We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Carribean Getaway!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Carribean Getaway!”
Reviewed 6 October 2012

Just perfect! I'll write more later but wanted to give a few shout outs to the amazing staff that makes Seven Stars THE place to stay on Grace Bay.
Beatrice: Server at Seven and Poolside - wonderful service and genuine spirit.
Eldridge: He's THE man on the Beach Front. Whats most impressive is the safety he brings to the beach - always on the lookout for swimmers, boaters, kayakers,etc. coupled with his outstanding personality that would make a shark feel welcome at your tiki hut. Just think that young man is the salt of the grace bay.

More to come......top notch place to stay if you can swing it! I'll send some $ saving tips in a few days.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Camille80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,345 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,925
    330
    60
    19
    11
See reviews for
470
1,505
23
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (840)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia Beach, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Wonderful accommodations with very friendly staff. The grounds are beautifully maintained. Lots to do with free use of bikes, snorkeling gear, paddle boards and much more. Beach and ocean water was amazing. Highly recommend this resort

Room Tip: Ocean view, upper floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
128 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012 via mobile

Once we exited the airport we were greeted by a friendly Seven Star Rep. standing at a podium (several resorts had the same system). We were offered an ice cold bottle of water and a firm handshake welcoming us to the island. The taxi ride was about ten minutes long and cost $13 each, another couple was also in our van style taxi. Once at the hotel we were greeted with an ice cold towel and rum punch. We were told that they upgraded us to an oceanview but we already paid for that? Anyway we arrived at the room to discover we had no laundry, we inquired and the rep. stated that the one bedrooms had laundry (I must gave mis-read when booking). After seeing the second room we decided on the up-sell. Both rooms had great furnishings and a full kitchen with everything needed to cook or entertain, in-room espresso maker, ice maker, glasses, plates, you name it. The resort has three restaurants but Poolside and The Deck come from the same kitchen (casual). The formal Restaurant "Seven" is really good and reminds me of an upscale NYC restaurant. The resort always has a special going on like all you can eat BBQ/Bonfire $49- on Tuesdays or Surf/Turf $49- on Wednesdays. The resort has a little gift shop but it's all extremely overpriced "resort wear" and some toiletries, no food. But if you step outside the resort gates straight ahead is a full "gourmet" grocery store (gourmet=overpriced). If you go a little past the grocery store you'll find a full pharmacy and tattoo shop. Turn to the left from the resort gate and you"ll find several gift shops and restaurants that are very affordable. Walk to the right of the gates and you"ll find several restaurants including "Pizza Pizza" a must try and several high end jewelry stores and gift shops. The resort has free bikes to use which we used once and a great spa. I booked a few massages for my wife but check out the daily resort news letter since they run daily spa specials, limited days and hours but worth the savings. We stayed six nights and every night was great. Over all the place is clean, staff is friendly, and I felt safe with uniformed security and card access to front gates at night. Just beware every bill you receive has an additional 26% tacked on (11% tax, 15% gratuity). So two ten dollar rum punches beach side will cost you around forty. I must say the piña coladas on the deck are like gaint milk shacks. I paid cash for all drinks and meals on the resort and it seemed like they just want you to sign and charge it to the room. Since they don't have carbon copies of the receipts I inquired what my total bill looked like several times at the front desk. Breakfast was included each morning scrambled eggs, grilled mushrooms, tomatoes, troff of bacon/ sausage, and a full spread fruit/pastries/cereal. They even offer to-go coffee till 11am. They have additional fare for breakfast but it will cost you. It was a great experience and would recommend to family/friends.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Houstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irvine, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2012

My husband and I planned this trip to Turks for our 11yr anniversary. I am so glad we chose Seven Stars! The entire experience was phenomenal. From the airport pickup to the snorkel excursion, the service we received was impeccable! The staff made it a point to remember our names and details that we shared with them. We are already planning our next trip back! This was our 1st time to Provo and I can say that we will stay at Seven Stars again!!! Mrs. Lynn, the concierge, the captain of the snorkel excursion, water sports team, and housekeeping were just a few of the wonderful staff that we experienced!! Complimentary breakfast every morning was unbelievable! The view from our balcony was so breathtaking! Don't take my word for it, just stay here and see for yourself! You will be very glad you did!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Oceanfront Jr Suite! I was very impressed! Washer/dryer, fridge, microwave, granite...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2012

My now husband and I went to Provo in August to scout wedding venues. We went to nearly every hotel on the island and found Seven Stars to be the friendliest, most accommodating and most helpful so we choose it to have our wedding. We had 76 guests that we were planning on having to a reception on The Deck and on our wedding day, the skies darkened and rain seemed imminent. Niki was the hotel’s event and she quickly arranged for the entire venue to move up to the Penthouse which turned out to be amazing!!
Seven Stars is new and therefore everything is immaculately clean – the rooms, restaurant, beach toys, grounds…. The staff is all the friendliest on the island and looks to please. The beach recreation coordinator is terrific! Our room was wonderful, spacious with fully stocked kitchen tools and laundry room with very large balcony.
We truly couldn’t have asked for a better experience from start to finish. Every guest raved and some of our friends have gone back to start at the Seven Stars.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PCG23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2012 via mobile

Last minute decision to go away and actually booked through Jet Blue Vacations. Seven Stars was one of the few options and we were very pleased with the result.
We found out during our stay that the hotel rooms are actually owned by individuals. The room was absolutely prestine and very large with a lovely balcony. We chose a garden view because we stayed on the beach he entire day. It probably wasn't a lot more to upgrade to ocean view this time of year but we were happy with our room so stayed.


We ate at hotel restaurant the first night because there was a large storm that wiped power out for the entire island, but hotel had a backup generator and the hotel was still able to use their kitchen. The food was delicious however, in fact much better then other carribean hotel restaurants we have eaten at before. They ran some good off season specials making it relativity affordable compared to other options.

Breakfast, which is included, is great and plentiful.

The beach is perfect. Literally perfect. Clear calm water and a sandy white beach. We did not make it out to snorkel because we were so content laying on the beach but heard great things.

They have a water cooler, ice and cups for you and you can have as much as you would like so no need to stock up on bottled water.

Also no need to rent a car. Nothing to see and you can cab it anywhere you need to go. We rented biked through hotel and that was a nice way to see the small town there was.

If you are looking for a beatiful island. This is number one and this hotel was incredibly luxurious but still felt low key and relaxed. Defintely reccomend!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vacanow88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2012

We stayed at the Seven Stars for our honeymoon and could not have been happier with every aspect of the resort. Dont be confused, most photos on the website do not do this hotel and its location justice. The Ocean view rooms with a patio provide an amazing daily view and are just as great as the Oceanfront but for a smaller price (make sure you ask to be on the third floor or above).
Staff - front desk, bar, restaurant, cleaning crew, all were extremely polite and professional the entire time
Pool - is perfect
Beach and Ocean view - walk just past the pool for a breath taking view and experience.
They offer kayaks, paddle boards, small sail boats, snorkel gear, beach towels, lounge chairs, and cabanas free of charge for your entire stay!
The hotel is located in the heart of Grace Bay so you can walk or take their complementary bikes to many restaurants and shops. (Recommend Bella Luna, the Upstairs bar, and the hotel restaurant Seven).
Breakfast - Complementary breakfast during your stay
We will recommend Seven Stars to all friends and family and would go back ourselves!

Room Tip: Request a room on the third floor or above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mike-Manning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 391 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#5 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,804 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#2 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#1 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#10 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Property: Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing