We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sibonne Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Somerset on Grace Bay(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sands at Grace Bay(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Grace(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Vele Resort(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Villa Renaissance(Grace Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Suites(Providenciales)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Regent Grand(Providenciales)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
237
207
70
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
207
70
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay bistro restaurantsmall hotelgrace baysmall poolbalcony roommini fridgeice machineplenty of hot waterliterally stepsgrand turkcoffee makerocean viewking bedonsite restaurantpeace and quietplenty of lounge chairssalt mills
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

Lovely little hotel, clean and well run with super location at a very fair price. First time here and we really enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend! Small and nice with everything you need. Food in bistro good too.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

and this is it...my very first Trip Advisor review. I enjoyed T&C so much that I wanted to post. My husband and I have travelled quite a bit thru the Caribbean and the BVI's, and Grace Bay was the perfect easy beach get-away...direct flights in/out of PHL, using USD, and pristine sand and crystal blue water. After researching all of the accommodation options, we chose the Sibonne because it is perfectly situated at the center of the 10+ mile beach, privately owned and operated, adults only, just steps to the beach, with a pool, and restaurant and bar on site. We stayed during the first week of April, which was absolutely perfect weather. Who doesn't love sunny, 85 degree days with a light wind everyday? We knew up front that this a bohemian boutique hotel. The pics on their website are honest. The A/C units rocked! Housekeeping did a stellar job every day as our room was immaculate. The Bay Bistro's food was excellent. We did go to the market just as we arrived before checking in to stock up to fill in the gaps. We LOVED the Sibonne so much that we have already decided to go back at the end of this year. Peace and tranquility was what we needed and is exactly what we found.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank louiesamybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

As reviewed by many Grace Bay Beach is one of the most whitest and purest sand beaches and boasts about an eleven mile long stretch with beautifully crystal clear sea and Sibonne beach Hotel is perfectly located nearest the middle! The resort's staff works very well together to make your experience memorable; they are all very pleasant. Also the on site restaurant, Bay Bistro is very well run. We were pleasantly surprised that every time we ate there the food was not only great but CONSITENTLY good! The rooms and service at Sibonne are positively great. Room service was promptly attended to daily, beach towels are easily available unlike some places where you have to look for someone to get you one. loungers with umbrellas directly on the beach or at the pool and is included in your cost. Maintenance is an ongoing daily occurrence so everything is always being catered to. Sweeping up sand from the beach or trimming back flowers; everything is in perfect island tempo. As far as taxi service on an island where it is NOT regulated it was very nice to see there are still good people in the world and two of them are Antionette and Leonard of Majestic Taxi. We made prior arrangements for Majestic to meet us at the airport and we are extremely glad we did. If you want a professional taxi service that is bent on getting you the best travel experience we can vouch for them! We agree with other viewers of their high standards to keep the customer happy. We can vouch for them as offering honest, professional service all for a very fair price while other taxi services are extremely high and not reliable on this particular island. I would go back to Sibonne in a heartbeat and be happy to know that Majestic would be there waiting for me!! Happy Travels.

Room Tip: Don't rely only on reviews. Call the property direct, explain what you want vs what you don't want, balcony, stairs, no stairs, etc. and they usually are very good to explain the options.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank IslandGetaways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Sibonne April 9-13, 2014. We had enough credit card rewards points for a free stay so we thought we would give it a try. The hotel grounds were well kept, and our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located on Grace Bay and was an easy walk to the Salt Mills area and to Bight reef for snorkeling. We ate at the onsite restaurant Bay Bistro a few times for breakfast and lunch and the food was tasty and reasonably priced. I had a scoop of homemade rum raisin ice cream every day! The beach was beautiful but this is not a place where someone is out in the morning raking up seaweed and debris that washes up so the beach was kind of crunchy to walk on. My only complaints are that many of the beach chairs were in need of repair/replacing as well as at least one umbrella. Some of the palapa huts were so low in the sand that you wouldn't be able to sit up in a beach chair without hitting your head. Other than that we had a very enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lehighvalleytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

My husband and I just spent 5 nights at the Sibonne. We were here for a wedding and the majority of the guests were staying next door at the Sands. Our trip cost half what everybody else's did. Our decision to stay at the Sibonne was decided by price. I read the trip advisor reviews before booking and knew exactly what to expect. If you are looking for a luxurious resort, need to be pampered and are high maintenance do NOT stay here. If you are content with the basics: a comfortable bed, mini fridge, coffee pot and TV then the Sibonne should be just fine. The Bay Bistro has some of the best food around and is about 10 steps from your room. The steaks are amazing..dinner for two with an appetizer and glass of wine will cost you about $100. Breakfast was fantastic and inexpensive. On arrival we took bicycles and rode the 1 mile to the supermarket... Luncheon meats, bread, fresh fruits, drinks.... This lowered the cost on eating out daily. The hotel is clean and the beach is amazing... The beach in front of the Sibonne is much more quiet than the other hotels. It is very quiet and relaxing here...I have been to many of the Carribean islands and Providenciales is definitely at the top of my list. We will absolutely be coming back and will stay at the Sibonne again. Thank you Marie vanRooen for being so helpful and attentive with our reservation process! Can't wait to come back.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews