We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best customer experience, gorgeous beaches, relaxing vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Charlestown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

If you are looking for the best service and an amazing location, look no further. Hands down this has been the best Caribbean guest experience in my entire life. The four seasons staff knows what they are doing and they value their staff and guests. Plenty of different dining options (yes, they are pricey). Be ready to budget accordingly. I kept on telling everyone, "have you noticed that EVERY staff member completely stops what they are doing to say hello?" This is the amazing attention to detail that staff has here. They are always cutting and grooming the landscape and their property is immaculate. Have a drink and or lunch at Mangos - lovely view. Love the fact that our non motorized aquatic sports were included. The staff here was superb as well. There's not much of a party life unless you are with a special group or really go out of the way to find it. But truth is you don't need that in this oasis of relaxation. Remember to include a spa treatment. Both of us had an amazing massage! Rooms are quite bright as they allow natural sunlight to enter the rooms so ensure they give you a cover for the eyes which they did!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FIUPANTHER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,549)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

961 - 967 of 1,549 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2014

"A guest never forgets the host that treated him kindly" Homers quote could best be applied to this resort! The team at The Four Seasons Nevis is only too happy to welcome you to their home. Our group took over the resort which was a huge undertaking logistically. The Four Seasons team saw the event to it's successful end this past week. Great vacation spot for personal and group travel alike. Definitely earned a 5 Star rating! Thank you for a memorable trip!

Room Tip: Couldn't decide if I liked the ocean view or the Mtn view the best. The view of Mt Nevis is qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

All extremely positive. Excellent staff and service with a smile in all categories. Wonderful beach service and setup, golf, dining choices and restaurants, fitness center, and overall beautiful resort.
We would definitely recommend and return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 55HappyTraveler1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

A 5 star resort, the staff is really nice, not just friendly, the bed was amazing, trendy decor, great bathroom, fresh food. The only thing, could use more lighting around the complex. A big thank you to Marva, miss that smile!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cauliflower_queen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Stayed at the Four season Resort for a business cum Family vacation and this was one hell of an amazing hotel with first class hospitality. The ambience is very serene and the staff very pleasant. Spent most of the day by the well attended pool and afternoons by the clean beach. There is lots to do at this hotel and the 1 week we were there was just too short. One needs 1 month and a fat bank account ;-)

The children loved the kids camp which kept them occupied the better part of the day. The hotel is very child friendly and the staff are very concerned and pleasant to the children. It's almost unbelievable.

The dining part was pretty okay, however the kids menu needs some sprucing up. Great part is that children under 5 years, like man, can eat all they can for FREE!!

A must do while there is the spa. It is just divine. It is well secluded and allows one to just relax and get in the zone.

All in all, nevis was a great choice for a relaxing holiday and Four seasons Resort capped it all. Loved it, miss it!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Gladys M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The hotel grounds were beautiful, the service was amazing and the restaurants were fabulous. Even the pool and beach menu was filled with lots of fantastic choices. It's easy to eat healthy and have great tasting food at this Four Seasons.

Room Tip: The second floor ocean view rooms give you the most beautiful sunset views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 234,562,014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We traveled to the Four Seasons in April 2014 and it was an amazing trip. The property is so lush and gorgeous and the island is beautiful. The property was very well kept and the rooms very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and they did an amazing job with our private beach dinner for my birthday. We enjoyed all of the meals we had on property and I highly recommend getting off property to some of the other great restaurants as well.

There were a few quirks about the island, for example, every restaurant at the hotel as well as off site tells you to make reservations (which we did) but then you get there and the place is half full at best. I'm not really sure what this is about or if we would have had any trouble without the reservation.

The spa is a must as well. We ended up visiting twice during our one week stay and the massages and other treatments were great.

The island is very secluded and the Four Seasons is the biggest resort there so this is not a place for someone who wants a lot of night life or shopping. It's the ideal location for island fun and relaxation and a very romantic getaway.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bendalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Charlestown
4.9 mi away
Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
3.5 mi away
Montpelier Plantation & Beach
3.6 mi away
The Mount Nevis Hotel
The Mount Nevis Hotel
#2 of 3 in New Castle
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Nisbet Plantation Beach Club
10 mi away
St. Kitts Marriott Resort & The Royal Beach Casino
0.8 mi away
Paradise Beach Nevis
Paradise Beach Nevis
#4 of 7 in Nevis
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies

Address: Pinney's Beach | P.O. Box 565, Charlestown, Nevis
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > St. Kitts and Nevis > Nevis > Charlestown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Charlestown
Price Range: £337 - £1,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies 5*
Number of rooms: 196
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Seasons Resort Nevis. A tropical oasis located lifetimes away from the hustle and bustle of the Caribbean-flush with sugar-soft beaches and sweeping vistas of rainforest, discover equal parts serenity and tropical adventure around every bend. Set off to the little-known island of Nevis and escape to the farthest reaches of your imagination. Here, the island is your oyster. Tee off by sunset at our Robert Jones-designed golf course, catch your own lobster for dinner or fall asleep along a beach of your choosing. How it plays out is up to you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies
Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies Hotel Charlestown
Four Seasons Hotel Charlestown
Four Seasons Charlestown
Four Season Nevis
Charlestown Four Seasons
4 Seasons Nevis
Four Season Hotel Nevis
Four Seasons Resort Nevis, West Indies St. Kitts And Nevis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing