We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean Club Resort
Nearby Hotels
The Somerset on Grace Bay(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$700
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$503
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$458
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$697
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$672
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$1,120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Vele Resort(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$579
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sands at Grace Bay(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$683
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Palms, Turks and Caicos(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$1,525
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$1,412
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$851
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bay Club(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$976
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tuscany(Providenciales)(Great Value!)
US$946
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$918
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
473
289
73
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
289
73
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabana barfree shuttlefull kitchenoc westopus restaurantgrace bayjunior suitegrocery storescreened in porchisland viewshuttle servicebeautiful beachthird floorwasher and dryersister propertybeach frontcomforts of home
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 880 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My wife and I have now taken 4 trips to TCI and stayed at Ocean Club for all of them. We would never go back to the island and stay anywhere else. It's an extremely comfortable resort with everything you need to for relaxing stay. The upkeep on the resort is fantastic so everything is clean and updated. But the best part about Ocean Club is the friendly staff who make you feel like you're at home. Make sure you get down to the Cabana Bar right on the water, the staff there are some of our best friends on the island now. Let's not forget Ocean Club's beach is one of the most beautiful in the world!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alex h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

It was our first trip to TCI. I booked the trip via Amex Platinum Travel. We arrived a little early to the hotel so they sent us to the Cabana bar until our room was ready. Keep in mind the taxi from Airport to Hotel is about 20 a person and its about a 15-20 min drive. Check in is at 4 and our room wasnt ready until about 445. We were told our bags will be sent to our room and the bellhop will bring the key to us at the bar. We went to the front to see what was going on and our room was ready but our bags were still outside... unattended. Our first impression of the resort wasnt the greatest but day after day things got better. The service at the Cabana bar made up for the front desk lack of attention. This resort is right on the beauftiul grace bay beach so you will have a great time. We stayed in a studio by the beach which was perfect for what we needed. Overall the hotel was very good. Just wish the front desk was a bit more attentive. Also this hotel is not near many restaurants or bars so you must always call a taxi to go places.

Room Tip: We stayed in A1203. The A rooms is the closest ones by the beach!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We returned a few weeks ago from Providenciales and the Ocean Club Resort (a.k.a. Ocean Club East). It took about 20 minutes to get to the hotel from the airport. Be prepared to be shocked at cab prices, it cost three of us $60 total for this ride. Most other cab rides seemed semi-negotiable, but not this one. People were wonderful on the island, resort staff included. The vibe at this resort is laid-back and not at all pretentious. While at the Ocean Club, we had a one room junior suite on the ground floor with a garden view. I usually choose ocean front rooms, but was not disappointed with this garden view room. There was more than enough room for three (two in the king bed and one on the pullout couch.) Although we did not cook in the kitchen, it was fully stocked to do so. We liked how quiet the resort was, especially in the back near our room. We also liked the fact we could walk right out our porch to the pool. The beach was beautiful, great for swimming, and never crowded. As a result, chairs/umbrellas were plentiful. Dining at Opus was pleasant and the cabana bar/restaurant had good food too. The free shuttle to Ocean Club West was extremely convenient, as most shops and restaurants are within walking distance. This Ocean Club Resort (East) is the older of the two and almost at the end of town, where there are no stores. A few things I brought but did not need to...dish detergent and laundry detergent...they supplied both.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank aimer15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I was there with a friend for 8 days and we had the best time! Everyone was extremely nice, helpful and fun to be around. The condo unit was clean, a screened in porch and it is close to everything! Everyone we met was either first timers or multi-timers. The multi-timers couldn't say how much they loved the Ocean Club (East) enough - and the first timers have all said they would go back. I will definitely go back and have told many people they should run, not walk, to enjoy it too! I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Missmeliss972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Our family (two adults, two teens) had a great stay at the Ocean Club (east). Our room was very spacious with a nice kitchen, large bedroom and large living area, and a big screened porch with an ocean view. The facilities and grounds were very nice and well maintained. The onsite restaurant and bar was also pretty good and even though we had a car it was a nice option if we wanted to stay home for dinner or lunch. Pools were nice too but the ocean was so incredible the pools are an afterthought.

Not sure how this one compares to Ocean Club West but we liked this location because it is almost at the end of the strip of resorts on Grace Bay so the beach and ocean front is very quiet and mostly empty as you walk east.

Only negative was that the pull out sofa bed had seen better days and a roll away that we got for our other kid was also mediocre. The king in the bedroom was great though.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are better because you get a larger porch, better light and better separation between living area and bedroom
Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Stretch44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews