We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Accomodations”
Spacious Living Room with Smart HD TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living Room with Smart HD TV
Oceanfront Lanai Oceanfront Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Spacious Living Room with Smart HD TV
Oceanfront Lanai
Oceanfront Lanai
Oceanfront Living Room
Living Room
Oceanfront Living Room
Dining Area
Dining area and Kitchen
Well equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom with HD TV
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest bathroom
Garden Entrance to Pool and Beach
Beachfront and Cabanas
Beachfront with Umbrellas
Visit Famous Stingray City Sandbar
Beautiful Gardens
Spectacular Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MMOCt
CT
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Vacation Accomodations”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We could not have been more pleased with our stay! The location was perfect-the property was on a beautiful, quiet stretch of powdery white sand. We snorkeled every day right off of that stretch of beach. The condo was well equipped, comfortable and immaculate (and I am fussy about that), and the property (and condo) well maintained. The staff was pleasant, friendly and helpful. It was a lovely vacation, although all too short. I would love to return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed the accommodations! We agree that the snorkeling in the "backyard" is spectacular and pleased that you enjoyed the beautiful sandy beach! Thank you for being our guests and we look forward to your returning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Higganum Ct
Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buelach
Reviewed 26 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Hampshire
Reviewed 7 October 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT
Reviewed 29 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$380
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing