We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great beach condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset View from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sunset View from Balcony
Kitchen and Full sized modern washer and dryer
Relax!
Stocked Kitchen
Pool view from side window.
Master bedroom with king bed
Master bath shower
Master walk in closet
Second bed room, Queen plus twin beds
Second bathroom with deep tub
What a view!
Dining Room and Lounge
Cozy lounge with 60' flat screen
Large balcony
Bikes available for your daily use
Sailboat going by (taken from balcony)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sherpa576...
1 review
“Great beach condo”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo was great! Bill (the owner) has a excellent unit on the beach, with a very good view of the ocean. The unit has everything he described and more, very clean and comfortable. Thanks Bill, we had a great vacation!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tinkerbel...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Fabulous Condo with Amazing views”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I plus two friends stayed in this fabulous condo, the condo is beautifully set up with a everything you need and I mean everything, it was modern, clean with perfect views over the beach and swimming pool. There were plenty of towels, beach towels, snorkelling equipment, pool floats and noodles and every other amenity you could want plus more. The owner Bill was very attentive, we had an issue setting the safe and he was over in minutes to sort and a lovely guy to boot. Alexa was a hit, getting any music we wanted played just by asking.... Plus many things like lights are operated by asking too, we had lots of fun there.

The resort is also lovely, great location just outside George Town. We walked to the Kirks Market store, about a 15 mins walk, also Camana Bay, there are lots of restaurants close by too, Coconut Joes just across the road being a favourite for cooked breakfast, the pool was great, good size and clean with plenty of sun beds, a swim up bar which served good food and the bar staff were friendly, The cove off the beach was great for a swim and snorkel, and you can also walk around the the main seven mile beach via stepping stones. Fabulous.



We would stay here again in a heartbeat, can thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heavener, Oklahoma
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reading, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laurenmC2...
Mississauga, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding condo in Grand Cayman!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this condo with friends for 8 nights at the end of February and it was absolutely amazing! It is modern, comfortable and beautifully furnished, located on a beautiful sand beach. The kitchen is fully stocked with every appliance and utensil you could possibly need for cooking. We enjoyed having 'Alexa' play music for us, turn on the lights and tell us a few jokes. We loved the big patio where we often ate our breakfast or had a drink there after a day in the sun. It was great to have the hotel right there where you could grab a drink, a quick meal or take a dip in the pool. The beach is lovely and there is snorkeling in the cove right out front. Bill (the owner) was a great host! He stopped by when we arrived and showed us a few things and then stayed in touch to make sure everything was ok. He was also very responsive during the booking process. This is an amazing place and we will absolutely stay here again on our next visit to the Cayman Islands.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roving662...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Phenomenal. Perfect. Everything and More.”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was absolutely STUNNING!!! It's completely up to date with high end appliances, gorgeous bathrooms, spacious living room area, fully stocked kitchen with an espresso machine, walk out patio area, huge rooms, washer and dryer, and Alexa who will basically do anything you ask! The ocean views are breathtaking and we enjoyed sitting on the patio looking at both the ocean and the pool at the same time. We had two little ones with us (just turned two year old and a four month old) and it was definitely a kid friendly condo! The pools were SO nice, there was a swim up bar with the nicest waiters, a beachy area, and you're only MINUTES from everything you need (town, restaurants, grocery store, etc.) But, the absolute BEST part of all of this, was the owner Bill! He is seriously one of the nicest people you will ever meet! He was continuously in contact with me all the way up until our reservation and always responded to any questions I had within MINUTES! He was even nice enough to pick up something we needed from the hardware store and had it waiting for us in the condo!!! BEST service ever! His quick communication, friendliness and generosity are out of this world! He even came to the condo to meet us once we were there to show us how to work a few things, introduce himself, and gave us directions and recommendations...he's seriously great! We're already figuring out which weeks we want to book for next year. For how nice this place is (and how nice the owner is), you can't beat the price for what you get and the pictures don't do it justice at all.

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catherine...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfectly located, comfortable, well maintained and tech savvy condo”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

First, wow, this place is perfect. This is by far the most comfortable rental I have ever experienced. It starts with the electronic lock, which makes it SO EASY to come and go without having to remember a key. The lights are Alexa enabled so the kids felt like rock stars and the Amazon Echo was a lot of fun for my techie ten year old. Wifi was more than adequate for our four tablets, three phones and laptop. Television in the family room is "YUGE" and has a HDMI ready for your Apple TV, Amazon Firestick etc etc. Standalone AC units are easily controlled in each room. Yes, you can turn off the blue light with the remote. (took me a night to figure this out)

The pool is large and there are plenty of pool toys, snorkel gear (bring your own mask/snorkel) on the patio. The condo is fifteen seconds from the beach. If you like to snorkel, this is the place to be. Go straight out from the lagoon and around the first buoy because there are several reefs by the buoy with a TON of fish. Fifteen minute walk down the beach and you will see a small shipwreck with an easy entrance. Probably the best snorkeling I have experienced without hiring a guide.

The condo has a nice stocked Nepresso coffee machine that makes incredible cappuccinos and lattes. There is no shortage of pots, pans, utensils etc. etc. Plenty of room in the fridge and a nice grocery store about 2 miles away.

Everything is close. You should check out the Stingray City tour that takes off from the Marriott Hotel just down the beach. You take a bus to the pier and ride a nice catamaran out to Stingray City. SO AMAZING! Also, check out Starfish point. Starfish EVERYWHERE!!

The only drawback is we do not live here year round.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.