We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hospitable, Great Service and mostly amazing Staff and Beach.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beach House Turks & Caicos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Turks and Caicos
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hospitable, Great Service and mostly amazing Staff and Beach.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

If the grass was shorter, the garden was organized and the the pool and layout of the hotel is adjusted.. It would be the perfect resort other than that the rooms, location and beach and hotel services are excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Talaamoudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. Our staff work hard to provide exceptional service and truly appreciate receiving your positive review. We are sorry to read you did not care for the layout and pool area of the resort. We will also investigate your feedback regarding our groundskeeping. We maintain a lush tropical landscape on the property and avoid cutting the grass too short so it does not "brown." Please stay with us again on a future visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

795 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    633
    112
    25
    18
    7
See reviews for
206
423
16
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (278)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed at the Beach House the first week of March. I can't say enough about the staff; Roger, Sherman, Randal, Magic Mike, LaVonn, Marion, Muriel.... and the entire concierge staff. I don't want to forget anyone, everyone we met there was sincerely happy, and seemed to love their job!!
The location is just wonderful, with an amazing beach and the softest turquoise water that I have ever experienced. I loved the fact that you can walk the endless beaches, with no crowds, and just an unspoiled quiet place to relax and enjoy.

We stayed in Cool Change, and the were pleasantly surprised by the suite, spacious, with beautiful tiled floors, and a outside "veranda" to enjoy. The housekeeping came by 2x's a day...which I have never experienced before.

The food was very fresh & delicious. We ate breakfast everyday by the pool. We also enjoyed live music with Dinner one evening.

We plan on returning again, and would highly recommend to anyone who needs a "Cool Change". :-)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your "cool change" visit to Turks ad Caicos. Our team extends their sincere appreciation to you for the glowing review that you have posted. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

Our experience at the Beach House was amazing. Beach area is stunning with reserved beach chairs and super friendly staff. Roger and Sherman were great. We loved chilled hand towels at the beach and Sherman had people lining up for fresh popsicles every afternoon. Rooms were stunning with beautiful day beds on balconies overlooking the ocean. The restaurant is gorgeous. We loved the food and excellent wine list. Overall a luxurious place that was very warm and welcoming.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VT20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an amazing vacation experience. We appreciate receiving your positive review and we hope you will stay with us again on a future visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

Thank you Beach House Team for making my vacation unforgettable. We already miss having breakfast and tasting the wonderful coffee offered to us each morning. Most important we miss the great faces greeting us good morning every day, something you do not find in New York. We would like to thank Roger and Sherman, who made our experience at the beach relaxing and pleasant. These guys are always fun to be around.

Room Tip: Beach Front Rooms first and Second floor are the best....
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you had a great vacation. Our team misses seeing your friendly face on property too. It's always a pleasure to be able to serve guests having an enjoyable time, and we would welcome the opportunity to be of service again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

I had read the online review and was expecting something totally different at Beach House Turks and Caicos.
We got a 2nd floor ocean front room which has an amazing view and excellent balcony. The room is very spacious but bathrooms are tiny and showers are extremely week and small.
There is a big kitchen in the room which could be cut in half in order to make larger two sink bathrooms.
Bed is also small should be king instead of queen. For $800+/night towels and sheets should be better quality and bigger.
Staff is also very nice but service is terrible, not trained at all. No service at the pool, had to get up every time I wanted something. Was travelling with my 19month daughter and I would order her lunch at 11:00 / 11:30 but lunch would only arrive at 12:30 as kitchen only started lunch at 12:00. Wouldn't do any concessions and lunch would come in plastic container - not a lot of options for lunch just sandwiches and kids menu. Again very little service at beach, although the chairs and umbrellas at beach are great. Service at restaurant for breakfast and lunch is terrible. For the high rates paid we only get $20 breakfast credit per person per day.
Its as if the hotel is cutting on staff.
It would be ok if the rates were around $200/night but for the high rate charged we expected a higher service, more comfort and luxury than we got. Would not go back and would not recommend to people who want luxury tailor made experience.

Room Tip: 2nd floor ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Cohen13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Thank you for staying at Beach House on your recent visit to Turks ad Caicos. We appreciate receiving the positive comments that you shared, and we are disappointed to learn that we did not fully meet your expectations. Please know we are in the process of acting on some of your recommendations right now, including expanding our lunch menu. We will immediately follow up with your team regarding your feedback on their customer service levels. We take guest service very seriously and always strive for our guests to be pampered during their stay with us. Normally our guests are very happy with the beach service that we provide, as well as our breakfast program, which includes a full breakfast buffet and option to order eggs or specialty items, plus coffee and tea, for the $20 USD credit per person provided.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RI
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

we stayed at the Beach House in "Dream" the rooms have names rather than numbers and this was truly a dream... A lovely spacious room, comfortable bed and an amazing deck with a pod for relaxing overlooking the most beautiful beach and turquoise water you'll ever see. The staff was exceptional, from Magic Mike in the restuarant to Sherman and Roger at the beach and every one else on the property, attentive, helpful and pleasant.
The reserved pod and umbrella on the beach specific to your room is a nice feature. The restaurant has a limited but nice menu.
A quite, away from the crowd, understated but elegant place. Highly recommend it!

Room Tip: the rooms in front have amazing views of the beach and water but I dont think you would be unhappy w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank getawayRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
We appreciate having had the opportunity to provide your best vacation ever. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service, and reviews like yours are most welcome. We hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2014

We stayed at the Beach House for seven nights at the end of February and our room was "Dream". We were warmly welcomed upon arrival and the check-in process was quick, after check-in we were given a tour of the property, with a nice cold island drink of course.

Our accommodations were very spacious (except the bathroom which was small) and the view of the ocean from our second floor balcony was awesome. The bed and bedding was really comfortable. The beach is fantastic and the water is some of the clearest we've ever experienced. It's great that you have reserved beach lounge chairs and umbrella so there is no need to get up early and stake your claim. The beach area around the hotel is really quiet.

Throughout our stay we found the staff to be really engaged and helpful. Special props to Roger on the beach. We had breakfast every day at the hotel restaurant and they were great. We had dinner there the first night of our stay (Saturday) and it was average, I had the snapper and my wife had the grouper.

We had massages at the Spa and they were great, probably the best massages we've ever had. I highly recommend Sharon, she is really good.

Overall we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. A couple of notes, in the evenings on the balcony the loud music from nearby resorts is intrusive. As noted by others there is no soap at the bathroom sink and the towels could stand an upgrade. Also, we had a family in the room above us and they were up early each morning and the noise really travelled through to our room.

Room Tip: Second or third floor with ocean view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MRMRSVacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We are sorry to read that your meal at our restaurant one evening was disappointing. We are currently reviewing our in-room amenities and appreciate the feedback you shared regarding towels and hand soap.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
2.1 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,293 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#5 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,757 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#2 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 464 reviews
0.7 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.2 mi away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#8 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach House Turks & Caicos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach House Turks & Caicos

Property: Beach House Turks & Caicos
Address: Lower Bight Rd 218, Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Beach House Turks & Caicos 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach House is a 21-suite resort, located directly on the white sands of Grace Bay, with a relaxing and authentically boutique atmosphere where "Rooms Have No Numbers" and there are "No Socks Allowed". Beach House Turks and Caicos exudes barefoot elegance with a focus on style, a passion for relaxation, playful attention to detail and a vigorous commitment to raising Caribbean cuisine to new heights. The 1 or 2- bedroom guest suites, each no smaller than 1,150 square-feet, have dedicated "Pampering Pods" on Grace Bay Beach. The Pods provide guests with a sense of "home on the beach" as well as a private haven for intimate relaxation and beachfront dining. Elevate Spa offers a broad array of al fresco treatment spots: in our dedicated spa treatment room, in our beachfront Beach Massage Gazebo or even in your room. Our resort offers complimentary services that include a daily breakfast credit at Kitchen 218, Wi-Fi, use of non motorized water sports and pedal bikes, a dining shuttle, and other delightful treats and services. Beach House Turks and Caicos also provides the ideal locale for weddings, corporate group buyouts and intimate retreats. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, TravelUp, West Indies, Hotel.de, HRS and Ebookers so you can book your Beach House Turks & Caicos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turks And Caicos Club
Turks & Caicos Club Hotel Providenciales
Turks Caicos Hotel
Turks Caicos Providenciales
Beach House Turks & Caicos Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing