We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly sad when it was time to leave”
Review of Villa del Mar

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Villa del Mar
Ranked #16 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2011

We (myself, my wife, and 16 year old son) absolutely loved our stay here and were very depressed when it was time to leave. We stayed for a week (Easter week, 2011) in a 2 bedroom penthouse suite (C402), so any room comments naturally apply to this suite only. I will try to provide as much information as possible to help you decide if Villa Del Mar is for you.

THE SUITE:
We loved this suite with all the amenities of home. The top (4th) floor unit has high vaulted ceilings with ceiling fans in the living room and Master bedroom. The top floor suites are double the width of the other suites. The full-sized kitchen has granite counter tops, an island with a sink, dishwasher and bar-stool seating. All appliances are stainless steel including the full-sized fridge (with ice-maker) and stove. The kitchen is fully equipped with silverware, plates and bowls, pots and pans, cooking utensils, microwave oven, toaster, and blender. There is also a stacking washer/dryer (detergent provided) in the unit. The round dining room table seats 6 and the living room has a sofa bed. There are flat screen TV’s in the living room and in both bedrooms. The living room and master bed room have DVD players as well. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed. The master bedroom has a very comfortable king bed as well as its own “bar” area complete with sink, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, and bar-sized fridge. The master bathroom has a large double sink with granite counter top, lots of storage space, a bathtub, a separate large walk-in shower. The bedroom has a high wall mounted remote-controlled air conditioner (the high-end type, not the window type). The master bedroom also has its own balcony with a table and two chairs facing the rear of the building. There is a very large glass-railed balcony which overlooks the pools. It has an outdoor table that is great for breakfasts and lunches as well as a seating area. This balcony is not covered except for a trellis over the one section. You can see a bit of the ocean between the buildings of the Grace Bay Club. We loved sitting on this balcony and really didn’t miss not being right on the water.

THE PROPERTY:
The property is located across the street from the Grace Bay Club which is far more expensive. Again, we did not miss being directly on the beach. The property is nicely landscaped with two swimming pools (both of which have large kid friendly shallow areas) and a large hot tub. There is a bar which serves a basic (included) breakfast in the morning and drinks (paid) during the day. Beside the bar are 2 propane BBQ’s which can be used at anytime. There is a small gym (with 2 exercise machines and free weights) beside the pool. The front desk has numerous brochures on activities. They are happy to recommend and book activities and restaurants for you. Parking is free and plentiful. The lounge chairs are extremely comfortable and there was never a problem getting one, even though the property was very full. At no time did you feel like you were at a crowded resort. The beach is a one minute walk through the Grace Bay Club. Villa Del Mar has its own section of beach with lounge chairs, umbrellas, towels, and water. There is a beach attendant who will set you up and even bring you drinks from the Villa Del Mar bar. Here too we never had a problem getting chairs no matter what time of day we went to the beach. Everyone who worked at Villa Del Mar was cheerful, helpful and friendly – everyone always greeted you with a smile.

ACTIVITIES:
We didn’t do too many activities. We did the guided kayak tour in the mangroves with Big Blue Unlimited which we really enjoyed. We also did a 2 hour guided Sea Doo tour to various islands (can’t remember the name of company). It was fun, but even my 16 year old son (who had his own Sea Doo) felt that 2 hours was too long in the rough ocean (with a stop on an island). 1 hour or less is plenty. We heard great things about the Provo Ponies but they were booked solid and we couldn’t do it. Book this one before arriving or you may out of luck. There is generally not much good snorkelling from the beach along Grace Bay – most if it is just a white sand bottom. The two closest places to snorkel off the beach are Coral Gardens (45+ minutes walk along beach) or Smith’s Reef near Turtle Cove (60+ minutes walk on beach). Both are accessible by car as well. Smith’s Reef is much more secluded – you will only see a few other people while you are there as there are no hotels. If you like long walks on the beach, turn right when you get to the beach and continue walking past all the hotels. In less than 25 minutes of walking you will have the beach almost all to yourself as there are only some private homes. My wife and I marvelled at how much seclusion was available so close to the hotels – we have so many photos looking up and down the beach without another person in sight.

GENERAL INFO:
We did have a rental car which we found to be very convenient as we like to explore as much of an island as possible when we are on vacation. There are a number of restaurants and stores within walking distance, but a car is useful if you want to venture out beyond where you are comfortable walking (especially at night when it can be quite dark in areas). The main IGA grocery store is like any North American grocery store as almost everything is imported from the U.S. You can’t walk to this one, but there is a smaller grocery store less than a 10 minute walk away. I believe that there may be a shuttle that goes to the grocery store in the morning – but this needs to be confirmed. We had great meals at all of the restaurants recommended by the front desk: Hemingway’s (ask for outside table near beach), Coco Bistro (not on beach, but outside and feels like you are in a forest of beautifully lit palm trees, Anacaona (the beachside restaurant/bar at Grace Bay Club – beautifully lit at night with hanging baskets, fire pits, and numerous couches to relax on).

Overall, we can’t say enough good things about Villa Del Mar and the island in general. Villa Del Mar had great accommodations, great staff, great location, and never felt crowded. We loved Turks and Caicos as well - great beaches (where no one is trying to sell you anything), friendly locals, happy tourists, and where it is easy to get away from the crowds (for now, as the airport is undergoing an expansion). We would come back in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AllBooked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (742)
There are newer reviews for Villa del Mar
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

576 - 582 of 742 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2011

I cannot say enough about Villa Del Mar, I found them last year on Expedia and I have been back 3 times in one year. I love this hotel, the staff is friendly and the helpfull. I cannot say enough about Nadine, we missed her the last two times but she made our stay so wonderful when we were there the first time. Daisy is a gem along with all the other ladies. It's a little family. Everyone that has worked there since we went the first time remembered us. We had a great, relaxing time. Provo and Villa Del Mar is our second home. Great hotel for children as well. The Easter Egg hunt was really a nice little touch for the kids.

We are food lovers so we like the local flavors, since I am Guyanese, we need a lot of hot pepper and food with flavor. We have toured the island and have found all the little Gems. However the Sushi place in Salt Mills is excellent. Conch Shack was great this time, food was excellent. Another great place was Chinson Chinese, great Jamaican Chinese food and Jerk Chicken, and hot fresh coco bread. Another great Jamaican place is Hole in the Wall by the airport and lets not forget Carambola for breakfast - great sauteed liver for breakfast. And last but not least, this is the only thing I liked from the Anacoana Bar is the chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream and the pomogrante martini. Magnolia Wine Bar is also great. Don't go to Shark Bite! Provo is by far my little gem. Great place to stay, great people, good food.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lee14515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

We stayed in a one bedroom + den for 8 nights from April 16 to0 24.

The location is excellent especially for the beach, Graceway Gourmet grocery store. Wide beach with crystal clear water. You are walking distance to the grocery store, sundries and numerous restaurants. Very nice grounds, very clean.
The one bedroom plus den is very adequate for size. Massive bathroom with shower and tub, king size bed.

The negatives which should be mentioned are

1. higher quality pillows, better quality bed in the den
2. needs for blackout drapes on top of the blinds. We were up at 6:30am every morning because of the sun shining through.
3. twice housekeeping service forgot to clean our room, we needed to call many times for them to come and clean it, and when they did they forgot items, they would need to check an inventory list
4. Many time, almost daily, the lack of towels at the beach and the pool
5. And my last negative, i think it's important for a manager to introduce himself/herself and there were plenty of opportunities for the manager to approach us, and he didn't, his people skills are a bit too reserved, espcially for a Canadian, (we are also Canadians!)

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimi_Renee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villadelmarGM, Director of Sales at Villa del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2011

Thank you for your constructive comments, we always strive to ensure that all of our guests enjoys the very best comfort and quality experience while staying at our resort. We do get very many compliments and positive comments on our comfortable Sealy Posturepedic Monogram Series 800 Plush beds and our Super Gold Choice design pillows, so we were sorry to hear that you did not enjoy it as well. Our wooden shutters are designed to eliminate 98% of the early morning beautiful sunshine, but appreciate your suggestions for blackout drapes. We also took the time out to fully investigate the housekeeping service provided, and our housekeeping manager indicated that the Do Not Disturb sign was on the door handle and therefore did not service the room on those days. We do apologize for the towel availability, and have adjusted our inventories and always keep a conscience eye on low supplies. Being the Director of Operations and Development, I personally pride myself on meeting and greeting all my guests to ensure personal service during their stay and enjoyed meeting and chatting with your husband and children during your stay, but perhaps due to corporate meetings, the holiday weekend and different schedules, our paths may not have crossed. The fact that I reside on property and Villa del Mar is my home allows me to interact with as many guests as possible. We certainly do look forward to your return and once again appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2011

We stayed at Villa Del Mar (VDM) the week of Apr 9th thru 16th. The front desk folks are fantastic and really do make sure that all of your needs are met. Thea, Patrina and Lynco were great. Just ask and they answer. Alan is General Manager and he is out and about the villas. The morning continental breakfast hits the spot. You have bagels, pastries, bananas, apples, cereal, coffee, milk, OJ.

We stayed in building C which is the closest to the lobby and to the beach access. We were in room 204. In our opinion, you want to be on the 3rd floor and in room 301. That is at the end of the building and has no other building on the side for a better view.

The rooms in each building are set-up the same way. the outside rooms (xx1, xx4) are the one bedroom’s and den, while the inside rooms (xx2, xx3) are the studios. They all have views to the pool areas and than to the back parking lot. Rooms are very, very clean. Bathroom and kitchens are very nice and do the job. Never had issues with housekeeping. The ice-maker in the frig was a workhorse...which was great...the A/C was unbelievable..you could freeze yourself out of the rooms..the week we were there, it was very very hot...very unusual for them, from what everyone was saying. they can’t wait to see how hot this summer will be for them.

The only issue we had was with our Wi-Fi. It was not working on Saturday and Sunday. We told Thea and she said that she would have someone look at it. Saw Alan that morning for breakfast and told him. It was fixed within 1 hour. They had an issue with the Wi-Fi router in our building. It worked good for 2 days, than it was spotty. Some days the response was fast (for island) and other times, forgetaboutit. We had better response on the beach using the Ocean Club Wi-Fi which was open to everyone. In talking with Alan, it appears that the issue is mostly with the provider of the service and they have been having issues with them. But, if these hotels, condos, villas are telling everyone that they have Wi-Fi available, then it should be available. But, hey you are in paradise...you should at times, be disconnected from reality. that is why you are on vacation.

The beach boys were great. Moses and Kensha really made sure that you were in good care. Moses actually was watching two young boys get out to far from the beach and started to yell at them to make sure that they came back. He than stayed close at the waters edge until they were back in and told them that they need to stay closer in or at least put a life vest on. I thought that was great.

We would recommend staying at VDM to anyone, but realize, there are no ocean views, but the walk to beach is nothing. It would be like staying at the 2nd group of buildings at a big resort..nothing more....we have seen a lot worse in Mexico and even at some of the other resorts on Provo. So, not a big deal at all.

Now for the other comments on Provo.

It was interesting, the week we were there was there slow week. The week before, the place was almost fully booked and by Thursday, more new folks came in where VDM was almost completely booked. You could also see it at the restaurants. The beginning of the week, they were not busy, but by Thursday night, they were a lot busier. This also included the Grill Rouge which you pass on the way to the beach at Grace Bay Resort.

We did a snorkeling trip that Thea set-up for us with Calico Dream Tours. We did the sunset snorkel trip which really was not a sunset trip since we were back at the beach at 5:15 and sunset was at 7:10. So, not really a sunset trip as advertised. The tour included a stop on the reef so that you could go conch shell diving to get your own conch shell. if you could not do it, no worries..they made sure every group had a conch shell. very cool. would never have known what to look for since they look just like a rock with grass growing on top of it. We than stopped at another location for snorkeling which was great. Lots of fish and coral. stayed there for a good 45 minutes. than off to the island where the Iguanas are at. So, you can wonder around the island looking for the iguanas while the captain and first mate make a conch salad with the conch that you just dove for. pretty neat. once you got back to the boat, you than had the salad. Of course, anytime you wanted a run punch, beer or whatever, they just served it up. Pretty good time. This was $89 per person. We did not do the parasailing, but that was I believe $85 per person for 15 minutes.

We rented a car from Grace Bay Rentals which Thea set-up for us. We had it for 5 days. The rental car is not really needed since there are a lot of restaurants within walking distance. The car was fine for the island, except the radio did not work. oh well.

We saw the whole island. Drove to see Long Bay Beach which was okay, but very hard to find access to the beach. And than it was tough to walk to it. Drove to the Northwest Point which is worth the effort. It is a national park and the road to it is a one lane sand road and when you get to a sign that says Premier Towing (I believe that was the name), you stop driving your rental car. The sand gets deep. A jeep would be needed. You than just walk to the beach which is right there and you can than walk to the very end. This was worth the time and effort. No one else out there but you and the pelicans. Very rough. Drove to Sapodila Beach which is nice. Than took the same road to see Chalk Sound National Park. Very picturesque....worth the effort.

Grace Bay Beach is very nice and long. As you head out to the beach, if you go right and finally pass the last resort, the beach gets very quiet and you can have it all to yourself. If you continue for a long walk, you will get to the end of the beach where the ferries and other boats go by to the dock. this is where you can find all kinds of conch shells and things. Unbelievable. You can also drive to this area and than just walk out to the beach, but if you want a good workout, just take a run up the beach to the very end. This was one of my highlights of the trip. just unbelievable.

The Grocery Store close to VDM reminds us of a smaller version of Whole Foods. It is called the IGA Graceway Gourmet. Everything you need is here, but they prices are just a little more than the IGA that is located on the Leeward highway on the way to VDM. If you have rental car, I would go to bigger IGA. A better selection of items. Prices are more than in the states, as an example, gallon of milk was 5.29, 6 pack of Budweiser 15.99, gallon of water 1.89, good deli ham was 8.88lb and deli pepper jack cheese was 8.99 lb, dozen large eggs 2.29.

There are 2 bakeries located within walking distance of VDM. One is called Fresh Bakery (turn right on the way to the beach and follow the street to the end and Fresh will be right in front of you) and than the other bakery is located by Caicos Cafe which is located across the street from Ocean Club West which is on the way to get the VDM. We got our fresh french pastries and french baguettes from Fresh. Fantastic. Worth the splurge.

Restaurants that we went to:

Seaside Grill which is located in the Oceans West Club resort. Food was good and the prices were reasonable for the island. Service was good.
Pelican Bay which is located at the Royal West Indies resort is within walking distance, but a little further than some of the places we went to. The food was good and again, reasonably priced for the island. Service was also good.
Caicos Cafe which is located in a little shopping center across from Oceans Club West was great. The food was really good. It is under new ownership since last October. The food was more expensive, but you could have done it cheaper. The service was really good.
Pizza Pizza La Terrazza at Grace Way Plaza which is located across the street from the Regent Grand had good pizza. We just wanted something fast since we just got back from our snorkeling trip and were tired. You could also walk here.
Da Conch Shack - great lunch, great views. Worth the effort to go there. Rental car needed or take a taxi.
Bella Luna Ristorante is across from the Seven Stars Resort. You could walk here also. Very good Italian. Priced about the same as Caicos Cafe.
Somewhere Bar and Restaurant located at Coral Gardens resort. Need a car for this one. Fajita’s, tacos, hamburgers. Great views over the water and good atmosphere. A band was playing the night we ate here. Very layed back. you could just wear your swimsuit and tank top.
Hemingways located at the Sands of Grace Bay. Need a car since it is located at the end of the Grace Bay street which is a pretty good walk. Dinner was good and a guy was playing sax. Priced about the same as Caicos Cafe.

We did not make it to Coco Bistro since they were fully booked on our last night and were already booked solid for saturday night. We were not disappointed with any of the restaurants and would return to any of them again. That is something that i always look for. Would, I myself return back to that estblishment. If so, than it was okay.

all in all, a great trip.

Room Tip: recommend building C and third floor rooms
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank CANDD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2011

First Off, I have to start by saying THANK YOU to ALL the fellow Trip Advisor Reviewers for their time in offering frank input and suggestions. I base ALL my trip and hotel choices by going through the countless reviews of Trip Advisor, so THANK YOU!
That said, upon planning this last minute romantic getaway for my husband and I, Trip Advisor was my main source for research. We knew we wanted to go to the West Indies area of the Caribbean and decided on Turks and Caicos once we read so many glowing reviews about the area. We were shocked however when researching the various hotel options and the outrageous prices. Then we read about Villa Del Mar which was reasonably priced compared to most of the other hotels in the Grace Bay area.

My main concern when staying in a hotel outside of safety of location is cleanliness. My standard is probably a little too beyond reasonable, or at least my husband always says so. From the moment I arrived at Villa Del Mar I immediately knew we chose well thanks to all the accurate TA reviews. The grounds are immpecably kept with landscaping crews working tediously each day of our stay. Our room was HUGE and had a refrigerator, dishes & glasses, ect..making quick snacks convenient. Most importantly, our room was flawless and not a thing amiss in the housekeeping department and believe me, I am very picky! They also went over and beyond and upon our arrival we found little fresh flowers all over the bathroom towels and on our bed. Very nice tropical touch.
Both pools are beautiful and clean. The lounge chairs are amazing! They are so comfy and lush that it's hard to leave the pool to venture out!

The only slight negative we could honestly report was the continental breakfast which was free but we found to be weak. Maybe we awakened too late each day not getting there before 8:00/8:30am but the pastries and croissants were eaten all up! You still had some cereal options and toast and oranges or bananas but those croissants from the local french speaking bakery were delicious and we only had them one day.

Saving the best for last, hats off to Villa Del Mar's front desk management/concierge, Thea Brown. She is the most efficient and helpful hotel concierge we have ever encountered and we travel for business and pleasure extensively. She planned all our excursions based on our interests and offered invaluable suggestions and advice. Honestly, she made our trip off the property and we would have been at a loss without her! She is truly amazing and my husband and both agreed that the entire experience would not have been as successful or as memorable without her guidance. THANK YOU, THEA! I cannot thank you enough!

I honestly could go on and on about this place so please trust me if you are planning a trip to Turks and Caicos, look no further then the Villa Del Mar. You will not regret it!

Some helpful hints...If you are staying more than four days..Definately go to the Graceway Gourmet and purchase food and alcohol and save yourself a ton of money for lunch and breakfast at least! Food/dinner prices on the island are insane!
Definately rent a buggy or car and explore the island and the off road beaches where Thea directs you. You get a real taste of the island and the people. Amanyara for the day and the best cocktail you will ever have is A MUST! The adjoining beach access there is sublime. You feel like you are on your own private island as it is so remote. Please go there!
Be sure you do the catamaran snorkeling excursion-amazing!
Be sure to go to Da Conch Shack for the experience and the view. You must have a beer there in the evening. Hemingway's had the best rum punch in my opinion by the bartender Jon. The food and ambiance there was good too and not as expensive. Have a night-time drink at The Grace Bay ocean front Bar/Grill. It's quite beautiful with the tiki lights and fire pit and reggae music playing at night. Magical, actually. However, we did not enjoy our food so I recommend the drinks and ambiance only.
Okay, now I am rambling on and on. That is my honest opinion of the island and Villa Del Mar. I have never been more pleased by the graciousness of the people who live in Turks and Caicos and by the staff of Villa Del Mar and we will for sure be repeat visitors in the near future!
Thank you again Trip Advisor!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank 3sojourners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2011

We stayed at Villa del Mar in 2009 & thought it was fantastic so came back again----and it is now even better. The grounds have matured and are absolutely breathtaking, and the staff from Tendra and Allan who run the place, to Nadine who runs the bar, to Mary & Daisy who make up the rooms all try their very best to make your vacation the-best-it-can-be.

Villa del Mar is like "Number 1 Yonge Steet" (Toronto residents will understand). It is across the road from the water and walking distance to everything that is HAPPENING in Providenciales. A few minute wak to the best restaurants (Coyaba, Grill, Anacaona, Coco Bistro), down the street from Silver Deep (for snorkelling, fishing etc), near golf course, down the street from the Casino, etc etc etc.

Highly recommended!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SunbeamInThornhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2011

Just back from a week's stay at Villa Del Mar and love, love, loved it!!!! We stayed in the deluxe studio with our 7month old and the apartment and complex were absolutely beautiful. I had contemplated the Ocean West Condos (across the street) but were so happy we made the choice of Villa Del Mar!!!! In summary, great location (within walking distance to shops), beautiful condos/complex, lovely staff and will definitely return!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pennybrack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
0.2 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#2 of 44 in Providenciales
2,467 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#10 of 44 in Providenciales
464 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ports of Call Resort
Ports of Call Resort
#17 of 44 in Providenciales
1,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Blue Haven Resort
Blue Haven Resort
#11 of 44 in Providenciales
587 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Sands at Grace Bay
The Sands at Grace Bay
#21 of 44 in Providenciales
1,866 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal West Indies Resort
Royal West Indies Resort
#18 of 44 in Providenciales
1,984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa del Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa del Mar

Address: Crescent Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range: £150 - £423 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa del Mar 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa del Mar is the perfect island retreat for a vacation filled with endless sunshine and delightful diversions. Located on Providenciales (a.k.a. Provo), the most developed island in the Turks and Caicos chain, Villa del Mar is just steps from the 12 mile strip of sugary fine sand and cerulean blue water known as Grace Bay Beach, internationally recognized as one of the world's top 10 beaches. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with West Indies, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Villa del Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Del Mar Hotel Providenciales
Hotel Del Mar
Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing