We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute grill on Indian Bay”
Review of Grand View Grill

Grand View Grill
Ranked #8 of 21 Restaurants in Kingstown
Cuisines: Caribbean, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Bar Harbor, Maine
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Cute grill on Indian Bay”
Reviewed 1 March 2013

The food was fantastic! My husband I split the SVG pizza and the greek salad and heartily enjoyed both. We also enjoyed the view on Indian Bay. If you are staying in the area, make sure to stop here for a snack or for dinner. We only wished they were open for lunch as well!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KaitMul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    7
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great and relaxed”
Reviewed 29 January 2013

Great foot in a chilled out place. Situated right on the beach with friendly and happy staff. We almost were too full to finish the great food.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bookydarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastik food!”
Reviewed 31 December 2012

We had out best meal ever during out 2 weeks in the Grenadines. Delicious food and professional service. We do definitely recommend this restaurant. The family Lagerman from Sweden

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Annci R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizzas and pasta”
Reviewed 13 November 2012

Really delicious pizzas and very nice pastas. It has also a nice grill king fish and on Fridays you can enjoy Jamaican food

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Juan Jose N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“yummy!”
Reviewed 19 February 2012

First of all great Island vibe, DO try the PIZZA --it's a heavenly experience and when you're done you can kick off your shoes and take a walk on the beach ::)

Helpful?
Thank Lejade85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grand View Grill also viewed

Kingstown, St. Vincent
Kingstown, St. Vincent
 
Kingstown, St. Vincent
St. Vincent, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
 

Been to Grand View Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing