We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worry Free Condo on 7 Mile Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Under Renovation
Inspiration for Renovation
Under Renovation
Inspiration for Renovation
BBQ
Screened in Lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worry Free Condo on 7 Mile Beach”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a place right in the middle of everything - this is it. The condo is beautifully furnished and just steps away from the beach. You can relax in a beach chair in the sand or by the pool. Easy walking to great restaurants and Camara Bay (new shopping area). Easy access to any activities you might want to do - Stingray City, Bioluminescence tours, Snorkeling, Turtle Farm, etc. The great thing about this location is that it really is right off the main road and taxi's & the public bus are not only easily accessible / found, but also easy to use. Can't say enough about the location and the condo itself. Very comfortable, roomy and has everything you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
busymomof...
Redding, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic condo steps from the most beautiful part of Seven Mile Beach!”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I came for 10 days to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We had never been to Grand Cayman before so we did not know what to expect. It was fantastic! From the beginning all through to the end, dealing with Marc was very easy. From the moment we walked into the unit, we were thrilled! The unit is better in person than the website depicted. Super clean and comfortable with everything you need to enjoy yourself and the beach. And we found from taking to other vacationing guests that Marc's units are the best in the complex. Also, we walked the entire length o seven mile beach and the beach in front of the complex is the best. The entry into the ocean is easy with a nice sandy bottom. The complex itself is super quiet at night and there are plenty of places to eat/drink within walking distance.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonyaL5
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dream Vacation-Book with Confidence!”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I had never been to Grand Cayman, so we had to rely on our research and luck. Well, we were very lucky in our VBRO rental with Marc. The condo is exactly as presented through photos -- even nicer. The condo grounds were so gorgeous; we loved the green space and many palm trees! What a sight for winter-sore eyes. Marc was very attentive; he called the day we arrived to make sure everything was okay. One day we had a Wi-Fi issue. I barely hit send on my email to him, and the condo phone was ringing; he walked us through the problem in minutes. Marc's efficiency, rental process and readiness to help made it easy for us to enjoy the incredible setting provided by the condo, the complex and Grand Cayman itself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo, awesome beach location”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is really a great beach location. We're in a very nice 1 bedroom that has plenty of space, top notch appliances, and everything is new and in excellent condition. The beach is literally 30 steps from the unit door. The warm water, the beautiful white sand beach that goes for miles, were just perfect. There are lots of resturants and shopping within easy walking distance although we did rent a car for one day to tour the rest of the island. The owner Marc was prompt to reply and very accommodating. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: excellent beach location, very clean and well equipped unit
Liked least: having to leave after 6 days
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel A
Arlington, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful beach and gorgeous condo”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The view from the condo of the aquamarine water and pillow-soft sand is breathtaking. The condo includes great amenities including beach umbrellas, towels, and toys, and is newly renovated. Marc is a pleasure to deal with and made it very easy to secure the rental, check in, and check out. There are also a number of restaurants and a grocery store within easy walking distance. We brought our one-year old son, and he had a great time at the beach and pool. We would love to visit again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Amenities, Right on Beach, Close to Restaurants/Shopping
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing