We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Boat Excursion in Tobago!!”

Splash Sports Catamaran Cruises
Ranked #8 of 14 things to do in Scarborough
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Splash Sports Catamaran Cruises offers without a doubt your best day in Tobago. Our Custom designed 50ft catamaran ensures maximum space and comfort on your cruise. Best of all our trip is all inclusive so you need only walk with your sense of fun and adventure. We offer you a delicious BBQ lunch, drinks all day, swimming and snorkeling to your hearts content and not to mention the amazing Nylon Pool.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Boat Excursion in Tobago!!”
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Book this boat trip as soon as you get to Tobago!!!
We have been travelling here for many years and been on many boat trips, but Ellis and the splash sports team beat the rest every time!!!
You will not be disappointed.
Great Catamaran, with everything you need, snorkelling, food, drink, music, sun loungers on top deck also a toilet on board!!!
A wonderful way to see the island.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank GetLucky2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    7
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience, really nice guy!”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

My husband and I had a great time, definitely the highlight of our trip. The captain, Ellis, was very friendly. I love the boat. Food on the boat was great also. The entire trip was wonderful, it's a must do trip!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Natasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy, France
1 review
“it's just indescribable”
Reviewed 17 May 2013

it was the most amazing day of travel, after david and vanya wedding,a very good and sympathetic staff, snorkeling, drink a punch in the middle of the ocean, a very good barbecue (please send me the recipe of chicken,), saw a ray and make party all day !!!
and in the despite of the rain in the end of after-moon we continued the party !!

it was a unforgettable day !!!!!!!!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mikiwilis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great staff great lunch great day”
Reviewed 16 May 2013

The weather that day was not cooperating so we could not sail up the coastline. The wonderful staff and lunch totally made up for it!!
Ellis' rum punch was lethal (his own secret recipe) Our family and friends had a truly memorable and enjoyable day !!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Knk26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strasbourg, France
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing day”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Thanks to all the staff for this wonderful and memorable day.
It's one of the best souvenir of my holidays with the wedding of my brother.
We spend all the day with friends and family to make party in a wonderful landscape.
The organisation, the food, the snorkelling and the kindness of the team; all was perfect.

Hope to do it once again ;-)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Cyrielle_Roth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Splash Sports Catamaran Cruises also viewed

 
Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Scarborough, Tobago
 

Been to Splash Sports Catamaran Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing