We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grace Bay Club
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Ocean Club West(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa del Mar(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Oasis at Grace Bay(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Paradise Inn(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Regent Grand(Providenciales)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Renaissance(Grace Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,838)
Filter reviews
1,838 results
Traveller rating
1,450
223
83
46
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,450
223
83
46
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspersonal conciergeinfinity barcell phoneestate sectioninfiniti restaurantruth mariefamily poolgrace bayprivate conciergeadult poolour honeymooncoco bistrodinner reservationsrum punchsorbetconcierge teamjunior suite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
950 - 955 of 1,838 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013

We just got back from our week long stay for our Honeymoon. Grace Bay Club was an unbelievable experience. The moment we stepped out of the taxi on the resort til the moment we left the resort for the trip back home was fantastic. Our concierges' Boda and Berg were the best. They made us feel extremely welcomed and never pushed us to do anything we didn't want. It was our trip to do whatever we wanted. The beach was amazing, the pools were beautiful and the service of the whole entire staff was exceptional. My husband and I will never forget all the wonderful memories we had down there.

Room Tip: We did a Junior Suite (no kitchen) but if you like to cook (save a little money on food) we recommend a room with a kitchen. But all rooms have an ocean view which was BREATHTAKING!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

What a beautiful place, excellent facilities and very friendly staff. One of the best hotel gyms I've used. The staff make this place. The food is very good with interesting menus and our hotel suite was perfect. I want to come back!

Room Tip: Try and get a suite....oodles of space and very comfortable. It's nice having a bit extra space.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

If you want one of the best vacations of your life you need to visit Turks & Caicos and stay at the Grace Bay Club Resort, the service is impeccable the food is to die for, I have travel around the world and this hotel has exceeded my expectations. The beach it is so beautiful, the restaurants amazing, the staff was incredible. the hotel give you access to a phone so you can have 24/7 concierge services always aware if you need anything, the name of my concierge it was Hodson Vixamar Whaaoo!! what an Humble, professional and excellent human been, Carmen Hernandez the waitress thank you the great services, Mr. Santana the assistant director what a gentleman, and not because his last is the forgotten Mr. Ajay Vyas thanks for always being aware of everything in every detail. Best way to describe Ajay is Excellence. Always Asking if there is something more that I can do for you please (I'm here to give you the best service that we can provide; we do not accept anything less than Excellence). Thank you all for such an extraordinary Vacations.

Room Tip: Every room is perfect!!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 507xavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Just returned from a wonderful week long getaway to Grace Bay Club. Our gracious thanks to Gifford, Franklin and Emmanuel for everything they did to assure that our week was as wonderful as the last two vacations we had spent there, hard to top! And, it was perfect. The resort is special in so many ways, treat yourself and be sure to request the Best, Gifford, Franklin and Emmanuel(at the Estate Pool), Thanks again Tom and Priscilla

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neverwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Grace Bay Club was perfect in every single way for our 15-year Anniversary trip. If you are looking for a resort that has top notch service, luxury accommodations with a pristine beach, this is your place.

We stayed in The Hotel (adult only building) in a luxury one bedroom suite. We stayed on the ground floor, just behind the adult pool and just behind the hot tub. It was so convenient to step right out and be steps away from the beach/pool area. Noise was not an issue at all.

Staff: The staff at Grace Bay Club were top notch. From the time we arrived for check-in we were greeted with open arms and delicious rum punch. We were assigned two concierge staff members, Franklyn & Jasmine. We were given a cell phone for our stay which called Franklyn & Jasmine for anything we needed at all. Words can't even express how happy we were with their service.

Beach: The beach is one of the most beautiful I've ever seen. The sand was soft, powdery, and clean. The ocean was as clear as a swimming pool and so calm we floated for hours. The only thing I could see done better with the beach is for the staff to arrange the chairs in something other than a straight line. Although the chairs had a few feet in between the chairs beside us, it still felt a little close and less intimate. It would be nice if they could stagger them forward and back or provide more space in between.

Pool: We utilized the adult pool the entire stay. It was never crowded and pool chairs were extremely comfortable. There is always someone poolside and beachside that will help with chair set up.

Drinks: All of the bars were fantastic and every mixed drink we tried was fantastic and strong. The drinks are expensive, but you get what you pay for!

Breakfast: This was included in our stay and was perfect every morning. The breakfast bar offered a full selection buffet and menu to order from. We did buffet every single morning b/c it was fully loaded with everything one could imagine. I did hear from other guest as well that the omelets by order were fantastic.

Lunch: We purchased lunch on the beach at a restaurant called STIX. Although the food was fantastic, we waited over an hour. During the wait enjoyed drinks while overlooking the ocean. This venue was very expensive considering the amount of food one received and the time it took to be prepared. Having said that, we took our bikes in to town and loaded up on sandwich fixings and the islands local brew called Turtles Head, which I highly recommend.

Dinner: We ate on property the entire stay except for twice.
On property: Grill Rouge, Anacaona, and Krave were all fantastic. Every meal we ordered was perfection. The atmosphere was wonderful as well, all outdoors and beachside.
Off property: Coco Bistro: Set within a large Palm Grove, something unique to experience. The food was some of the best that we have ever had. Service was top notch. Make reservations ahead of time as this does book up. We also dined at Mango Reef at Alexandra Resort. This was a beautiful setting sitting on the deck over looking the ocean. I would say the service wasn't quite as up to par as our other dining experiences but the food was good and the atmosphere made it worth the experience. I would suggest Sunset for the full experience.

I would would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a romantic getaway or anyone looking for a family vacation. Although we stayed in the adult resort area, we did see the family pool and see small kids on the beach. The resort is very accommodating for families as well, and does a good job of keeping it intimate for those traveling without children.

If you are looking for the perfect Caribbean vacation, then look no further!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank journeysaboundtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews