We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great pizza” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bella Luna

Bella Luna
Ranked #25 of 144 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
caribbean
Level Contributor
185 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2014

The piazza garden is a fun and good value destination. Good selection, thin crust - like a real Italian experience then this is the spot.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mrjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review, 13 October 2014
Thank you for coming in and glad you liked the pizza!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,035 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    533
    307
    112
    57
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville
Level Contributor
173 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Go!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

Our family of 5 enjoyed a great lunch here recently. All of our lunches were excellent, the atmosphere is great and it's on the water. Highly recommend for a mid-range priced restaurant.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TNConstanttraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Hi I am not sure that your review is for us we only serve dinner and do not serve lunch.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
77 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“I wouldn't go back.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

So-so pizza. If I went back to Provo, I wouldn't go here again.But it is a nice setting and a unique building.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CathRun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Sorry you were not pleased with the pizza but thank you for writing your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Italian? Not Bad”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Well I can't say that I wanted to travel to TCI and go to an Italian restaurant, but I stand corrected. Bella Luna was an excellent choice (by someone in the group). It wasn't on the menu, but they did a shrimp Parm for me. With a nice cold bottle of Presecco and mixture of pineapple juice I made "Pine-illi" They only sold glasses of Bellini's. Great Fish dishes too.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank TDelMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Thank you and very glad you dined with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plum, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
92 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Bella Luna”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

We have dined here many times over the past 2 yrs and have always had an incredibly delicious meal enjoyed by my entire family, which includes an almost 11 yr old grandson. A beautifully casual setting, excellent wait staff and exceptional food from appetizers thru dessert! A gifted and clever chef/owner truly cooks with love. We have never been disappointed with any of our choices. I consider this a must try dining experience if you ever find yourself on the island of Providenciales in the Turks and Caicos.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jansto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bellalunatci, Owner at Bella Luna, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Thank you for your review and being a loyal customer, we are glad you enjoy the product we produce and thank you for your very nice review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Luna also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Turtle Cove, Providenciales
Grace Bay, Providenciales
 

Been to Bella Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing