We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Just returned from our trip to Turks and Caicos Islands (Provo) and this was by far one of the best vacations we have ever had. This was greatly in part to our stay at this wonderful resort. The place/grounds is beautiful...the staff members are simply wonderful (special mention to Doil) and it was great seeing the owners of the resort greeting their guests AND workers everyday! We are already planning our next visit there, hopefully this time I can get to have my dinner on the beach that the hotel had so graciouly arranged but had gotten cancelled because of strong rain.
Visitors to this resort will not be dissapointed...the rooms...the decor (OMG) the views!!!

Room Tip: Ocean view is a must!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Frederica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,971
    337
    61
    20
    11
See reviews for
484
1,537
24
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (859)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oxnard, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We just returned from one of our most perfect vacations. The Seven Stars is a class act. The resort is such a well thought out resort from the rooms to the grounds. Everyone is very kind and it is very romantic. We were there for our 10th anniversary and they gave us a beautiful room on the 6th floor with a view to die for. Can't wait to return to the most beautiful beach we have ever seen!!! Location is ideal for Grace Bay and you can enjoy other parts of the island with a car. Do recommend a car to get to other locatoins.

Room Tip: One of the higher floors have fantastic views of the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Recently got back from a week at this wonderful resort. The rooms are large and terrific. The views unbelievable. The pool was great, but the beach out front is not to be believed. I think this hotel was formed during a bad time, so they've had a bit of a hard time getting up and going.(The spa for example was very understaffed.) But this just means you can get really great deals and have the place basically to yourself during the off months. I thought it was terrific. And not to mention so centrally located.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Franciine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridgewood, New Jersey, United States
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2012

This hotel is beautiful.The setting is so romantic. The rooms are very comfortable, very chic and modern. and look brand new. The grounds are very clean. The pool is beautiful. The staff is very friendly. The location is perfect.The beaches are absolutely stunning as the ocean.The food is delicious. Very close to other hotels, which makes it easy to try other restaurants. And experience the local culinary. This will be our third time back. It is so close to and from the airport.
There is also a grocery store across the way if you have a room with a full kitchen.
Love the bar and dining by the beach.

Room Tip: corner suites are very roomy. You want the ocean view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lizzy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2012

We spent 5 days at Seven Stars Resort for our honeymoon. We had a ocean view junior suite. It was very modern, clean, and nicely furnished. Couldn't ask for a nicer room in my opinion. All the staff is super friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice. Lots of umbrellas and chairs. We came in September, and it was not crowded at all. Almost felt like we had the place to ourselves at times. The best part is the beach. We spent most of our time there. Lots of chairs and umbrellas. Lots of space on the beach, amazing sand, warm water. Staff comes around for drinks, free water, and sports gear. It's in a great location too. Easy to walk to shopping and other hotels and restaurants. Very safe and low stress feel to the whole resort and the whole island. We rented a jeep one day and drove the island, walked to dinner down the beach, and shopping down the streets. We did the bbq on the beach on Sunday night. Good food, but really it was all about the experience and atmosphere. We ventured out to other restaurants for dinner, which was great. Found some great places, easy to get to, and felt like we experienced more of the island. Amazing resort and honeymoon, not a single thing I would change.

Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allen, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Seven Stars resort is a great place to unwind and relax. Every staff we met was nice and
friendly.
Grace Bay is beautiful with its Powdery White sand beach, turquoise blue water.

The Reception - Dadie helped us book Island Vibes- a local snorkeling tour. Got to snorkel to my content with a great tour guide (John and Tino), we did pick up a huge starfish for photos, hunted for conch for lunch. It was an awesome experience.
The Rooms were awesome, with modern furnishings, and the kitchen?... I want it.The kitchen was fully stocked with utensil, and the suite was kept spotless by Elizabeth and Indunil ( hope i spelled it right). Nightly turn down service was great, we felt like royalty.
Daily continental breakfast was accompanied by the attentiveness of Evette, and Lilu (from Nepal). they were very personable with us, giving activity advise since it was our first time there.
We decided to avail of the spa service. We had the Phyto-Marine treatment (since we have a massage membership back home) and it was awesome, Yna and Carla took great care of us, and they were very professional in every way.
Relaxing at the Deck was enhanced by the awesome service of Neko, Alen (who remembered our drinks from the night before) and Clay. One can be overserved but you will not realize it unitl you try to stand up.
Chef Charles grilled the Surf and Turf on Wednesday night, and everything was flavorful. really enjoyed everything.

This place is within walking distance from Graceway IGA supermarket, and the saltmills mall. So it's easy to buy groceries but be prepared to shell out some bucks. ( $15 for a six pack of beer)

We got liquor at the duty free shop at the airport and got mixers later on.

We went during the first week of September and the hotel was 40% occupied, it was not hard to find an open lounge chair by the heated saltwater pool, nor on the beach. We did not have to get up real early to reserve a spot.

Some restaurants were closed and will re-open on the 2nd week of October (busy season).
But the restaurants at Seven Stars was great.

We cant wait to come back, and i can say, this is the first vacation place where I found myself really sad when we left.

Thanks again to the Staff of Seven Stars Resort.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2012

By far the best vacation and Resort. We travel all over the Caribbean and Bahamas and this was by far the most amazing. From the moment you check in, to the gorgeous rooms and property, Seven Stars truly lives up to its name. The Seven Restaurant food, staff and management is outstanding. Casual elegant is the way I would explain the entire resort.
Allan at the Deck Oceanfront Bar was a Standout !.
We have already booked our next trip there for Thanksgiving.

Room Tip: Building 2 is quieter than 1 or 3.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 44 in Providenciales
421 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1,870 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#1 of 44 in Providenciales
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
744 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.2 mi away
Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club
#8 of 44 in Providenciales
1,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Property: Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing