We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Caribbean Paradise Inn
Ranked #29 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Trip!”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

All I can say is this place is wonderful. The service was great. The room was great, and the area is perfect. Its right down from the beach. Just a 5 min walk. A 10 min walk to the grocery store, and a 10 min walk to the shopping strip. If there is one suggestion, do rent a car, there are many places to see on the island and most of them will require a car to get to.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ankur P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    244
    116
    19
    7
    3
See reviews for
49
217
42
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NJ/CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Simple by over-priced "luxury" accommodations . GREAT for expectations of location, front desk care by Wen and Jean Luc, immaculate rooms cleaned daily by wonderful friendly housekeepers. Ask for something you've got it. From first aide (Conch shell) to tour advise to last minute reservations on snorkel boat and the famed Coco Bistro, all on our last day! Also, Coyaba Restaurant adjacent to hotel is absolutely wonderful and convenient.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Traveloversporteater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unionville, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We wanted a nice hotel that was near the beach and affordable as well over new years.

We spent 7 nights at CPI and were delighted with the reception by owner Jean Luc and front desk Wen who both went out of their way to make us feel right at home and accommodate our barrage of questions and requests.

Rooms we well appointed and very clean meeting or exceeding our expectations. Our balcony view was great looking our the garden and pool area. We enjoyed the breakfast provided for a slight extra cost in the garden by the pool, this turned out to be a great value.

3 minute walk to the beach by a marked path. Beach is the best you will ever encounter.

We would go back tomorrow.

Wayne
Unionville ON

Room Tip: excellent value
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Wayne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We were able to start our vacation a couple days early and the hotel we would be staying the majority of our vacation at was not available, so we decided to stay at the Caribbean Paradise Inn. The owner Jean Luc and a lady that checked us in were very friendly and welcoming. I think it's all about expectations and we knew the place for most of the year (accept when we were there at Christmas) is inexpensive. The rooms are simple but clean. We didn't use the pool because the beach was a short walk away. I wouldn't have wanted to stay there for a week but a couple days was fine.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank hampdenLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potomac, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We just returned from Turks and Caicos on 1/31/13. We stayed at the Caribbean Paradise Inn for 9 nights. The inn is so charming and it's boutique ambience makes for fast friendships between guests and guests and staff. The guest rooms are light-filled and pretty. The pool and breakfast areas are shaded by trees and colorful flowers. Grace Bay Beach entry is a block away. It is the perfect place at the best price. I already miss the people and the place and I have only been gone one night!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

This inn is only one block from the fabulous Grace Bay beach, right next to very expensive hotels, and basically offers all they have. You can take advantage of all of the best facilities around while paying a quarter of the price for your very comfortable room!
The owner Jean Luc is very friendly and so are the rest of the staff. We felt very welcome and a real personal touch that you don't get in larger places. Jean Luc greeted us when we arrived with a tasty rum drink and even gave us a ride when we wanted to order a taxi.
Strongly recommended. We'll be back.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AtillaBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

As a family of four, with adult 'kids', we spent a week here over the Christmas holidays. Jean Luc was fun and very interested in making sure we were taken care of. The pool is great, the beach is even better; 5 minute walk. The rooms are not fancy, but clean and quiet. The small outdoor kitchen was great since restaurants are very expensive. You are within walking distance of the good aka 'only' quality grocery store.

Next time we will bring wine from duty free, and coffee from home.

Three days of diving were great.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kuvaszfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
0.4 mi away
Ports of Call Resort
Ports of Call Resort
#18 of 44 in Providenciales
1,035 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grace Bay Suites
Grace Bay Suites
#38 of 44 in Providenciales
260 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa del Mar
Villa del Mar
#16 of 44 in Providenciales
737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sibonne Beach Hotel
Sibonne Beach Hotel
#31 of 44 in Providenciales
530 reviews
3.5 mi away
La Vista Azul Resort
La Vista Azul Resort
#35 of 44 in Providenciales
238 reviews
3.3 mi away
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
#27 of 44 in Providenciales
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caribbean Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribbean Paradise Inn

Property: Caribbean Paradise Inn
Address: Bonventure Cres Road | Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Caribbean Paradise Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Undiscovered Paradise awaits you at the Turks & Caicos Islands. Small and beautiful, we are known as the best little hotel in the Turks and Caicos Islands. Caribbean Paradise Inn is only a 3-5 minutes walk from one of the 10 best rated beaches of the world, Grace Bay Beach, a 12 mile stretch of white sand and breathtaking turquoise sea. From the moment of arrival you will feel welcome and at home at this exceptionally charming Inn. Enjoy the personal touch that only an owner operated Inn can provide. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, LateRooms, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Caribbean Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribbean Paradise Hotel Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Inn Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing