We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NO problems with safety… Caribbean Paradise Inn it’s just FABULOUS!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Caribbean Paradise Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Caribbean Paradise Inn
Ranked #23 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Miami
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“NO problems with safety… Caribbean Paradise Inn it’s just FABULOUS!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2010

My husband, my 2 years old daughter and I stayed at the Caribbean Paradise Inn for one week, from the 25th to the 31st of December, and we had a great time. We are italians but we spent the last 8 years in Brazil and now, since the beginning of 2009, we are living in the USA. We have travelled very much, but rarely we have stayed in a place so charming as this small hotel in Providenciales.
It’s a reasonably priced hotel, very nice and familiar. It’s very close to the beach, restaurants and casino. The rooms are big, clean and have a nice patio. The owner, Jean Luc, and all his staff were so nice with us… They made everything to make us –and especially our daughter- feel comfortable and at home. Many times Jean Luc gave us a ride to restaurants or beaches with his car and, also, the day we left the island, to the airport! He’s amazing!
We stayed at the hotel while the woman who wrote the negative review was there and we are absolutely not agree with her! Our experience has been SIMPLY GREAT and we are already planning to come back to the Caribbean Paradise Inn next year!

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank zampab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    237
    113
    19
    7
    2
See reviews for
46
211
42
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, MA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2010

I just got back from a 7 day stay in Provo with a friend of mine. We had a fabulous time! While, of course, picture-perfect weather on a tropical island is a good start for a beach vacation, much of what made it special was our stay at the Caribbean Paradise Inn. It's a small, clean, friendly, reasonably priced hotel where the owner Jean Luc, his assistant Wen, and all the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The attention given to us felt individualized and genuine. Because of the hotel's small size, we also were able to easily meet some of the other guests which, over the course of the week, developed into new friendships.
The Caribbean Paradise Inn is in a convenient location. It is a five minute walk to a gorgeous beach. It has a well-maintained pool (should you get tired of gorgeous beaches). It's also in walking distance to a number of restaurants and a supermarket.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NextChapter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver BC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2010

This January my wife and 2 young children travelled to Turks and Caicos for a weeks vacation. We were booked at Beaches for 5 nights and required 2 nights prior to that stay for which we booked at Caribean Paridise Inn. The hotel is located off the beach but within walking distance. There is a fine dining restaraunt adjacent to the hotel,which although handy,is quite expensive.The hotel rooms are equiped with coffee makers and a small fridge which is always a bonus. Huge selection of TV channels available. Bathrooms are clean and large.Nice balcony with tables and chairs overlooking the pool. The hotel was only booked 1/2 full so it was quiet. Breakfast served in courtyard was casual and adequate. Staff is attentitive and friendly. Owner Jean Luc is there to meet and greet and goes out of his way to make everyone feel at home.We were the only ones there with kids but we felt they were very welcomed. I would not recommend long stays there with children as there is limited activities on site for them. The pool is nice but not enough for young kids. Couples will like the trangquility of this hotel and the boutique feeling it has.Other very affordable restaurants are a very short stroll away and easy to walk to. There was a mention by one reviewer that security may have been an issue. This hotel is very well equiped with security cameras and live in staff. We felt very safe at all times , no issues. Thanks Jean Luc for the great stay.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DougFVancouverBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spartanburg, SC
Level Contributor
138 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2010

We enjoyed our second Christmas vacation at this hotel. We were greeted again by the friendly management and presented with a bottle of wine at check-in. The owner and manager are always ready to help with anything that comes up. While not directly on the
beach, the hotel is only a short walk to a beautiful area. The room is comfortable and an excellent value,. We intend to stay here again when we visit the island next year.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scmaddux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2010

Clean rooms, friendly staff. If you do not choose to spend a lot of time in your hotel room (it is the Caribeean), the fairly basic rooms are great. Not fancy or pretentious, just a hotel close to the amenities on Provo. This was our third stay - Coyaba is a great (if pricey) add-on.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UgoIgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2010

We stayed here for nine days, early 2010. My (pregnant) wife and i wanted to enjoy our last holiday with "just the two of us" on the beach. Turks & Caicos in general and the Caribbean Paradise Inn in particular proved to be a good choice.

The Hotel is well placed and is "in walking distance" to everything (beach, shops, restaurants & casino). The rooms are very spacious, well maintained and cosy. The staff of this hotel is friendly, attentive, and most important, seem to enjoy their work.

Sure, there are better and more luxurious hotels available on the island, but i doubt if there are places where one receives as much value-for-money. JL (Jean Luc) the owner is involved but not pushy. I found the occassional offer for a (good & free) glass of red wine or a drive to a restaurant pleasant.

The restaurant next door, Coyaba (or is it Cobaya?), is of an exceptional high level for a Caribean island. Not very economical, but splendid food.

I hope places like the Caribean Paradise Inn survive on an island that is mostly dominated by large and expensive (and dull) resorts.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John_Bulll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2010

I stayed at the inn at the same time as the woman who wrote the negative review. I think it was unwarranted. I found the owner and staff to be very accommodating. The went out of their way to make the guests feel welcome. The room was clean and had a nice patio. There were over 60 channels on the television. The location was terrific, with a five minute walk to the beach.

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MichelleCook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1369.4 mi away
La Vista Azul Resort
La Vista Azul Resort
#36 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa del Mar
Villa del Mar
#14 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ports of Call Resort
Ports of Call Resort
#21 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grace Bay Suites
Grace Bay Suites
#39 of 45 in Providenciales
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
3.3 mi away
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
Kokomo Botanical Resort & Spa
#32 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
2.0 mi away
Blue Haven Resort
Blue Haven Resort
#11 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caribbean Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribbean Paradise Inn

Property: Caribbean Paradise Inn
Address: Bonventure Cres Road | Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Caribbean Paradise Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Undiscovered Paradise awaits you at the Turks & Caicos Islands. Small and beautiful, we are known as the best little hotel in the Turks and Caicos Islands. Caribbean Paradise Inn is only a 3-5 minutes walk from one of the 10 best rated beaches of the world, Grace Bay Beach, a 12 mile stretch of white sand and breathtaking turquoise sea. From the moment of arrival you will feel welcome and at home at this exceptionally charming Inn. Enjoy the personal touch that only an owner operated Inn can provide. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Caribbean Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribbean Paradise Hotel Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Providenciales
Caribbean Paradise Inn Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing