We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TCI Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Arizona
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“TCI Quiet”
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Booked a package deal with JetBlue and picked Seven Stars for our hotel stay. We took our vacation after Sandy we left with no power. Seven Stars made us forget our problems for a few days. They gave us a bottle of champagne for our anniversary which was waiting for us in the little kitchenette. Our beautiful room which was a corner was so nice to return too. TCI is very quiet island, we went to relax even though we did a snorkeling tour. We went to a private island with one side of the island had crystal calm waters. I truly enjoyed the ride with Caicos Dreams, we are beginner snorkelers. They were recommended by the concierge and Leonardo. Wonderful staff at the Seven Stars, Rashid checked us in, Erika warmly welcomed us with hot towels and always had a smile on her face. Leonardo with his singing self and Eronie greeting us for breakfast everyday. Our warm housekeeping staff Jndunil and Elizabeth took so good care of us. Lovely hotel, beach and staff. I would like to see a game room for adults and perhaps the safes moved from the floor in the closets. For those that are considering a trip to TCI please know that food is very expensive, but delicious.

Room Tip: Corner unit if not ocean view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lystra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CEOSevenStars, General Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 6 January 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at Seven Stars Resort and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your feedback is very important to us so we can continually deliver the service Seven Stars Resort is renowned for and exceed our guest’s expectations on future visits.

Many of our rooms have safes at a higher level - when you are booking your next visit please ask our reservations team to ensure that you have a high level safe.

Many thanks and I look forward to welcoming you back to our island paradise.

Warm regards,

Ken Patterson
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,367 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,946
    331
    60
    19
    11
See reviews for
476
1,518
23
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (847)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2012

This is our third visit to the resort.
Each visit just gets better.We are a couple that both travel a lot for business and are blessed with trips to many parts of the globe.Without any exageration the service and attention to detail is outstanding and is up there with the very best.We noted in the reception area many local and far reaching awards,very deserving.
I was lucky enough to celebrate my birthday here and Mahendra ,Dilid and Salman the housekeeping team,had not only given me a bottle of wine but had designed a personal Happy BIrthday motif out of local flowers.Great touch.
Alan the host in the restaurant Seven is the perfect host,and the cuisine is the best on the island.The lobster ravioli is magnificent.
The Spa is very much part of the resort ,and unlike other hotels is not outsourced and therefore is very joined up in the seamless approach to service.
At the front desk not only at check in ,but all through the stay,nothing is too much trouble,and always performed with a smile.
Steve and all the team at the beach go out of their way to make one feel special.
Ken the general manager is very visible,personable and clearly shares a wonderful rapport with this superb team.A couple of the housekeeping team shared the fact that they had all been taken out recently by the hotel as a group as a thank you for all their hard work,it was great to hear them both talk with such pride of the hotel.
Ingrit who handles a lot of the reservations goes that extra mile and checks also as to how the stay is going
Great trip....we will be back soon...now back to the winter in Toronto!
Chris and Christine

Room Tip: Talk to Ingrit
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
connecticut
Level Contributor
224 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2012

We just returned from 9 days at this wonderful resort. Despite the weather being up and down after hurricane Sandy....this wonderful staff does not miss a beat! Tiffany, Ericka, Fiona all at the front desk ate terrific. Evette, Beatrice in the dining room are ever so gracious. Your staff at the pool are quiet but always helpful. One mention of a more comfortable chair for the room and immediately 2 appear. Breakfasts hav been changed since last visit.Yummy assortment of fruits, egg, yogurt croissants, muffins etc....beautifully displayed and this time you can help yourself rather than standing there and being given one of whatever! Great coffee, a super way to start the day. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Really a great staff and hotel. The only thing we found a little erratic were the night turn downs..but I am sure they will put that together. Cannot wait for trip 3!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trigger1070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2012

This was my 4th trip to Provo and 3rd stay at the Seven Stars and I can't begin to tell you of all the amazing things about this little slice of heaven on earth. The property; immaculant, the food; delicious, the staff; amazing, housekeeping; great, location; PERFECT and the beach; the best stretch on Provo.

One new addition this year was the private boat which belongs to the Seven Stars. I would highly advise spending the little extra $$ and take their tour as Cardi and his first mate were great! The lunch left little to be desired, however, I am out to sea to explor, not to dine :)

The rooms are immauclant and this is very important to me as my work involves mostly travel, thus a beautiful place to rest my head is a must!

The stretch of beach that the Seven Stars is sitting on is the BEST along Grace Bay!!! No rocks; just peaceful waters and soft, white sand all around.

And a special thanks as always to my favorite person, Yngrit. She makes sure I am always taken care of like family and this is the icing on the cake. I actually look forward to coming back each year as if I'm going "home" again.

Keep up the great work and see you again in a few months! And once again, do not hesitate to stay here as it will be a trip of a lifetime :-)

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TLCloveprovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Our recent trip to TCI was slightly dampened by Hurricane Sandy. It gave us 3/5 rainy days there. However, we still managed to have a wonderful time staying at the Seven Stars Resort. Whenever we can, we get ourselves into the resort pool, which is nicely maintained and never crowded. Everyone from the staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean (one bedroom premium suite). The complimentary breakfast buffet was more than adequate. Loved the zucchini muffins. We brought our 17 month old and took her to the kids club everyday. It was always empty and she had a blast playing with all the toys there. The club coordinator was super nice and helpful in suggesting what we can do while it rained and had some great restaurant recommendations. We will definitely visit TCI again and come back to Seven Stars. Hopefully the weather will be more cooperative the next time!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dartmouth , nova scotia , canada
Level Contributor
106 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2012

My wife and I have just returned from two weeks at the Seven Stars resort in the Turks and Caicos and had another wonderful vacation at this resort. We have stayed there several times since it has opened and it just seems to be getting better and better with every visit. The new extended deck is wonderful, a new hot tube installed and things overall have once again been improved. Cant wait to get back in January.

Room Tip: Try the restaurant Seven, best food on the island and I do like the air conditioning. There was a gr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wellsey60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
106 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We loved this place and will be back! This hotel is very well run by it's hands on European management team. The rooms are great. The atmosphere laid back, but everything works very well. The beach is stunning!
The food at Seven for dinner is excellent. The deck overlooking the beack and Atlantik is a great lounge style hang-out place.
Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly!
The only minor improvement area is the quality of the service crew at breakfast. They are very caribbean style slow. But also very nice and the breakfast buffet is very good.
All in all highly recommendable!
And check out the restaurants on the island. We were blown away by the quality if the food and the great settings. We loved the Coco Bistro for its excellent food and Da Conch Shack for it's hang-lose style lunch and dinner right on the beach.

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Timinguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 45 in Providenciales
411 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
1,831 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#2 of 45 in Providenciales
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
#5 of 45 in Providenciales
851 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#8 of 45 in Providenciales
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Property: Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing