manager at Regal Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for your excellent review. We agree, great location, no crowds, convenience to restaurants and of course, the stunning Caribbean Sea! It is a truly wonderful property. We strive very hard to provide outstanding guest service and make sure that our guest feel welcome and comfortable. Please let us host you again on your next visit of Cayman Islands.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews