We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dataivilla info Welcome HOME!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
dataivilla info
Welcome HOME!
COOL !!!
Gathering with family and friends
The 'cordon bleu' kingdom....
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Please... enter the second pod
One Bedroom
second bedroom
Third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Whitby, North Caicos, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dashnj
Mullica Hill, NJ
Level 6 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 28 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

We rent Datai Villa at least twice a year. It feels like home to us. Casual, comfy on beautiful Whitby Beach. A perfect vacation for those who want a quiet getaway on a beautiful beach. If you are the traveler who prefers privacy, peace and quiet over beach service and swim up bars the Datai is for you.

Jean Louis & Martine do everything in their power to give you a wonderful stay.

Wish I was there now!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on Whitby Beach
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn <NY
Reviewed 8 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2011
WOWWWWWW!!!
THis is a review!
Thanks so much for all these compliments.
Have a great trip to Sing where my friend Fauziah is already waiting for you.
and ... as you wrote... see you soon!
Thanks again
Jean-Louis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jasper Georgia
Reviewed 28 September 2011 for a stay in April 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed 3 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in January 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 29 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 28 April 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location right on the beach.
Liked least: The beds
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;