We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gracious Hosts, beautiful house”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
ocean view bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cockburn Town, Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Odyssey48...
1 review
“Gracious Hosts, beautiful house”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent 5 wonderful days in a beautiful beachfront house; a dream come true. The house had all the comforts of home and then some. It was clean and very well appointed. Spent the days soaking in the views and the sun, sitting by the beach and the pool, exploring the island, snorkeling and just relaxing. EG and Colin were such wonderful hosts. They made us feel very welcome and they really went above and beyond. My kids and I are eternally grateful to them for making our vacation so memorable. Afterwards we had that warm fuzzy feeling you get after spending a great time with dear friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
We have been blessed with so many fabulous guests and we also think of you as our friends. Our dog Rocky especially loves when families visit because he gets to sit on the beach all day and keep the children company while they have fun. Please come back soon.
EG and Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P
1 review
“Exceptional property, fantastic owners, and a beautiful island”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Spent a fantastic week on Grand Turk. The property was better than pictured on the internet. It was clean and had everything you could ask for. The owner loves next door and we’re available as needed yet let you enjoy your time and the home. We had a private chef come in and cook a local meal and it was amazing. I highly recommend this property!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G2883MWem...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Just wonderful”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just back from an amazing nine days at Villa Azul on Grand Turk. Spent lazy days snorkelling with rays, turtles, squid not to mention the wonderful reef fish. A stunning villa with everything imaginable thought about. This is a place to come and seriously unravel from all life throws at you. Whale watching and movie nights under the stars on the beach topped off this amazing holiday. Thank you EG and Colin for being such attentive hosts. We are travelling home rejuvinated and will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stickyinc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“7 days and nights in heaven on earth.”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My wife and my first impression of this villa on Grand Turk was "we get all this and we are right on the beach, wow!" The interior was amazing, beautiful, and was well apportioned, right down to the espresso machine and separate frother. We enjoyed the numerous sitting areas for coffees, sunning, and just relaxing. The pool was wonderful, always clean, and refreshing. EG and Colin were amazing hosts answering all our questions before we arrived and gave us information, advice and their friendship while we were their guests. We have been to Jamaica, Maui, St Thomas, and Provo and we have found nothing that compares to how wonderful this place was. We had a long stretch of beach where we never saw another person. We wanted to get away from it all and relax and refresh and Villa Azul was Excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saschbro
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Beach Villa”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is the place to have the beach holidays of your life! Stunning beach directly in front of the villa, almost no people around, very well equipped villa with everything you need and a lot of space, super nice and caring hosts! Thank you so much EG and Colin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2018
thank you. it was a pleasure having you guys. we miss you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcox1997
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The place to get away from it all in Grand Turk”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Azul is a beachfront property with a private pool, access to kayaks, paddle boards and all the amenities of home to cook entertain or just escape from it all. The Villa is extraordinarily clean and well maintained. I visited in mid October 2017 just weeks after Hurricane Irma and Maria, it was amazing how well the property's condition was compared to other locations on the island. Unlike other properties on the island it was difficult tell that a hurricane had blown through just weeks before. The owners are amazing people who put the priority of serving the guest number one, the property is updated and extremely clean, The water in front of the property is alive with marine life and the sea grass beds are full of sea turtles and shells of all sort can be found on the beach sand. Every day the free roaming horses and donkeys travel along the beach to say hi. The owners provide bicycles that make a short ride into "town" for fresh fish or supplies easy. Amazing place for a family, couple or a group friends to get away. For diver enthusiast the owners are experienced divers and have knowledge of the local dive scenes and the dive operators. I highly recommend this vacation rental for anyone interested in visiting Grand Turk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cintiac
cintiac
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“I found heaven on earth!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Such an extraordinary time! Have traveled many places in the world , Grand Turk was more the special , the island is small and quaint , quiet and unforgettable, the villa Azul is more then pretty pictures, it is simply heaven on earth as soon as you walk in.
Honestly my favorite place at Grand Turk, Perfect place to relax, Enjoy nature admire the most beautiful night sky.
Stop looking... This villa is all that you need
EG and Colin's are the best hosts and we will come back every year.
Lovely and comfortable villa
Very inexpensive for all the amenities and gorgeous location , the owners provide you with just about everything you need to fully enjoy the island. Great times!!! Can't wait to come back
Thank you for the memories

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing