We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular views , Phenominell scenary...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Infinity edge pool features a sit down bench along the rear edge
View of The 14th,15th and 16th at Royal St Kitts GC
Sunrise!
Indoor/Outdoor living at its best
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Basseterre, St. Kitts, St. Kitts and Nevis

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dcannings
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular views , Phenominell scenary , wonderful comfort and exceptional hospitality”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing trip for my husbands 60th BIrthday .
Although natives of the island and the development was impressive , to be situated in such a perfect position as we were, enabled incredible views of natural St Kitts
The comfort of the villa was without exception and the owners truly caring people .
It is our intention to return and bring our family . Extra touch was the BIrthday bubbles chilled for immediate consumption !!!!
Thank you Jeremy and Annu
Deliia , Geraldine , Ronnie and Sinclair Cannings

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thanks guys. We are glad you enjoyed our place. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldine...
1 review
“Great Property Fantastic Views”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We booked this property to celebrate my Brother-in-law’s 60th Birthday. Found it very spacious with a well equipped kitchen also the added touch of a private infinity pool.
Jeremy and Annu were very helpful (there was complimentary Beer & Bubbly in the fridge also Eggs, Bread, Milk & Butter).
We visit St.Kitts regularly always stayed in hotels, it was a very relaxed feeling stay at the villa.
The dogs were no trouble at all, very friendly.
Overall, we had a great holiday.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thanks for the kind words Jack. Hope to see you down here again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephanie...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My father and I stayed at Bentley Villa in Half Moon Bay. We were seeking a quiet, remote, private, and clean place to stay in St. Kitts. Bentley Villa met all of these criteria. The place has two separate bedrooms, each with en suite bathrooms - the bathrooms were nicely appointed.

The rooms had great views and were private from one another - which we were seeking. The villa has two terraces, each with a constant breeze blowing up from the ocean - this was very nice.

We appreciated the private laundry facilities, as well as a fully equipped kitchen so we did not have to eat in restaurants constantly. We also enjoyed our hosts, Annu and Jeremy, who were helpful and accommodating of our needs.

An all around lovely experience at the villa. We recommend this place; we would definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cblatz
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa for a relaxing getaway”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The property is as described in the listing with large, open air living areas and wonderful ocean views from both the indoor areas and the outdoor areas. The owners couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. The bedrooms are air conditioned and the kitchen is large and well stocked with utensils and the basics for vacation. The location was convenient to St. Kitts beaches and restaurants. We really had a great time.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thanks Cory. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat d
Maryland Line, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Arrived June 27 to July 2, 2017. I tend to be a little long winded in my reviews so I will try to be short. Owner and wife were very friendly and we felt comfortable with them. The villa itself was a very good size for a couple, a couple with kids or group of friends (bedrooms opposite of each other separated by dinning area as it is quite large both inside and outside space. The openness of the area, the views and the breezes are great. Sitting out looking at the views and ocean is so relaxing The villa is well appointed with everything that you need. I bought things and I should have left them home. The kitchen has ALL you need to function like your kitchen at home.. When we travel to the island we generally prepare breakfast in to save money for lunch and dinners out; as all islands we have been the money can creep up when you have the tax a and tip added when you eat out everyday (it is an island of course). So I say bring less clothes as it has washer and dryer in excellent working order. Location is rather central close to the airport. The island itself is not that big and we were able to get around fairly well after a few days. The wifi is good. One day heavy rain and it did go out a couple of times (weather). Owner who went to a golf trip to another island but was hands on and when I called him he made arrangements for someone to come help us get it working. I would highly recommend this villa for the price, space, ocean views, nice trade winds on porch, pool,. great air conditioning in bedrooms, and location. If anyone has any specific question you private message me and I will respond as soon as possible.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“30yr anniversary”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wanted to let everyone know it was a great place to stay.. close to everything and the villa was awesome.. very relaxing trip for us and plenty of room for 4 more guest.. rented a car and went to 4 different beaches.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing