We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Cove is Paradise for Romance”
other travellers have booked this property
The Yacht Club - from Turtle Cove
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Yacht Club - from Turtle Cove
Master Bedroom - (en suite bathroom) Lounge (with bed sofa)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The Yacht Club - from Turtle Cove
Master Bedroom - (en suite bathroom)
Lounge (with bed sofa)
Lounge showing patio window
Balcony  view from C7
Dining area
Balcony view - looking left over Turtle Cove..
Swimming - this pool just for little ones!
Children pool
Swimming - good for your lengths...
From the marina - owners moorings..
Balcony early evening from C7
Lounge with doors wide open
Lounge
Piper on Grace Bay one evening...
Grace Bay ( 5 mins walk from unit)
Sharkbite - a great place with a reasonable menu
Boats on Yacht Club moorings
Early morning at the marina
Sunset from the unit
On site gym
On site gym
On site gym
On site gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neal M
Bellevue, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Paradise Cove is Paradise for Romance”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I loved spending time here. The rooms were good and the view was amazing, the location was phenomenal all within a 1 minute swim of the best reef if T&C. Jerome was helpful and caring to every need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
Many thanks for your comments and delighted you enjoyed your stay. You are always welcome back of course and thank you for choosing out unit.... There is much choice on the Island, and The Yacht Club is a bit of a "hidden gem".. once found, never forgotten!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave R
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable and perfectly located apartment”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed here for a week in January and can definitely recommend this apartment. It is very comfortable and spacious for two people, with a lovely balcony overlooking the marina. The apartment is very well equipped and it is perfectly located being within walking distance to the beach, where it is excellent for snorkelling and a similar distance to several eating/drinking places open both day and evening. Baci restaurant is a favourite along with Sharkbite and Green Bean for your early morning coffee.

We received a very well detailed list of information and instructions from the owner before arrival on things of interest and where to visit.

All in all a great holiday and we would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, cleanliness, views and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2015
Great review and many thanks for taking the time to comment... Delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and had a good time. You are, of course, welcome back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMJETS
U.S
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Wow, I really want to say it sucks so people won't fill up all the dates, but just the opposite is true. If you want a quite place with a fantastic sunset view of the Marina, lovely pool, coffee shop next door, any great location, this is the place. Caution if you want to be on the beach this is not the place. The beach by this place is a 10 minute walk and is very small. We went to Grace Bay every day. If you go to Grace Bay club or Seven Stars, any club for that matter, tip the beach guys 20. and walla, you have chairs and umbrella at the best beach in the world where you can order food and drinks. You definitely need to rent a car here.Every cab ride is $20 per person. Scooter Bobs right by Rowland place got me a great car for $58. per day
Rowland place is fine for a couple.Great value for the price .Clean,quite, comfortable. Why pay $400.00 plus a night when you can have this place and get all the other bevies for $20 per day.
Baci's Italian Rest is fantastic and right there at Yacht Club. Best meal I had on the Island. Don't look any further, If the date you want is open.. BOOK IT DANO !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Big Palm tree blocking view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Great review, and many thanks for taking the time to add your comments to our listing. Look forward to hosting you in the future. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reefshark...
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous View and Tranquil”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The condo is as advertised and very clean. It is very close to Grace Bay, 5 min walk and Smith's Ref (Best snorkeling). There are 2 restaurants and a car rental nearby. The owner is well organized and very helpful to his guests. The Yacht Club is extremely peaceful and the condo affords a great view onto Turtle Cove. Highly recommended!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A/C, view. bathrooms and large living room
Liked least: no grill and internet periodically slow
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Thank you very much for your review and delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our unit. You are very welcome back at any time. Thank you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noname1Bo...
Boston
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect for us!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo property is just beautiful and very well maintained. Very few other people used the absolutely beautiful pool while we were there. The condo unit was clean and very well equipped except that there was no gas grill. The balcony overlooking Turtle Bay marina was a wonderful place for meals, reading, etc. The photos of this condo don't do it justice. It is even more pleasant than it looks in the pics!

The drawers in the bureaus had an unpleasant smell so we didn't keep our clothes in them. The mirrored doors on the bedroom closet were a bit rusty and made the closet doors a bit difficult to manage. These small negatives were insignificant to these pretty fussy travelers because the location, comfort, and pleasantness of this condo were, for our needs, outstanding.

NB: This condo is located several miles down the beach from the 'action' of resorts, restaurants, etc. There are a few good restaurants in walking distance. The quiet beauty of this location and the quick easy access to an extraordinarily beautiful and almost empty beach and the best snorkeling we've experienced made made this the perfect location for our quiet vacation interests.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony overlooking the Turtle Bay Marina
Liked least: No gas grill
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for this feedback, and we have noted your comment on the drawers and doors. We will address this asap - most helpful and thank you again. We try hard to offer good value for money in our lovely unit, and our location, once found never to be forgotten, is really a "hidden gem" in the lovely island, and we are delighted to be able to share this with our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK Canada
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your review and delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a delight to welcome new guests to the lovely Turks and Caicos, and we do hope that you will come again. Thank you again for being such great guests!
Best
Rowland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
spagirl20...
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is it! Elegant, clean condo. Full kitchen. Wonderful view. Beautiful grounds”
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stop looking now!
This is where you want to spend your vacation if you want peace and tranquiltiy and access to the #1 beach in the world!
Great restaurants within walking distance: Green Bean, Baci ( Italian) and Tiki Hut ( go for ribs on Wed night)
Car and bike rentals at Scooted Bob's within walking distance.
Bicycles $15 a day and the land is quite flat around Turltel Beach but an interesting way to sight see.
Closest grocery store is the Graceway IGA. We did bicycle there last year from Turlte cove.
There are a few hills but really not far by bicycle.

We rented a car for the last 2 days of our 9 day stay...the rest we did on foot.
We spent hours at the Smith Reef Beach 1 block from condo...Best snorkleing on the island is here. The condo owner provides beach towels, pool noodles & unbrellas for shade.

GREAT snorkling: I saw a baby sea turle and baracude and my friend saw a manta ray all in the same vicinity. Turquiose warm water. Only 1 day out of 9 days did we have a lttile rain.

The Yaght Club has lots of lounge chairs around the pool section. It has 4 cascading pools of different depths. I swam laps every day for exercise. It was neber crowded.

The kitchen has everything you need to cook/bake plus dishwasher & stove.
We loved the ice maker in the fridge!! Limes are 3 for $1...slice them and put in pitcher of cold water for added flavour! We did this for our water bottles that we took to the beach or pool.
Apartment size washer & dryer right beside the kitchen.

Two sepatate bathrooms separated by a gorgeous rainforest shower.
Bed was comfortable & I'm picky.
Elegant decor made rooms feel open and spacious.

A great vacation home and wifi was fantastic at the condo.
The owner was just an e-mail away if we needed him.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review... delighted that you enjoyed your time in our apartment and thank you also for sharing the delights of Turtle Cove. You are most welcome to return at any time, and thank you again for your input.
Rowland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing