We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Did not disappoint”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Another great sunsuet !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another great sunsuet !
morning view Great snorkeling right in front of the condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
25 reviews
Another great sunsuet !
morning view
Great snorkeling right in front of the condo
Master Bedroom
View from Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
View of balcony from the kitchen
Second Bedroom with King size bed
Third Bedroom
Twin beds converted to a King
View from 3rd bedroom
Dining Room
Decorations and Vaulted Ceiling
View from Lving Room
Nurse Shark I saw while snorkeling in front of condo.
Cute Lamp in Living Room
Kitchen
Colorful coral I saw while snorkeling in front of condo
Kitchen cabinets full of cooking utensils
View of Cove from patio
Another SUNSET !
View from 400 ft patio
Patio Table
Corner of Patio
Cove
School of fish I saw while snorkeling in front of condo
Breakfast Nook in Master Bedroom
Part of Beach
Children's pool
Hot Tub
Swimming Pool
Swim up Bar and Restaurant
Childrens pool
Pirate ship in Sunset
View from patio
Beautiful Sunset
View of patio
Pirate Ship
View from patio
Decor in 2nd bedroom (New TV added after this photo taken)
Living room decor (New TV added after this photo was taken)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elsie823
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Did not disappoint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The title says it all. The condo was exactly as described. Beds were comfortable, condo was very clean, great location and great balcony w/ view! We will definitely stay here again when we return to Grand Cayman!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2014
Thank you so much! The balcony and views were really the reason I bought this condo. Would be glad to have you as a guest again! Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeCutte...
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, Great Accomodations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great views, Snorkeling just outside the condo, updated, huge balcony, great accommodations with an easy and accommodating owner! I will be back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2013
Thanks Mike, would be glad to have you back in the future. The large balcony, and very fun snorkeling just a few steps away are two of my favorite things! Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis Fisher
WI
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2013
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay ! The snorkeling and having so many things within walking distance are two of my favorites. Billy Bones is a fun, convenient place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jen
WI
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Sep 2013
Thank you for the nice review ! I agree that the snorkeling in front of the condo is very good - especially for beginners. Schools of fish, neat coral, and the cove keeps it very safe. Hope to have you again some day! Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
North Carolina
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2013
Thank you Vickie for the nice review! The great views off the deck are the main reason I bought this condo. Glad you had a wonderful time, hope to have you again some day. Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Pascagoula Mississippi
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda Steenrod
Il
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing