We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great depiction online BUT even better!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris B
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great depiction online BUT even better!”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo was even more than I imagined. There was everything you might need and then some. The balcony has the best views, I could sit there for hours, and I did! The condo is very spacious, very clean, very comfortable. Great views from every room. The grounds at Georgetown are immaculate...just beautiful. The management company is very receptive and responsive. I would stay there again in a minute, and I would recommend it to family, friends, coworkers...It may not be for people who want a big expanse of beach, but for me the terrain was amazing I loved the way the waves crashed into the ore. Can you tell I’m sad my visit is over and wish very much I were still there?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Dear Chris,
Thank you for your wonderful review of George Town Villas. We are dleighted that you and your guests enjoyed your stay and we very much look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. We have mane special offers throughout the year and repeat clients benefit from our "Repeat Guest Discount"!
All the very best,
Juliet Cumber-Forget
Business Manager
Cayman Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Dear Sabrina,
Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are delighted that you are your guests enjoyed your stay at the George Town Villas, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
All the best for a wonderful Holiday Season.
Kind regards,
Juliet Cumber-Forget
Business Manager
Cayman Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff M
Albany, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic Views”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in unit #318 from Apr. 6 - Apr 9, 2016. It was the perfect home for the first 3 days of our 10 day vacation. We were able to walk to everything we needed with exception of the grocery store, which was only a 5" drive. We used the pool daily and also made use of the BBQ area for dinner. We also snorkeled in front of the condo. While we did not see an enormous amount of fish, what we saw made it well worth it. The only thing we found lacking in the condo were suitable pots, pans & utensils. What there was to cook with could use some updating. Other than that absolutely no complaints from the 4 guests who very much enjoyed our time here.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view from patio.
Liked least: Kitchenware
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear Jeff,
We are delighted to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your stay at George Town Villas. It is a great location with gorgeous views into the George Town area. Thank you for letting us know about the items that need to be replaced. I have informed the manager so we are getting that done. We very much hope that you will come an visit us again!
All the very best,
Juliet Cumber-Forget
Business Manager
Cayman Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Dear Susan,
Thank you so much for your lovely review of George Town Villas #318. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we very much look forward to you coming back to stay with us again next year!
Warm regards,
Juliet
Business Manager
Cayman Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2014
Thanks for staying with Cayman Villas and leaving a helpful review of #318! It's a lovely condo and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the early check-in too! See you next time you visit Grand Cayman! best, Cayman Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing