We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our home awat from home ...with more perks - amazing!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Stamford, CT
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Our home awat from home ...with more perks - amazing!!!!!!”
Reviewed 8 February 2013

We have been to many islands and places for vacation in the Carribean and I must say that The Seven Stars ranks at the top for us!!!! We will be returning for our 4th time this March.. our home away from home . Special thanks to Yngrit, Ken, Claudine Bela, Steve, Kirkwood , and all of the staff...for all they do to make us feel like we are family. They are the best management team I have ever seen in the Carribean or USA. They inform the staff as to our needs and by day 2 all the staff at the hotel knows our name. Smiles on the staff's faces mean a happy environment - and we feel it here more than any hotel in T&C... (we have stayed at 4 other hotels on the island and this is our favorite .) The service, hospitality- everyone knows your name, cleanliness (suites cleaned 2 times per day with nespresso machines and bottled water water daily), views, beach..wide and never crowded..with amazing beach ,treats like sailboats, paddle boars, private boat for hotel guests, snorkel mask and fins and a wonderful staff on the beach to set up any service you need such as para-sailing or charters....or even sailing instructions or sunset cruises.!!!! They have it all!!! And in our opinion most amazing large heated pool with drink and food service to your chaise lounge...(only heated saline pool on the island) ..You can walk to Grocery store Liquor store , as well as some of the best restaurants on the island (Caicos Cafe) and many more, and food on site...Seven Restaurant (Alan- the most fantastic restaurant manager) The Deck - best drinks and beach view and music most nights (Kirkwood and Alan best bartenders) , Sandbar- pool lunch and drinks delivered to your chair either at the pool or beach or at the NEW Deck - that has Cabana service...this hotel can't be beat. .... I would love be their PR person in the USA... feel like I am .. love you Seven Stars ..see you soon. If you have any questions- we ave stayed in 1 bedroom premier Lux suite in Alya building. 2 times ..loved it...will be trying new view this next time ...can't wait! xoxoxo Ask away ----Gigi

Room Tip: higher floor for better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gigi205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,945
    331
    60
    19
    11
See reviews for
476
1,517
23
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (846)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2013

Stayed at Seven Stars Labor Day Holiday for 6 days. All I can say is that this was one of the best resorts I have ever stayed at in one of the most beautiful places in the entire world. They are all about service and truly take care of you. The Premiere Ocean Front Suite is a house! Happy about every aspect of this resort, and highly recommend to anyone and everyone! Be sure to do the Lobster BBQ. So beautiful it was rediculous! Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Premiere Ocean Front Suite -- Best of the Best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ATLG33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2013 via mobile

Right on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world!
Great rooms with views and balconies. Nice free breakfast and free wi-if too!
It was great to have a coffee maker, with the pod system, a small fridge, all accoutrements for in room dining.
Perfectly kept property. Had a great massage at the spa. Live music a few nights a week
Fun beachside bar. Restaurants good, lots of choices in the area - seven stars to Seven Stars!

Stayed February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank discerningtraveler21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2013

The resort is beautiful! Well appointed rooms, fabulous food, amazing views, great location! Even with all of this, what will bring us back, is the service.
Each and every member of the staff shows a genuine kindness, and concern for their guests. We were greeted by Lynn, at the front desk, who gave us a personal tour of our room, pointing out additional amenities, and activities along the way. When we were ready to plan some activities, Claudine, at the concierge desk, was more than informative and accommodating. She booked our excursions, lined up rental vehicles, and made many wonderful suggestions.
While the above is what one may expect from a luxury resort, what you may not expect is the the personal attention, that goes beyond that of just taking care of another 'customer'. On our second day on the island, my boyfriend and I were in an accident, that left us at the hospital for the afternoon, and slightly incompacitated for the remainder of the trip. While in the ER, we were visited by Claudine, and another member of the hotel staff. At release, they sent a driver to pick us up, and upon arrival back, we found the door to our room open, a plate of fresh fruit, and a get well card from the staff. Each day thereafter, everyone went out of their way to ensure our comfort, and help keep our spirits up....we had no intention of letting the mishap ruin what was a special trip for us.
It takes a special place, and an amazing group of people, to create a place like Seven Stars. There will always be a special place in our memories for the wonderful people that we met, and we will definitely be back!

Room Tip: The ocean view is amazing, well worth the additional expense.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Dawn-MJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2013

We loved staying at the Seven Stars. It exceeded our expectation. The staff was
so friendly and helpful. Complimentary wi-fi and breakfast was a welcome surprise.
The rooms and entire complex was always clean and beautiful.
Many wonderful restaurants within walking distance plus the Seven had fabulous food.
Thanks to reviews we read on TripAdvisor we chose this resort and so glad we
did. Our room had a mini kitchen to keep snacks in and a grocery store within
walking distance was a real plus.
Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank luv2go365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asuncion, Paraguay
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 February 2013

My husband and I travelled to Turks and Caicos and had a great time at Seven Stars Resort. At the hotel, everybody was friendly and helpfull. The hotel is new and very clean. Has a very romantic bar/ restaurant next to the beach called The Deck. The hotel also has great wi fi, and it is even available at the beach area. Two good tenis courts to play even at night. If you go to Turks be sure to rent a car and visit Taylor Bay, (30 minute drive)....it looks like paradise.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank touristfromparaguay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2013

We just returned on Jan 31st from our stay at the Seven Stars. My husband and I are seasoned travelers; having visited many locations in the Carribean alone. Thanks to all who review on TripAdvisor, I was able to pick this winner of a resort for our first trip to T&C. Every element of a top notch vacation comes together at the Seven Stars; beautiful setting, high quality rooms, central location, extremely pleasant staff, and high quality dining.

Obviously, the white sand and gorgeous water hues make the setting breathtaking, but the Deck and other outdoor spaces only enhance the atmosphere. As we prefer an unobstructed view of the ocean, we requested a higher floor, and we were accomodated after one night (thank you, Dadlie!). The rooms were luxurious and beautiful. We stayed in an Oceanfront Jr. Suite, and every bath and kitchen amenity was provided. When we found housekeeping running a little late for us on the first day, I solved this by calling them each day as we left the room in the morning to request they clean at that time. As usual, we were accomodated by the friendly staff.

The location was awesome as it is so close to the market, other restaurants, shops and resorts. It was so pleasant to stroll down the beach to and from our meals off the property. And it is reasonably close to the airport as well.

We want to echo enthusiastically what others have posted about the genuine friendliness of the staff; we have found ourselves on other islands at high quality resorts where the staff was disinterested or even outright surly, making a traveler feel unwelcome. It is the exact opposite at Seven Stars! Beautiful smiles from everyone; people remember your name, your drink, and other preferences as a matter of course. I really value this when relaxing on my vacation. Thank you Rashad, Yngrit, Dadlie, Lynn, Lila (who is especially outgoing:), Kirkwood, and Ernest! (I hope I didn't miss anyone).

Last but not least, the food. This has been a real pet peeve for me in the past, when we traveled to expensive, exclusive resorts and found the food to be mediocre at best. Not so at the Seven Stars! I'm sure not every single offering is perfect, but we found what we had to be delicious. Loved the refreshing salads, as well as basics like the steak sandwich and french fries. We particularly enjoyed the ambiance of the BBQ on the beach; it's awesome to eat a meal by torchlight with your toes in the sand! The breakfast buffet, which was included in our package is excellent. I really cannot understand the complaints about unvarying options. There is so much available, you could certainly have something different each day. And there is always made to order options that can be paid for. Unfortunately, we ran out of time before we could try Seven, but we will do so next time based on reviews.

No resort is perfect, of course. But the only suggestions for improvement I can come up with are: The poolside bathrooms are in the basement, and are pretty dark and dingy. Perhaps better lighting, and sprucing up of the hallway would make it feel less remote and basement-like. Also, the services available at the "West Deck" (cabanas, adult only, butler service) didn't appear in any of the literature of the resort, nor was it explained to us on our tour. Obvioulsy we could have asked, but it would have been nice to have it highlighted for us.

All in all, we highly recommend Seven Stars, and we will defintely return. I'm also planning to book my annual Girl's trip later this year at the Seven Stars. If there was a frequent stay program, we would join!

Room Tip: Choose an oceanfront room in Buildings 1 or 3 to have the closest view of the bay. Building 2 is se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank gpotterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#11 of 45 in Providenciales
410 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
1,829 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#2 of 45 in Providenciales
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Beach House Turks & Caicos
#5 of 45 in Providenciales
851 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#8 of 45 in Providenciales
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Property: Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing