We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in TCI”
other traveller has booked this property
Chromatic pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chromatic pool
Grace Bay Beach Pelican Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Chromatic pool
Grace Bay Beach
Pelican Beach
Palms garden and hammock
Weber BBQ Area
Garden
Soccer table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Margiross
Bend
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Paradise in TCI”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 3 couples and can’t say enough about the comfort, relaxation and fun we all experienced at Villa Tropica. The patio/pool area is perfect! We cooked in a few times and found everything we needed. The lovely uncrowded beach is nearby ( you will want a car or bikes) and there are nice beach chairs at the villa. If you want to be near the action this is not the place for you... come here if you want to get away! Most of the good restaurants are only 15-20 minutes away. There are lots of neighborhood dogs, so be prepared for some barking, but hey! That’s part of the island charm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave B
1 review
“A week in paradiese”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our week in Turks and Caicos was magical. From the first time you enter the house you know you are in paradise. The house is huge, much larger than it looks in the pictures. The pool area is awesome. Our kids swam in the morning, beach through the day, and ended each day swimming to their hearts content. In the evening, with the outdoor lights turned on, it was really when you know you are in paradise. They have done an incredible job creating a paradise atmosphere at the house.

The house is only a short walk or drive from the beach. We encourage a few days to travel up to the heart of Grace Bay (really only less than a 10 minute drive), where you will find incredible reefs and great snorkeling.

Robert is incredible. Great knowledge of the island, a genuinely happy and helpful person, who made us feel at home from the first time we met him. We can’t wait to be back, and hope Villa Tropical is available for our next trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
Hi David,

I, Lucie , Robert and our team are all focused on one goal. Make sure that you have a wonderful vacation at Villa Tropica !

I am delighted that you and your family enjoyed our gardens and the pool, day and night. We are more than proud that our palm gardens are among the most beautiful in Leeward.

We look forward to welcoming you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemlike98
new market
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great home and very beautiful outdoor area”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great home with everything you need for vacation. Pool was great and plenty of sun and seating for everyone. We enjoyed being outside around the pool and cooking food on the grill.

Pelican Beach is in the neighborhood and never crowded and very beautiful. Grace Bay Beach, shopping and grocery are less than a 5 minute drive from the villa. Everyone we met was friendly whether you were in a store or a restaurant. Cannot wait to return for the next vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leona C
2 reviews
“Home away from Home in Turks and Caicos!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Leeward community is a safe, gated, private area in Grace Bay that will provide you and your family a perfect vacation home. The villa has everything that you would anticipate needing while on vacation. It has all of the amenities listed by Danny and Lucy and Robert, the property manager can assist you in any way. He is fantastic and extremely helpful!!! The grill and the patio are great ways to relax at the villa and be sure to enjoy the chromatic pool at ngiht. It is spectacular with a wonderful deck and chairs, and use the speakers to have music for a perfect atmosphere for everyone!!! Enjoy the hammock for relaxation before you enjoy some of the hot spots on the island!! There are local beaches that are in walking distance from the villa, but you can either rent a car or call local transportation to get to the other areas to enjoy the culture of the island. Be sure to check out the local fish fry on thursday night that embraces and includes everyone on the island. There is great food, music, entertainment, drinks, and shopping, and is completely safe! Take a great snorkeling tour with Island Vibes and enjoy some rum punch, conch salad, and of course swimming and jumping off of the deck or going down the slide into the beautiful ocean! Swim with a turtle, check out the coral reef, and the array of tropical fish! Be sure to help out the local K9 Potcake charity and help support the dog population on the island. Take a puppy for a walk on the beach or even around town -they are extremely grateful for your time. Enjoy the Tuscany restaurant or Bella Luna -you will enjoy great food,drinks, and company. Talk to the staff about fun places to enjoy on the island. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and respectful!! A perfect vacation before heading back to the USA for our winter weather!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sardia W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a group of 8 people and it was just beautiful. The owners are honest and straight forward everything is as stated. The owners responded to every question asked and also forewarned us about the hurricane. We had day by day update on everything prior to our arrival. This place is simple gorgeous, even with the hurricane we had no complaints. The host of the property is very friendly and helpful. The location of this villa is perfect, it is literally 10 mins away by car from everthing(night life, restaurant,shopping etc),15 mins by bike and 20 mins walking if you like. The beach is walking distance and breathe taking about 5 mins or so. We had a blast everything on the property is up to date and the pool is wonderful. I would recommend this place without hesitation, it was worth every penny. I assure you, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danycouil...
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Tropica is now fully operational !”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Tropica had only minor damage following hurricane Irma and Maria. Our garden has been shaken a lot and we have lost many branches and leaves. We worked hard to restore the garden. Mother nature will do the rest.

Overall Leeward and Grace Bay area had minor damage and almost everything is back to normal. (restaurant, shopping, grocery, beaches, excursions, etc...) Grace Bay beach near the Villa is still beautiful.

We took this opportunity to make a pause in renting up to end of September and do some major work as re-plastering the pool, planting new palm trees, painting and other things.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelliesj0...
Greenville, North Carolina
1 review
“This is an awesome home to stay in!!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a party of 10 with 6 adults and 4 kids, ages 10-12. This home fit every need we had. It was clean and location was great. The beach was just a few minutes from the home and then we loved to come back and relax in the pool. It was close to restaurants and shopping, any everything else in between. When we go back this is where we will stay! Absolutely loved the home and all it had to offer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing