We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a perfectely neat hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Caribbean Paradise Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Caribbean Paradise Inn
Ranked #24 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Rome, Lazio, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“a perfectely neat hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

At Caribbean Paradise Inn I was there end of August 2012. After having stayed at quite a few hotels in Providenciales and knowing the island for more than 15 years I was surprised to find such a perfect and at the same time graceful place like this hotel. Jean-Luc, the owner, a man never resting, always at work for his beautiful place and for his guests. A noble Frenchman with a hint of nostalgia for his country. And his assistant Wen gracious and professional.
Hope to see you soon JeanLuc......Arturo

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank arturoriccardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    237
    113
    19
    7
    2
See reviews for
46
211
42
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2012

My wife and I spent the last few days of our belated honeymoon here... and it was awesome! Wen, the hotel manager, is such a sweetheart and was so gracious at making sure we were comfortable and happy. The room was extremely clean... the staff there is wonderful... and it's just a short walk to Grace Bay Beach! There's a bar in the lobby... coffee near the pool... breakfast.... it's just a great place. The grounds are kept up nicely... lots of green and flowers... lots of restaurants nearby... a casino across the street.... just a great location and for such a great price! Forget all the snobby resorts... stay here, trust me... it truly is a hidden gem!!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
140 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for the second time recently, and I am sure we willl return again in the future. This is likely one of the best values on the island. It is a small hotel with the friendliest staff I have ever met. The rooms have been updated since our last visit with new furniture and bathrooms. It is about one block from the beach in Grace Bay...very much worth the reduced price compared with oceanfront hotel prices. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EmilyB6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, , Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2012

Since I Visit Turks And Caicos For Work,I Stayed At Caribbean Paradise Inn.The Rooms Are Fine The Prices Are Not High And The Staff Is Very,Very Kind.Wen Is A Great Hostess.Always With A Big Smile.Thanks For The Good Service.Keep Up The Good Work.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JEMRPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2012

I stayed here on business and had a BLAST! Wyn and Jean-Luc were amazing hosts and were quick to help with any questions or just talk about the island. Dive reservations: yeah they do that, help with bags: that too, make awesome rum punch: they do that WELL! The beach is only a 2 minute walk from the property and they have free umbrellas, snorkel gear, and chairs for you to use. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Take advantage of the breakfast at the hotel as food on the island is extremely expensive.

Room Tip: Get a room on the side opposite the restaurant of you'll have to listen to the diners chatting a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
69 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2012

We stayed at the Carribbean Paradise Inn on a Groupon special.
Jon Luc, Wen and Arlene provided great customer service, you are welcome with a rum punch and a smile.

No located on the beach but very close and they have chairs and umbrellas one can take to the beach. Had the breakfast one morning only, it was good, location is safe but after 9pm you have to fend for yourself as the lobby and front office is locked up with shutters down.

Rooms are ok except if its a regular bed frame, the bed moves away from the headboard on every turn or even by sitting on it. I noticed most of the other rooms had wooden frames that seemed stationed.

Did not try the internet because there was a fee, restaurant next door was always crowded but did not try as food on the island is very expensive, thanks to Graceway Gourmet food is good and they have specials.

We always stayed at the Comfort Suites which is now called Ports of Call Resort but got a deal with Groupon but will stay again at this property if Ports of Call Resort not available.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a bed with a wooden frame so avoid sliding over tile floors. Food on the island...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eliza W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2012

We highly recommend the Caribbean Paradise Inn!
My husband and I stayed there for our last two nights in Provo after coming back from an adventure in North Caicos and Middle Caicos. From the moment we stepped into the hotel, the owner Jean-Luc, was warm and welcoming. He greeted us with generous glasses of Rum Punch and friendly talk about the island. Our room was beautifully decorated with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool. The grounds were tastefully landscaped with colourful mosaic tables and benches. Everything had an air of relaxation and happiness. Great value breakfast was served every morning and guests had access to beach towels, umbrellas and chairs to use at their convenience. The beach is a 2 minute walk from the hotel and a variety of restaurants are also in the vicinity.
Jean-Luc and Wen are always available to help you with any queries you may have: be it choosing a restaurant, suggesting good snorkeling or simply navigating the neighbourhood. Such hospitality and customer service made for an amazing stay at the Caribbean Paradise Inn.

We will definitely be back!

Merci Jean-Luc!!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1369.4 mi away
La Vista Azul Resort
La Vista Azul Resort
#36 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa del Mar
Villa del Mar
#14 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ports of Call Resort
Ports of Call Resort
#21 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grace Bay Suites
Grace Bay Suites
#39 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
3.3 mi away
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
#31 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
2.0 mi away
Blue Haven Resort
Blue Haven Resort
#11 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caribbean Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribbean Paradise Inn

Property: Caribbean Paradise Inn
Address: Bonventure Cres Road | Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Caribbean Paradise Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Undiscovered Paradise awaits you at the Turks & Caicos Islands. Small and beautiful, we are known as the best little hotel in the Turks and Caicos Islands. Caribbean Paradise Inn is only a 3-5 minutes walk from one of the 10 best rated beaches of the world, Grace Bay Beach, a 12 mile stretch of white sand and breathtaking turquoise sea. From the moment of arrival you will feel welcome and at home at this exceptionally charming Inn. Enjoy the personal touch that only an owner operated Inn can provide. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Caribbean Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribbean Paradise Hotel Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Inn Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing